Leslie Cannon Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alyssa Scott

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Alyssa Scott

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Alyssa Scott

Leslie helped us buy in June, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Leslie was an excellent help in helping us buy our first home. She explained the process to us and was willing to work with us as we figured out the market. We love our home and are so happy!
Comment

Robert Allen

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Robert Allen

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Robert Allen

Leslie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We connected with Leslie through a friend's referral to purchase a townhouse for retirement in Vancouver. Although we were somewhat familiar with the city, Leslie went out of her way to showcase the best Vancouver has to offer. Her real estate knowledge is remarkable, and she brings a level of professionalism to her work that we have never experienced with any other real estate agent. She is detailed, responsive, and has a most pleasant and friendly personality which makes the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. We highly recommend Leslie and would encourage anyone to seek out her assistance in buying or selling real estate in Vancouver.
Comment

Jeffrey Wicharuk

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Jeffrey Wicharuk

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Jeffrey Wicharuk

Leslie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I used Leslie Cannon’s services to sell our property in Kitsilano. My only regret was that we did not seek Leslie’s services sooner. We had initially used the services of a different realtor and found their knowledge of the local market was not current. As a result we had limited requests for showings and no offers. When it was time to find a new realtor, we made our decision based solely on online reviews. We met Leslie and immediately found her to be knowledgeable, professional and extremely personable. After our initial meeting, we knew we had found the right realtor. Leslie had our property laser measured which resulted in us finding additional square footage. She had her team stage our unit and photographed for her marketing campaign. Her knowledge of the local market enabled us to price our property at the right price point to garner attention. The results of Leslie’s work were immediate! Leslie worked hard in marketing our property and brought us multiple offers in a market that had slowed after historic highs. Her expertise in negotiations was invaluable and enabled us to get an excellent offer with acceptable conditions. I would recommend Leslie Cannon to anyone searching for a realtor. Had I found her sooner I would have used her for previous sales and purchases of real estate.
Comment

Richard Tuttle

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Richard Tuttle

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Richard Tuttle

Leslie helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Leslie was a great help in choosing a neighbourhood, and finding a place that met all of my criteria at a reasonable price. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Her experience and expertise took a lot of the stress out of finding a new home.
Comment

Zoe Read

Reviewed on August 24th, 2018

Zoe Read

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Zoe Read

Leslie helped us sell in June, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Leslie was great! She was professional and knew her stuff. She answered our messages promptly, and had professional assistance working with her. We were hoping got get more for our place, but the market slowed just as we put our place up for sale.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5