Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shane Czypyha

Reviewed on August 12th, 2018

Shane Czypyha

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Shane Czypyha

Lindsie helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie has been absolutely incredible working with and on behalf of us in our search for our first home. She was very tuned into our particular goals and tastes throughout our search. She provided terrific insight and honest advice, particularly on several properties that she knew were not quite right for us. We never felt rushed, and Lindsie made us feel as though we were her only client. And in the end, she helped us find an ideal home that was well below the top of our budget. We will be looking forward to working with her again in the future, and would recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Jennifer Wilshire

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Jennifer Wilshire

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Jennifer Wilshire

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Lindsie is great! She is very straightforward and knows this market inside out. She helped us with the process of buying from start to finish. She is always available when needed and has great communication skills.
Comment

Heather Chui

Reviewed on July 15th, 2018

Heather Chui

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Heather Chui

Lindsie helped us buy in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie helped me buy my first condo! She was very patient with me as I am very picky. She knows the Vancouver area so well and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her and if you are in the market to buy or sell definitely give her a call.
Comment

David Chan

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

David Chan

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by David Chan

Lindsie helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Our home-buying experience with Lindsie has been easy and seamless. She is efficient, thorough and genuine. Throughout the entire process, Lindsie was readily available to answer questions and provide advice. Even after we had taken possession of our home, Lindsie took the time to follow up with us and help with wrapping up some issues that we had with the developer. We are very happy with her services and would highly recommend her as a realtor.
Comment

Haley G

Reviewed on March 26th, 2018

Haley G

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by Haley G

Lindsie helped us buy in December, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie was patient and helpful as I searched for and purchased my first home. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and directed me to appropriate listings. She was available to arrange showings, offer valued opinions and answer questions. I was making this big decision on my own and Lindsie supported me throughout without pressuring or rushing me. Lindsie is very personable and easy to work with. She also recommended a fantastic mortgage broker and movers. Thank you!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5