Lindsie Tomlinson Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Harleen Kaur

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Harleen Kaur

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Harleen Kaur

Lindsie helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie is amazing! She is very knowledgable and does extensive market research before listing your place. She is responsive and on top of things which makes it a lot easier as a seller to know where you stand. My only regret is not using Lindsie from the get go!
Comment

Thomas Ng

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Thomas Ng

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Thomas Ng

Lindsie helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We got to know Lindsie through a coworker. She has been a godsend. We tried to do our home search with a different agent, but I felt so uninformed, rushed and pressured to make the purchase. However, Lindsie has been so patient. We don't have a feeling that we are just one of her many clients. I Wil recommend her to anyone.
Comment

wendy Wulff

Reviewed on December 17th, 2019

wendy Wulff

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2019 by wendy Wulff

Lindsie helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We cannot imagine a better Real Estate Agent! Lindsie was recommended to us by our adult son, who had very good things to say, so we launched into a 2-year hunt with her for the perfect home in East Van - an area she is very knowledgeable about, (although for comparison we looked in other areas as well) Despite our exacting requirements, changing our minds, lugging grandchildren along for showings, etc, Lindsie was always thorough, very patient, always available for any questions we had and very dependable when it came to appointments and all sorts of details. We always felt we were getting excellent guidance and support- even as far as recommendations for tradespeople, renovation ideas, and helpful resources.after we had purchased. She really knows the area and the business! And she is a really nice person too ! Can't recommend too highly!
Comment

Laura Gildea

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Laura Gildea

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Laura Gildea

Lindsie helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lindsie was a joy to work with when purchasing our home in East Vancouver. She's extremely professional, detail oriented and also very personable. She was responsive to all our queries and requests when we were going through the home looking and buying process. We couldn't have done it without her! We highly recommend Lindsie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Samantha Wink

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Samantha Wink

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Samantha Wink

Lindsie helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
For a first-time buyer – who never thought they'd be able to buy in this market – Lindsie was a godsend. We looked at dozens of properties over a 10-month stretch, I was unsure of what I could truly afford, how to engage a broker, and the cost of renovations. Lindsie stewarded me through all of it with an insane amount of patience (and time spent answering my anxiety-ridden text messages!). I ultimately ended up in a neighbourhood I wouldn't have considered, with a gorgeous apartment (under budget) and I couldn't be happier. I cannot endorse Lindsie enough!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7