Julia Leong Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Susie Charles

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Susie Charles

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Susie Charles

Julia helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia was extremely attentive to all aspects of the process. She is highly knowledgeable and experienced with regards to procedures and is an excellent negotiator. Julia went above and beyond in handling many situations that arose from our sale. Not only did she secure us an outstanding price but she made the process comfortable & as painless as possible.
Comment

S K

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

S K

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by S K

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was wonderful and a great pleasure working with Julia. She is very helpful, hardworking, and knowledgeable. Her experience and foresight in the real estate market is certainly something you can count on! She is a magnificent agent!
Comment

Chad Smith

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Chad Smith

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Chad Smith

Julia helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia is incredibly thorough, very thoughtful and helpful through the whole process.It was the first time that I’ve ever sold a home, and Julia made it very understandable and as easy for me as possible. Julia is a professional and incredibly hardworking no matter what the challenges, she will sell your home for the best price.
Comment

Steve Waters

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Steve Waters

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Steve Waters

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I've worked with agents internationally on previous property transactions and Julia is a top notch professional, absolutely one of the best. Her follow up, follow through and communication are all outstanding. I needed to move quick on the purchase of my first property in Vancouver and she shifted into overdrive, within 7 days, she located an amazing property and contracts were signed. A very smooth and stress free process working with Julia!
Comment

Warren Arbuckle

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Warren Arbuckle

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Warren Arbuckle

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Julia went way beyond our expectations. She’s very responsive, at almost any time of the day. When our bank dropped the ball on the day the deposit was due, she quickly found us a mortgage broker who got the job done, so we got the property. In fact, we ended up getting the mortgage front the same bank, even though their internal mortgage broker could not. When she found out we were looking to rent it, she supplied us with a list of things to do, including where to list & how to choose a good tenant. She sets the bar so high that I won’t even consider working with someone else.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6