Leslie Cannon Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Brittany Hawkins

Reviewed on December 19th, 2020

Brittany Hawkins

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020 by Brittany Hawkins

Leslie helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Leslie and Lenka were a pleasure to work with. They made the purchase of a house quick and stress free. Leslie was able to get my family a quick move in date and negotiated a fair price for the home.

Sandra Scott

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

Sandra Scott

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by Sandra Scott

Leslie helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Both she and her assistant Lenka are wonderful! The whole Scott family deals with Leslie for all of our home selling and purchasing needs. We definitely recommend her!

Sharlene Sharlene

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2020

Sharlene Sharlene

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2020 by Sharlene Sharlene

Leslie helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Leslie is an outstanding, experienced and professional Agent. I’ve worked with Leslie on both buying and selling, and relied on her depth of expertise to guide the process successfully. I would recommend Leslie to everyone - from experienced owners to first time buyers.

Shaun Poole

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Shaun Poole

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Shaun Poole

Leslie helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant, Vancouver East
Leslie is as good as they get. Calm, professional, savvy and a pleasure to deal with. Our process took many twists and turns and Leslie was always there to guide us and provide insight and reassurance. We were lucky to find an agent of her caliber and experience. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Tanya Chernov

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Tanya Chernov

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Tanya Chernov

Leslie helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: False Creek
We have had the pleasure of working with Leslie on several occasions. She has helped us buy and sell two homes In Vancouver over the course of many years. She is an outstanding Realtor to work with because she not only gets the job done, but she genuinely cares. She works hard at negotiating the best price for her clients whether you are a buyer or seller. She is extremely professional and is always looking out for what is in her clients best interest. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the Vancouver real estate market, extremely responsive and such a pleasure to deal with. She walked us through each step of the sale of our townhome with such patience and humour, and was always happy to answer our many questions. Leslie gave invaluable advice about preparing our home for sale and provided us with a declutterer/stager as a part of her service. Thank you Lenka!! She got us a much better price for our townhome than we expected. We are so grateful for all of her hard work. We would HIGHLY recommend Leslie to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you Leslie!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6