Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

MD Maillet

Reviewed on August 21st, 2019

MD Maillet

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019 by MD Maillet

Lindsie helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Despite the hot market Lindsie managed to get a good read on what the seller really needed. We ended up in our new home under asking price at a time when multiple competitive offers are the norm. She also informed us of certain risk asssociated with different properties and had a deep knowledge of the neighbourhoods helping us find a place that matched our lifestyle - Not being from the greater Vancouver region this knowledge was invaluable to us. She was there from the start to handing us our keys on Possession day. Would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Comment

Monica Loo

Reviewed on August 18th, 2019

Monica Loo

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Monica Loo

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
We are first time homebuyers and with Lindsie's guidance and knowledge, we found our home within weeks of meeting her. She intuitively came to an open house with us without us even asking, and it ended up being THE one! She was professional, realistic, efficient and made us feel confident during the entire process. We not only enjoyed her company, but her insights were extremely helpful, particularly as she has kids herself. We highly recommend her!
Comment

Michael Lelli

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Michael Lelli

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Michael Lelli

Lindsie helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was not a homeowner when I met Lindsie. She was hired to sell the home we were renting when we decided to move back home to Ontario. Lindsie was always on time with her appointments, kept us in the loop with her communications and worked with us to minimize the impact of showings and open houses on our family of three young children. She even went above and beyond on moving day, helping look after our kids at the park while our boxes were being moved. If (when?) we come back to Vancouver we already know who will help us find a home.
Comment

Randy Wheating

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Randy Wheating

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Randy Wheating

Lindsie helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Lindsie was very professional and was very well versed in all aspect of our purchase. An excellent guide through this process. I would certainly recommend her.
Comment

Michele Hannah

Reviewed on January 29th, 2019

Michele Hannah

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019 by Michele Hannah

Lindsie helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank goodness Lindsie had an excellent understanding of Eastside properties and was patient. The long search begin in March 2018 when there was still bidding wars and offers with no subjects. It was an emotional process for this impatient, determined person but Lindsie kept me even-keeled, focused, open to options and supported. Lindsie has a great nose for potential issues, literally.... human mold detector... had great building knowledge & excellent negotiation skills. I always felt very confident with her capabilities in representing my needs & making herself available via text, phone, emails and showings. Lindsie is very professional & I could tell well respected in the industry which must help when it comes to dealing with other agents and offer presentations. One piece of the real estate puzzle that I learned was incredibly valuable is the mortgage broker! Mine dropped the ball (huge ball) on a few occasions so I did change to one of the brokers recommended by Lindsie and was thrilled with their expertise and efficiency in helping me get through the process as I needed an insurer with less than 20% down. The market settled down a little, I knew better what I wanted (after an exhausting hunt) and found my dream condo. The minute Lindsie & I walked through I think we both got chills at the same time, looked at each other & when she saw the tears of amazement welling up in my eyes she got to work the minute we walked out. Thanks to Lindsie’s patience, understanding, humor & hard work....December 2018... I’m home!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6