Les Twarog Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 90% (9)

Neutral Reviews 10% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Louise Harker

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Louise Harker

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Louise Harker

Les helped us sell in September, 2018
3.8
out of 5
Les did a terrific job of representing and advertising my property. Very professional presentation and many of my friends, said it was the vest they had ever seen.
Comment

DAVID LUM

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

DAVID LUM

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by DAVID LUM

Les helped us buy in January, 2018
4.44
out of 5

Les Twarog has more experience than any other real estate agent I have done business with before and runs his own division affiliated with RE/MAX and has real estate agents working for him. He uses computer technology documentation and accurate precise professional knowledge to adequately function for all real estate sales and purchases!

Comment

Roderick Ram

Reviewed on September 19th, 2017

Roderick Ram

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by Roderick Ram

Les helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Les was great and a consummate professional throughout the process I would recommend him to anybody buying or selling.his approach to selling the business was superb

Comment

Douglas Robinson

Reviewed on August 14th, 2017

Douglas Robinson

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2017 by Douglas Robinson

Les helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

We were very happy with the entire experience with Les and his colleagues. He was very informative, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

We would definitely recommend him.

Comment

Arthur Neis

Reviewed on May 7th, 2017

Arthur Neis

Reviewed on May 7, 2017 by Arthur Neis

Les helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5


Les and I first met in early 2013. We did not want to sell at that time. But he stayed in touch and when our decision was made, we unfortunately did not initially list with him. But when the original listing expired, he was chosen, and showed outstanding skills in getting the job done with very fine professionalism.

His marketing efforts were over the top, exceeding expectations and demonstrating how to move the condo, giving it the widest exposure, and guiding us through a price decline.

Thanks Les.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2