Mark Longpre Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Alireza Kenarsari

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Alireza Kenarsari

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Alireza Kenarsari

Mark helped us buy in June, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Yaletown
Mark is my favourite agent in town. I tell you why. He is very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and fun to work with. He found me my perfect condo in the location I wanted and with the price I could afford. He is very diligent when it comes to pricing negotiations and also due diligence. I would definitely buy the next property with him.
Comment

Halldor Bjarnason

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Halldor Bjarnason

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Halldor Bjarnason

Mark helped us buy in September, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It is extremely difficult to find anything to criticize about Mark. I have used him on 8 transactions and have never been disappointed. The man is a superb professional who works hard to get the job done right. I have used other realtors in the past, and they simply can't touch Mark's standards. If I needed to identify a flaw in Mark, it would be that he works too hard. Sometimes, I worry that he'll burn himself out on my behalf. Having said that, as long as he's a realtor, I will continue to use Mark - I can't imagine using another realtor.
Comment

Derek Christiansen

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Derek Christiansen

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Derek Christiansen

Mark helped us sell in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kitsilano

I have known Mark for 10+ years and I can confidently say he is a very professional, trustworthy person to deal with. His knowledge of the Vancouver area is excellent as he has lived on both sides of the city so he has intimate knowledge of living on the North Shore and Kitsilano area. I wouldn't hesitate to refer Mark.

Comment

Geoff Lo

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Geoff Lo

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Geoff Lo

Mark helped us buy in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Coal Harbour
Mark is an outstanding realtor for your home purchase/sale in the Vancouver area, and you should absolutely enlist him in your search for your next home sale/purchase. I first met Mark over 10 years ago - Mark's name was given to me by a close friend (the best folks are those your friends/family refer to you). It took us probably a good 8-9 years from looking at homes to actually purchasing a home. In that lengthy journey, our needs and wants had changed considerably. Mark didn't give up on us and continued to be our ally and advocate. When we finally found narrowed the selection down to an area, Mark was super helpful and knowledgeable about the area, what to look out for, and how to make a lasting purchase. Mark guided us through the entire process. There's so much domain knowledge and so many minute details to look out for, we were super glad to have Mark on our side. Thanks to Mark, not only was the transaction super smooth, we ended up with a home we love, with the features we wanted, and at a competitive price (despite the competitive market at the time!) Hands down, we'd go to Mark again for our next home purchase/sale! Thanks Mark!
Comment

TIANYU ZHAMG

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

TIANYU ZHAMG

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by TIANYU ZHAMG

Mark helped us sell in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Fairview
Mark always provide very professional and trustful service since we know him a long time ago. He always try his best to help us either to buy or sell the right property for us since then. Very hard working agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2