Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Zoë Biggs

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Zoë Biggs

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Zoë Biggs

Lindsie helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

Lindsie helped us buy our first home in New West and we loved working with her! She was knowledgable, helpful and friendly, and really made the process less confusing for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for property in and around Vancouver!

Comment

Claudette M

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Claudette M

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Claudette M

Lindsie helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In a market like Vancouver, there are a million realtors, and it can be overwhelming to choose one. Its a big decision to make, and an important one, when you are talking millions of dollars. A realtor can either make or break your sale. I knew finding a realtor that was going to meet my expectations would be difficult, since I am told I'm a perfectionist...(insert shy smile here). To top it off, I found myself unexpectedly 5000 miles away from my home of 17 years, so I couldn't even be the hands-on-do-it-your-selfer that I am. It was rough... But choosing Lindsie was the best decision ever, and made the whole "could be a nightmare situation" a walk in the park. Lindsie was easy to reach at all times, she knew the market well, she knew what was out there that would compete with my home, and why those places were or weren't selling. Lindsie kept me informed of all happenings, she was updating me daily at times, and went above and beyond when it came to making my home show well. She even used some of her own staging props, and went out and bought a few greens for the barren veggie garden at my request. The write up and photos she had taken were excellent, and if I wanted something tweaked just a bit, I would ask and it would be done. She didn't seem to mind my endless stream of questions and requests and never hesitated to do what she could to facilitate things like letting in house cleaners or repair men. She was always a delight to chat with over the phone and even more delightful when we finally met in person at closing. She was great at adding humour to sometimes stressful situations and by the end of my first "selling a home experience" I must admit, I consider Lindsie a friend. :-) When I am ready to sell my other home, Lindsie will be my first call.
Comment

Shane Czypyha

Reviewed on August 12th, 2018

Shane Czypyha

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Shane Czypyha

Lindsie helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie has been absolutely incredible working with and on behalf of us in our search for our first home. She was very tuned into our particular goals and tastes throughout our search. She provided terrific insight and honest advice, particularly on several properties that she knew were not quite right for us. We never felt rushed, and Lindsie made us feel as though we were her only client. And in the end, she helped us find an ideal home that was well below the top of our budget. We will be looking forward to working with her again in the future, and would recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Jennifer Wilshire

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Jennifer Wilshire

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Jennifer Wilshire

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Lindsie is great! She is very straightforward and knows this market inside out. She helped us with the process of buying from start to finish. She is always available when needed and has great communication skills.
Comment

Heather Chui

Reviewed on July 15th, 2018

Heather Chui

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Heather Chui

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie helped me buy my first condo! She was very patient with me as I am very picky. She knows the Vancouver area so well and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her and if you are in the market to buy or sell definitely give her a call.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5