Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 56 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Maureen Mui

Reviewed on April 12th, 2021

Maureen Mui

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 by Maureen Mui

Lindsie helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Lindsie was FANTASTIC in helping me with my first property sale. Her professionalism, effort, and communication are top notch. With the Lower Mainland market being very hot at the moment, Lindsie was very patient with me and my family this last few months during the hunt for a property.  She clearly takes pride in her work and provides honest feedback and timely responses to help reduce the stress in making your important property decision.  She is personable, follows through, and is thorough in explaining each step of the home buying process. I truly respect how Lindsie communicates in a way that does not make you feel pressured to offer more than you are willing.  She has a wonderful ability to bridge buyers and sellers and I would recommend her to first time buyers looking for a realtor who will work on your side.  Future clients will be lucky to have Lindsie working with you! THANK YOU Lindsie!

Nicci Harris

Reviewed on April 9th, 2021

Nicci Harris

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2021 by Nicci Harris

Lindsie helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had an outstanding experience with Lindsie! She made purchasing our first home a fun experience! She was open and honest about the various places we looked at and knew instantly the place we bought would be the perfect fit for us - and she was so right. We are so happy in our new home. Can’t recommend Lindsie enough. Her communication was excellent - she’d always call us back the same day and get answers to us very quickly.

Alana P

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Alana P

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Alana P

Lindsie helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We worked with Lindsie when we wanted to make an offer and our realtors were conflicted out due to another client wanting to offer on the same property, and she was amazing. In fact, I specifically asked her to let me know where I could review her excellent service. In a time-sensitive situation, she was exceptionally responsive, communicative, and diligent (on a holiday weekend, no less!). As first-time buyers considering our first-ever offer, we didn't feel ready to offer way over asking price, and she was completely non-pressuring, even though this property seemed certain to receive multiple offers (and did in fact sell for way over asking, just as Lindsie predicted). She listened us and respected our boundaries 100%, while also offering her frank (and correct) assessment of the strategy that would be needed to make our bid successful. We were blown away by how hard she worked for us without much likelihood of being compensated for her time, given that we are not regular clients and were not interested in making a really high offer on this property. Although we had already toured the property with our regular realtors, she made a special appointment to visit the property on her own and look at an area of possible structural concern. She told us that she won't write on a property without having seen it (impressive professional standards!). She also reviewed the strata docs on a tight timeline and offered her knowledgeable, honest take on the building's pros and cons. I appreciate the fact that she is such a frank and clear communicator in an industry where it's tough sometimes to know what you are really getting and how much to read between the lines. Although we worked with Lindsie only briefly, I feel very confident recommending her if you are looking for a realtor who is experienced, forthright, responsive, thorough, and genuinely kind.

Craig W

Reviewed on March 28th, 2021

Craig W

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2021 by Craig W

Lindsie helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie worked very hard on the listing and provided valuable and sage advice which resulted in multiple offers and a quick sale above asking price! Top notch service and results!

Laura B

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Laura B

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Laura B

Lindsie helped us buy and sell in November, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie is extremely dedicated to her clients. She's knowledgeable, calm, resourceful, and patient. Above all, she's a true advocate for you, whether you're a buyer or seller.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12