Les Twarog Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (15)

Neutral Reviews 6% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

James Wesley E. Halarewicz

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

James Wesley E. Halarewicz

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by James Wesley E. Halarewicz

Les helped us sell in November, 2019
4.57
out of 5
I have know Mr. Twarog for over 40 years. He is broadly educated, highly intelligent, and well trained as a real estate agent. He has sold and bought many properties, and has been very helpful in my real estate dealings. I value his knowhow, council and friendship.
Comment

Tony Vahedi

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Tony  Vahedi

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Tony Vahedi

Les helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

I am extremely happy with Les and his services for any kind of real estate business. I was surprised with the level of his professionalism and vast knowledge he displayed to me. Certainly the same as he was recommended by someone to me I will strongly recommend him and his team to anyone who may want to buy, sell or rent any real estate.

Comment

Neil Hughes

Reviewed on October 13th, 2019

Neil Hughes

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019 by Neil Hughes

Les helped us sell in October, 2016
5
out of 5
I have worked with Sonja and Les for 20 years. The team is fantastic and I have been very happy with the purchases I have made.
Comment

Maria Ho

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Maria Ho

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Maria Ho

Les helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Les is a fantastic realtor with substantial knowledge about the market . He advocates for his clients and works efficiently. I very much appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to any one of my colleagues.
Comment

Levente Kovacs

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Levente Kovacs

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Levente Kovacs

Les helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

He is an excellent, efficient, trustful, correct agent.
I would recommend him for fast, fare sales.
Our property was sold in 18 days in the buyers market, but we had to take cutbacks, which were recommended by him, to satisfy the market trends.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4