Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer -Vancouver Home Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jane Andrew

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Jane Andrew

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Jane Andrew

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver, BC

Louise and Al went above and beyond for our daughter’s first condo purchase. As parents who live outside of Toronto it was important that our 31 year old daughter had agents who she could trust and we could trust! They were amazing - even picking up and delivering a housewarming gift that we couldn’t deliver in person! Much gratitude to both Louise and Al!

Kate Fobert

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Kate Fobert

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Kate Fobert

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Louise and Al were outstanding from the beginning , to even past the end ! They made me feel like I was more then just another Vancouver Sale, and made sure I had the answers and comfort I needed. They spoke to me like a human, rather then talking down to me. A truly, fantastic experience for a first time home owner!

Alana Eichendorf

Reviewed on July 10th, 2020

Alana Eichendorf

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2020 by Alana Eichendorf

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
I'm a young first time home owner. When I was apartment hunting for my first place completely on my own I felt very overwhelmed until a family friend refered me to Albert and Louise. They held my hand and advised me through every step, big and small. I ended up purchasing the perfect place and I don't know how I could have done it without them.

Lee Mckeown

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Lee Mckeown

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Lee Mckeown

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant Vancouver East
Louise and Al were amazing. We were travelling on vacation when we were making an offer on an apartment and the team was very on-it making sure we were very well informed. They gave us very sound advise due to their years of experience in the business. We felt very well taken care of and they made buying my first home purchase a breeze. Al and Louise for the WIN!

Thanks so much for the review Lee..you & Denton were great to work with!

Glen Lacusta

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Glen Lacusta

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Glen Lacusta

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us sell in April, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Fraser Vancouver East
Louise was my main realtor and did an outstanding job in selling my property with no fuss. I just sat back and let her do her thing and it was sold in no time. Albert was there offering any repairs l might need but it was not required. I recommend these two to anyone looking for top dollar and a non stressful experience. They are considered my friends after our business was completed.
Read more reviews: 1 2