Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer -Vancouver Home Team Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lee Mckeown

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Lee Mckeown

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Lee Mckeown

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant Vancouver East
Louise and Al were amazing. We were travelling on vacation when we were making an offer on an apartment and the team was very on-it making sure we were very well informed. They gave us very sound advise due to their years of experience in the business. We felt very well taken care of and they made buying my first home purchase a breeze. Al and Louise for the WIN!
Comment

Glen Lacusta

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Glen Lacusta

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Glen Lacusta

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Louise was my main realtor and did an outstanding job in selling my property with no fuss. I just sat back and let her do her thing and it was sold in no time. Albert was there offering any repairs l might need but it was not required. I recommend these two to anyone looking for top dollar and a non stressful experience. They are considered my friends after our business was completed.
Comment

A Lee

Reviewed on January 30th, 2019

A Lee

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019 by A Lee

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
4.97
out of 5

Louise was very patient in helping me find a new place, and worked hard to get me the right price. She had also worked with my parents too.

Comment

Brad Davies

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Brad Davies

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Brad Davies

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5

Very impressed with Louise and Al with first real estate transaction which, in turn led up to 2018 sale of our now former residence and purchase of current home. Pleased to recommend.

Comment

Nancy Davies

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Nancy Davies

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Nancy Davies

Louise Boutin & Albert Gilmer helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.77
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Vancouver
This transaction was the easiest buy and sell we have done over the years. Louise was professional and gave us valuable guidance in a difficult market. We are thrilled with how the sale went and love our new place!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2