Kevin Ershad Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Arnold H.

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Arnold H.

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Arnold H.

Kevin helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Kevin is very professional, an excellent communicator and responds promptly. We found his advice to be solid and straight-forward. He was always calm and definitely earned our trust. Kevin worked very diligently to sell our property in a challenging market, staying focused and positive. His market knowledge is very thorough and he's an excellent negotiator. In addition to all that, Kevin is a great guy. We would definitely recommend him.

Comment

Sara Vajihollahi

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Sara Vajihollahi

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Sara Vajihollahi

Kevin helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Mr. Ershad went above and beyond to make this experience as the first time home buyer easy and pleasant for both me and my family. Throughout this experience, he advocated for me , maintained honest and respectful communication, and demonstrated professionalism.
Comment

Tamara Krivokapic

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Tamara Krivokapic

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Tamara Krivokapic

Kevin helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Outstanding in all aspects. Went above and beyond to fulfill our expectations. We had a full trust in his experience and we followed his recommendations. Professional and reliable. Excellent knowledge and insight of real estate market. Highly recommending!
Comment

Babak Layl

Reviewed on September 29th, 2017

Babak Layl

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2017 by Babak Layl

Kevin helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver

My parents are new immigrant with limit budget with this crazy market. Kevin do the best performance which I have never seen on any agent before and provide nice property on one of the pretty nice location on North Vancouver with minimum cost, time and made them very happy.
They always wishes for success on his career and prosperity for his family.

Comment

Sergiy Fadyeyev

Reviewed on August 9th, 2016

Sergiy Fadyeyev

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2016 by Sergiy Fadyeyev

Kevin helped us sell in June, 2016
5
out of 5

I have dealt with a number of real estate agents in the past. They all were pretty good. However, this time I think I got someone who is exceptionally good at what he is doing. Kevin has sold two of my properties in the past two month and both times he exceeded my expectations. I have no hesitation to recommend him as Top Notch Professional.

Comment