Naomi Morrison Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lucia Frangione

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Lucia Frangione

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Lucia Frangione

Naomi helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi has worked with us several times now and we've also recommended her to several friends. We've all had outstanding experiences. Naomi is the magic deal maker and a super lovely human to deal with. Her heart is in her work, I never once felt like a pay cheque. She gets to know people, she invests in their story, she actually cares about the communities she's working in, and she works hard to find clients the right home. She works closely with a superb broker, Trish Pigott, and together they have made it possible for me as a self employed single ARTIST Mom to own a property. When I fell in love and got married, we suddenly had to find a place for four people (not easy in Vancouver). Naomi helped us think outside the box, plan for the future, and find the right and affordable living situation for us. Five years later, we were able to upgrade to a larger home closer to the high school and we couldn't be more pleased with how that all worked out, largely due to Naomi going the extra mile and lobbying the sellers on our behalf. In a market full of greedy sharks, Naomi is a benevolent kick butt dolphin, swimming the same waters just as successfully.

Comment

L Gonzaga

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

L Gonzaga

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by L Gonzaga

Naomi helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were fortunate to find Naomi when we were looking for a realtor to help us with our first investment property. She was knowledgeable and was very responsive. She took the time to understand our parameters and also took us through the process in order to manage our expectations. She was very committed to our goal and made herself available when we had questions or seeking some insight throughout the entire process. The usual stressful journey of buying real estate was definitely much easier with Naomi, she was very professional and was also a delight to work with. Can't say enough great things about her and her work. Highly recommended!
Comment

Christopher Porter

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Christopher Porter

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Christopher Porter

Naomi helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We knew from the first time meeting Naomi at an open house that she was someone we would enjoy working with. When we got serious about buying a home, she was the first person we contacted. Like us, Naomi is family-oriented and eco-conscious. It was great having a realtor who understood our values and who we could easily chat with on our many weekend house tours. We appreciated how she set realistic expectations in our first meeting and kept us focused. She was always positive and helped us figure out the important tradeoffs we were willing to make. When it came time to make an offer and deal with competitive bid situations, Naomi's experience and insights were invaluable. Her ethics and negotiation skills really stood out.
Comment

Natalie Charbonneau

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Natalie Charbonneau

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Natalie Charbonneau

Naomi helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi is absolutely incredible. She's a rockstar negotiator, and garnered a great sales price for our condo. She's also determined and persistent, able to secure us another home in the midst of a multiple offer situation. She values honesty, and doing what is right for her clients. Above all else, she is personable, trustworthy, and available throughout the process. She values relationships, and ensures that she is well versed in all aspects of the real estate transaction, treating us as though it was her money being invested. Lastly, her fellow realtors all have incredibly positive things to say about her. I'm proud to say I work with her, and have her working for our families best interests.

Comment

ellen schlesinger

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

ellen schlesinger

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by ellen schlesinger

Naomi helped us sell in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Naomi's enthusiasm is contagious! And her patience is expansive. I was located across the country and had to trust Naomi completely in my absence. She did not disappoint. Selling your home is super stressful, Naomi helps make it feel more secure and exciting. Thanks Naomi!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5