Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Michael Lelli

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Michael Lelli

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Michael Lelli

Lindsie helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was not a homeowner when I met Lindsie. She was hired to sell the home we were renting when we decided to move back home to Ontario. Lindsie was always on time with her appointments, kept us in the loop with her communications and worked with us to minimize the impact of showings and open houses on our family of three young children. She even went above and beyond on moving day, helping look after our kids at the park while our boxes were being moved. If (when?) we come back to Vancouver we already know who will help us find a home.
Comment

Randy Wheating

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Randy Wheating

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Randy Wheating

Lindsie helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Lindsie was very professional and was very well versed in all aspect of our purchase. An excellent guide through this process. I would certainly recommend her.
Comment

Michele Hannah

Reviewed on January 29th, 2019

Michele Hannah

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019 by Michele Hannah

Lindsie helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank goodness Lindsie had an excellent understanding of Eastside properties and was patient. The long search begin in March 2018 when there was still bidding wars and offers with no subjects. It was an emotional process for this impatient, determined person but Lindsie kept me even-keeled, focused, open to options and supported. Lindsie has a great nose for potential issues, literally.... human mold detector... had great building knowledge & excellent negotiation skills. I always felt very confident with her capabilities in representing my needs & making herself available via text, phone, emails and showings. Lindsie is very professional & I could tell well respected in the industry which must help when it comes to dealing with other agents and offer presentations. One piece of the real estate puzzle that I learned was incredibly valuable is the mortgage broker! Mine dropped the ball (huge ball) on a few occasions so I did change to one of the brokers recommended by Lindsie and was thrilled with their expertise and efficiency in helping me get through the process as I needed an insurer with less than 20% down. The market settled down a little, I knew better what I wanted (after an exhausting hunt) and found my dream condo. The minute Lindsie & I walked through I think we both got chills at the same time, looked at each other & when she saw the tears of amazement welling up in my eyes she got to work the minute we walked out. Thanks to Lindsie’s patience, understanding, humor & hard work....December 2018... I’m home!
Comment

Helen Pang

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Helen Pang

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Helen Pang

Lindsie helped us buy and sell in May, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Lindsie has been awesome with all our real estate ventures. She's always available and quick to reply. She does her homework and provides us with the most current and accurate information necessary to make quick decisions. We have worked with Lindsie over 3.5 years. She helped us purchase our home in East Vancouver and sell our condo in Kitsilano.
Comment

Zoë Biggs

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Zoë Biggs

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Zoë Biggs

Lindsie helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

Lindsie helped us buy our first home in New West and we loved working with her! She was knowledgable, helpful and friendly, and really made the process less confusing for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for property in and around Vancouver!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6