Nicola Campbell Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Jessica Jenei

Nicola helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Nicola was an absolute pleasure and incredibly easy. Nicola helped us navigate negotiations and worked with us on a strategy we felt comfortable with. She is knowledgeable and has her finger on the real estate pulse. She gave us full confidence and was always thinking five steps ahead. As first time home buyers, we felt very lucky to have her on our side! Whether you are a first time buyer or seasoned in the real estate market, I highly recommend using Nicola!
Comment

M C

Reviewed on April 11th, 2017

M C

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017 by M C

Nicola helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

I had a great experience working with Nicola. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Comment

Andrew Spence

Reviewed on April 11th, 2017

Andrew Spence

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017 by Andrew Spence

Nicola helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5

Nicola was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Nicola walked us through the process, key steps and potential pitfalls right from the start. One thing we found particularly great about Nicola was that at no time did she rush us into any decision or action. We were fairly particular about the features we wanted in a property and Nicola was always patient and understanding when we rejected various options put forward. Nicola also gave us access to her entire team, so that if she were busy or unavailable on a particular day or time, one of her colleagues stepped in and proved to be just as knowledgeable and helpful. The advice we received on individual properties was insightful and relevant to our goals and objectives. Nicola and her team were great in helping negotiate a fair price for the property we bought. Overall, we highly recommend Nicola and her team and we are very happy in our new home.

Comment

Calvyn Cass

Reviewed on April 5th, 2017

Calvyn Cass

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Calvyn Cass

Nicola helped us buy and sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5

I loved working with Nicola. She was so patient over a couple years of back and forth about when to sell our place. When it came to it she got us he best price and we were happy with our sale. When buying she and her team work diligently to get us the perfect home in a very tight window. Highly recommend Nicola

Comment

doug louie

Reviewed on March 8th, 2017

doug louie

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2017 by doug louie

Nicola helped us buy and sell in March, 2016
5
out of 5

Nicola was recommended to me, I had a great experience working with her and her associate and would do so again!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4