Nicola Campbell Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Barbara Leslie

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Barbara Leslie

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Barbara Leslie

Nicola helped us buy in August, 2019
4.69
out of 5
Nicola was always ready and willing to help us search for the property we were looking for. She very intuitively (and quickly) learned what locations to include or eliminate. Because of our present location, the search took place over a long period of time, and Nicola was always enthusiastic to begin again. She always gave the impression that we were her most important client and she was confident and determined that she would find what we wanted. NIcola has a very in-depth knowledge of the building process and made a point of learning all she could about the construction. When the deal was being made, Nicola was tenacious in collecting all possible relevant documents, from strata minutes to annual reports, follow up on hints of potential problems. She was savvy, patient and well-informed during the negotiating process.
Comment

Sabrina Terenzi

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Sabrina Terenzi

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Sabrina Terenzi

Nicola helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Nicola was simply fabulous. Very experienced and fierce, we felt we were in good hands with her on our side. She really vouches for her clients, knows her stuff and is also well connected. Even after the purchase, we still had a bumpy road ahead of us, but she made sure to keep us updated every step of the way and we worked out a game plan to ensure we were well protected. She also makes sure you go in with your eyes open. I 100% recommend Nicola, and if we were to sell/buy in the future, I would take her in a heartbeat. Thanks again Nic!

Comment

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Jessica Jenei

Nicola helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Nicola was an absolute pleasure and incredibly easy. Nicola helped us navigate negotiations and worked with us on a strategy we felt comfortable with. She is knowledgeable and has her finger on the real estate pulse. She gave us full confidence and was always thinking five steps ahead. As first time home buyers, we felt very lucky to have her on our side! Whether you are a first time buyer or seasoned in the real estate market, I highly recommend using Nicola!
Comment

M C

Reviewed on April 11th, 2017

M C

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017 by M C

Nicola helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

I had a great experience working with Nicola. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Comment

Andrew Spence

Reviewed on April 11th, 2017

Andrew Spence

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017 by Andrew Spence

Nicola helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5

Nicola was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Nicola walked us through the process, key steps and potential pitfalls right from the start. One thing we found particularly great about Nicola was that at no time did she rush us into any decision or action. We were fairly particular about the features we wanted in a property and Nicola was always patient and understanding when we rejected various options put forward. Nicola also gave us access to her entire team, so that if she were busy or unavailable on a particular day or time, one of her colleagues stepped in and proved to be just as knowledgeable and helpful. The advice we received on individual properties was insightful and relevant to our goals and objectives. Nicola and her team were great in helping negotiate a fair price for the property we bought. Overall, we highly recommend Nicola and her team and we are very happy in our new home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5