Julia Leong Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Amber Dusanj

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Amber Dusanj

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Amber Dusanj

Julia helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia exceeded all expectations for a Realtor. Julia helped narrow down a very vague criteria we initially had to find the perfect apartment for a first-time buyer. She had in-depth knowledge of the neighbourhood and surrounding area, as well as was highly efficient and organized when scheduling all the viewings. Julia provided meaningful insight and opinions of each listing, but, with allowing myself to form my own opinions. She provided lots of guidance when creating an initial pro-con list for each listing. Moreover, Her attention to detail allowed me to realize certain factors that I did not want in a new home, as well as factors that became a must on my list that I previously did not even consider. She is an Agent with excellent communication skills and was always quick to respond to any questions, thoughts or concerns that I had. She was always easy to reach via text, e-mail or phone call. Moreover, as a first time home-buyer, she helped with providing names and contacts of vendors that were needed (such as, but not limited to: painters, movers, appraisers, etc.). Throughout every step of the process, Julia made me feel incredibly informed and made the overall experience very smooth. Her strong negotiations skills and tactics allowed us to land on an offer that we were very happy with, as well as included add-ons that were not expected at all, such as new lighting fixtures. Throughout the entire negotiation processes, Julia continued to push the needle to help us achieve the most valuable, yet realistic offer. As a result, Julia was able to successfully negotiate an offer on my behalf. I truly enjoyed working with Julia, and I would be quick to refer to her to anyone. She made what would seem as an over-wheeling and high-stress decision very enjoyable for me. I will be sure to use Julia as my realtor in any future endeavors.

Max Power

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Max Power

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Max Power

Julia helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant, Vancouver West

Once again, Julia has hit it out of the park for me. Sold over asking. Her incredible attention to detail, motivation, interpersonal skills —the list goes on and on— all contributed to this buying and selling experience going so far beyond what I could have imagined, all in about 30 days from raising an eyebrow at an interesting listing, to buying it at a reasonable price and selling the old one over asking.

The best thing though, is during the process when things are coming together & going well, at some point she spontaneously breaks out a huge smile and says "I love my job". I get it - as a musician I know how great it feels when you really hit a groove. Julia is a groove-master of the real estate business.

Helen Cao

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Helen Cao

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Helen Cao

Julia helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Point Grey, Vancouver West

Julia is wonderful , she has wealth knowledge about the neighbourhood and the market ,
She also has great communication skill with rich experience .

Susie Charles

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Susie Charles

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Susie Charles

Julia helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Julia was extremely attentive to all aspects of the process. She is highly knowledgeable and experienced with regards to procedures and is an excellent negotiator. Julia went above and beyond in handling many situations that arose from our sale. Not only did she secure us an outstanding price but she made the process comfortable & as painless as possible.

S K

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

S K

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by S K

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver West, Yaletown
It was wonderful and a great pleasure working with Julia. She is very helpful, hardworking, and knowledgeable. Her experience and foresight in the real estate market is certainly something you can count on! She is a magnificent agent!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6