Mark Longpre Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Geoff Lo

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Geoff Lo

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Geoff Lo

Mark helped us buy in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark is an outstanding realtor for your home purchase/sale in the Vancouver area, and you should absolutely enlist him in your search for your next home sale/purchase. I first met Mark over 10 years ago - Mark's name was given to me by a close friend (the best folks are those your friends/family refer to you). It took us probably a good 8-9 years from looking at homes to actually purchasing a home. In that lengthy journey, our needs and wants had changed considerably. Mark didn't give up on us and continued to be our ally and advocate. When we finally found narrowed the selection down to an area, Mark was super helpful and knowledgeable about the area, what to look out for, and how to make a lasting purchase. Mark guided us through the entire process. There's so much domain knowledge and so many minute details to look out for, we were super glad to have Mark on our side. Thanks to Mark, not only was the transaction super smooth, we ended up with a home we love, with the features we wanted, and at a competitive price (despite the competitive market at the time!) Hands down, we'd go to Mark again for our next home purchase/sale! Thanks Mark!
Comment

TIANYU ZHAMG

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

TIANYU ZHAMG

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by TIANYU ZHAMG

Mark helped us sell in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark always provide very professional and trustful service since we know him a long time ago. He always try his best to help us either to buy or sell the right property for us since then. Very hard working agent.
Comment

Tricia McGarrigle

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Tricia McGarrigle

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Tricia McGarrigle

Mark helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5


Mark Longpre is a pleasure to work with, extremely professional and organized. He really knows the downtown Vancouver market.Thank you again Mark and Well done!

Comment

Brigitte Reme

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Brigitte Reme

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Brigitte Reme

Mark helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark Longpre took great efforts to understand the local market as well as the neighborhood assets of the subject real estate. Further, Mark shared with us on a frequent basis all activity in the local market as well as the up to date regional and national trends for similar real estate. Mark was also willing to hold as many open houses as we requested and he attended each on a timely basis and professionally presented. Most appreciated was Mark's ability to deal with the relationship between the seller and buyer and handle the anxiety of his clients as and when those emotions arose.
Comment

Uthaman Moodley

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Uthaman Moodley

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Uthaman Moodley

Mark helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Outstanding realtor. Personable, knowledgeable with a keen sense of the Vancouver market. We have done multiple transactions and I have always been thrilled with my real estate outcome. I would only consider Mark for my real estate needs.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2