Julia Leong Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

C VB

Reviewed on April 26th, 2018

C VB

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by C VB

Julia helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

After previous experiences with realtors, I wasn't sure what to expect, but Julia has been outstanding in every respect. She worked extremely hard on our sale of one home and purchase of another. She applied her skill to coordinating the two transactions in order to avoid the need for bridge financing. She kept us informed via email and phone of every new development. She showed our house to hundreds of prospective buyers, and maintained relationships with those who showed interest. She provided sound advice on many technical and legal matters and sought specialist advice when it was needed. She was friendly, humorous, clear, thorough, and tactful throughout the process. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market in the Greater Vancouver area.

Comment

Alison Lake

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Alison Lake

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Alison Lake

Julia helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Julia was wonderful - her communication skills, knowledge, stellar organization, and up-to-date use of technology made a complex process easy and exciting. She was available all hours and answered all of our questions clearly, providing both sides of issues so we could make our own decisions. She really respects and values her clients and their wishes.
Comment

sven boecker

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

sven boecker

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by sven boecker

Julia helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia was an absolute pleasure to work with During the purchase phase I was very busy, Julia handled all the information and transactions in a very confident professional and communicative way that made me feel super confident that my interests were being represented to the fullest capacity. All the communication was very clear and organized. She even made spreadsheets of important dates that were really valuable to refer to during the process as there was a lot of info to remember. Julia was always careful to point out the things that I should be aware of. It was nice to feel that it was my interests that seemed most important to her. Julia also really went to bat for me in terms of negotiation and working much above what I expected to present a offer. I was very impressed with her dedication and interest in making sure that I got the best deal possible on the property. I can sense that Julia takes a high amount of pride in the quality of the work she performs which again lends in such a great feeling of confidence in such a major purchase and experience. I would Highly recommend Julia and would use her again in a heartbeat
Comment

Jeffrey Hwang

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Jeffrey Hwang

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Jeffrey Hwang

Julia helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Great negotiator! Julia was able to help buy and sale properties for us within our desired timeline and beyond expected value. Will recommend Julia for purchasing or selling properties.
Comment

Wilfred King

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2018

Wilfred King

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2018 by Wilfred King

Julia helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Resourceful, knowledgeable, and experienced realtor who provides in-depth, up to date, and objective analysis of the real estate market. Outstanding communication, negotiating, and organizational skills that are second to none.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4