Nicola Campbell Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Mathieu Aubin

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Mathieu Aubin

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Mathieu Aubin

Nicola helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Nicola is a remarkable real estate agent. She was able to help us quickly sell our property at a great price during the pandemic which was no small task. Would definitely work with her again.
Comment

Barbara Leslie

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Barbara Leslie

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Barbara Leslie

Nicola helped us buy in August, 2019
4.69
out of 5
Nicola was always ready and willing to help us search for the property we were looking for. She very intuitively (and quickly) learned what locations to include or eliminate. Because of our present location, the search took place over a long period of time, and Nicola was always enthusiastic to begin again. She always gave the impression that we were her most important client and she was confident and determined that she would find what we wanted. NIcola has a very in-depth knowledge of the building process and made a point of learning all she could about the construction. When the deal was being made, Nicola was tenacious in collecting all possible relevant documents, from strata minutes to annual reports, follow up on hints of potential problems. She was savvy, patient and well-informed during the negotiating process.
Comment

Sabrina Terenzi

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Sabrina Terenzi

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Sabrina Terenzi

Nicola helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Nicola was simply fabulous. Very experienced and fierce, we felt we were in good hands with her on our side. She really vouches for her clients, knows her stuff and is also well connected. Even after the purchase, we still had a bumpy road ahead of us, but she made sure to keep us updated every step of the way and we worked out a game plan to ensure we were well protected. She also makes sure you go in with your eyes open. I 100% recommend Nicola, and if we were to sell/buy in the future, I would take her in a heartbeat. Thanks again Nic!

Comment

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Jessica Jenei

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Jessica Jenei

Nicola helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Nicola was an absolute pleasure and incredibly easy. Nicola helped us navigate negotiations and worked with us on a strategy we felt comfortable with. She is knowledgeable and has her finger on the real estate pulse. She gave us full confidence and was always thinking five steps ahead. As first time home buyers, we felt very lucky to have her on our side! Whether you are a first time buyer or seasoned in the real estate market, I highly recommend using Nicola!
Comment

M C

Reviewed on April 11th, 2017

M C

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017 by M C

Nicola helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

I had a great experience working with Nicola. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5