Les Twarog Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 91% (10)

Neutral Reviews 9% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dan Zavoral

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2018

Dan Zavoral

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by Dan Zavoral

Les helped us buy in August, 2017
4.87
out of 5
Les helped us purchase our home with a low pressure collaborative approach that helped us get a perfect home for us at a great price. Thanks Les!
Comment

Louise Harker

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Louise Harker

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Louise Harker

Les helped us sell in September, 2018
3.8
out of 5
Les did a terrific job of representing and advertising my property. Very professional presentation and many of my friends, said it was the vest they had ever seen.
Comment

DAVID LUM

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

DAVID LUM

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by DAVID LUM

Les helped us buy in January, 2018
4.44
out of 5

Les Twarog has more experience than any other real estate agent I have done business with before and runs his own division affiliated with RE/MAX and has real estate agents working for him. He uses computer technology documentation and accurate precise professional knowledge to adequately function for all real estate sales and purchases!

Comment

Roderick Ram

Reviewed on September 19th, 2017

Roderick Ram

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by Roderick Ram

Les helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Les was great and a consummate professional throughout the process I would recommend him to anybody buying or selling.his approach to selling the business was superb

Comment

Douglas Robinson

Reviewed on August 14th, 2017

Douglas Robinson

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2017 by Douglas Robinson

Les helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

We were very happy with the entire experience with Les and his colleagues. He was very informative, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

We would definitely recommend him.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3