Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Devin Sauer

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Devin Sauer

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Devin Sauer

Lindsie helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Moody, BC Canada

Lindsie helped us find our home in Port Moody! She always had a friendly, warm demeanor. She was responsive and attentive to our preferences. It was a pleasure to work with Lindsie and we would recommend her to any potential buyer for her extensive knowledge of the industry.

A R

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

A R

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by A R

Lindsie helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie is an excellent realtor. We were looking for out-of-town property for about 10 years and have met many realtors in both our selling and buying communities. Lindsie definitely was the cream of the crop and helped us sell our older/small lot Vancouver house during a pandemic for exactly the price we needed - in fact the best price we could have hoped for. Good things about Lindsie: no-pressure, completely understanding and patient and a really nice person. I especially appreciate that she's principled and honest; she won't lie to anyone. But she was also able to get the job done well and on time, keep us focussed, set and meet all deadlines and follow-up on all questions and concerns (and I had a lot), and was always ready to share her considerable knowledge about real estate transactions. At the end she even contacted our lawyer for us to make sure the sale documents were going to go through conveyance on time, when our lawyer was being a bit troublesome. To adapt to the pandemic, she showed our house in sequential appointments for one buyer at a time which was the most labour-intensive for her and the best advantage for us. She was even extra-kind to our vulnerable tenant. It would be hard to list all the things she did as she worked really hard to make the sale and even provided a lot of extra advice to us on our rural purchase in another community when it ended up being very complicated. There were a lot of reasons why we were finally able to move to a stunning rural acreage, but it's also true that without Lindsie I'm not sure it would have happened. Thanks Lindsie!

Kristen Suess

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Kristen Suess

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Kristen Suess

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I cannot recommend Lindsie enough to potential buyers who are looking for an incredibly trustworthy, knowledgable and clever realtor. Lindsie represented us as buyers in one of the toughest and most competitive markets - she takes the time to really understand her buyers and we never felt pressure from her. She did; however, know when and how and when to arm us with the kind of competitive edge it takes to nab a dream home in an incredibly competitive market. She is absolutely who you should trust, whether you are buying or selling, to act in your best interests and help you achieve your goals in real estate.

Julie Thorsen

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2020

Julie Thorsen

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Julie Thorsen

Lindsie helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie is extremely professional, personable & patient! She hung in there with us after what became a lengthy listing. We really appreciated that she was there for all the showings & inspections, keeping us informed on buyers feedback & comments. Even with the challenges of Covid and our living on Vancouver Island, we felt confident the sale of our South Surrey home was in very good hands. Would highly recommend Lindsie!

Jasbir Mullhi

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Jasbir Mullhi

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Jasbir Mullhi

Lindsie helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie was very thorough and professional. We were able to secure a very quick sale at asking price. We would be happy to utilize her services on any further transactions.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9