Naomi Morrison Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Christopher Porter

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Christopher Porter

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Christopher Porter

Naomi helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We knew from the first time meeting Naomi at an open house that she was someone we would enjoy working with. When we got serious about buying a home, she was the first person we contacted. Like us, Naomi is family-oriented and eco-conscious. It was great having a realtor who understood our values and who we could easily chat with on our many weekend house tours. We appreciated how she set realistic expectations in our first meeting and kept us focused. She was always positive and helped us figure out the important tradeoffs we were willing to make. When it came time to make an offer and deal with competitive bid situations, Naomi's experience and insights were invaluable. Her ethics and negotiation skills really stood out.
Comment

Natalie Charbonneau

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Natalie Charbonneau

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Natalie Charbonneau

Naomi helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi is absolutely incredible. She's a rockstar negotiator, and garnered a great sales price for our condo. She's also determined and persistent, able to secure us another home in the midst of a multiple offer situation. She values honesty, and doing what is right for her clients. Above all else, she is personable, trustworthy, and available throughout the process. She values relationships, and ensures that she is well versed in all aspects of the real estate transaction, treating us as though it was her money being invested. Lastly, her fellow realtors all have incredibly positive things to say about her. I'm proud to say I work with her, and have her working for our families best interests.

Comment

ellen schlesinger

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

ellen schlesinger

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by ellen schlesinger

Naomi helped us sell in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi's enthusiasm is contagious! And her patience is expansive. I was located across the country and had to trust Naomi completely in my absence. She did not disappoint. Selling your home is super stressful, Naomi helps make it feel more secure and exciting. Thanks Naomi!

Comment

Jennifer Hughes

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Jennifer Hughes

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Jennifer Hughes

Naomi helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

House buying is super stressful - especially in this market. Naomi worked with us for a year until we found the right place for us. Throughout the entire time Naomi was by our side offering us support and advice. We could not have done it without her. She responded to every email, text, and phone call almost immediately and was able to answer every question we had. Her knowledge of the market enabled us to get what we wanted, where we wanted, and for the price we wanted. We were so lucky to be working with Naomi both on a person and professional level. Would unequivocally recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will absolutely ask her to work with us next time we move!

Comment

Courtney J

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Courtney J

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Courtney J

Naomi helped us sell in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi exceeded my expectations as a Realtor. She listen to all my questions and concerns and was always a call/text or email away. I have bought and now just sold with her, and recommend her to all my family and friends. The process was so smooth and easy, and I would not hesitate to use her again!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5