Julia Leong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Alison Lake

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Alison Lake

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Alison Lake

Julia helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Julia was wonderful - her communication skills, knowledge, stellar organization, and up-to-date use of technology made a complex process easy and exciting. She was available all hours and answered all of our questions clearly, providing both sides of issues so we could make our own decisions. She really respects and values her clients and their wishes.
Comment

sven boecker

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

sven boecker

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by sven boecker

Julia helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia was an absolute pleasure to work with During the purchase phase I was very busy, Julia handled all the information and transactions in a very confident professional and communicative way that made me feel super confident that my interests were being represented to the fullest capacity. All the communication was very clear and organized. She even made spreadsheets of important dates that were really valuable to refer to during the process as there was a lot of info to remember. Julia was always careful to point out the things that I should be aware of. It was nice to feel that it was my interests that seemed most important to her. Julia also really went to bat for me in terms of negotiation and working much above what I expected to present a offer. I was very impressed with her dedication and interest in making sure that I got the best deal possible on the property. I can sense that Julia takes a high amount of pride in the quality of the work she performs which again lends in such a great feeling of confidence in such a major purchase and experience. I would Highly recommend Julia and would use her again in a heartbeat
Comment

Jeffrey Hwang

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Jeffrey Hwang

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Jeffrey Hwang

Julia helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Great negotiator! Julia was able to help buy and sale properties for us within our desired timeline and beyond expected value. Will recommend Julia for purchasing or selling properties.
Comment

Wilfred King

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2018

Wilfred King

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2018 by Wilfred King

Julia helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Resourceful, knowledgeable, and experienced realtor who provides in-depth, up to date, and objective analysis of the real estate market. Outstanding communication, negotiating, and organizational skills that are second to none.
Comment

Marc Leduc

Reviewed on December 15th, 2017

Marc Leduc

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2017 by Marc Leduc

Julia helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Richmond, BC

Julia was a very tenacious agent. As a seller we appreciated her thorough explanation of the game plan and were kept informed at each step of the way. The transaction unfolded as planned and the result exceeded our expectations by a wide margin, selling for well over ask.

Her professionalism and experience showed in how everything fell in to place as first described, and the result was a transaction that we could not be happier with. Julia's eye for detail in the specifics that make up the many moving parts of a sale really sets her apart. From staging/lighting for photos, to the timing of showings, and dealing with multiple bids in a short time frame, there seemed to be nothing she wasn't an expert at.

I would highly recommend Julia to family, friends, and anyone else looking for a trustworthy, supremely hard working realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4