Julia Leong Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

S K

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

S K

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by S K

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was wonderful and a great pleasure working with Julia. She is very helpful, hardworking, and knowledgeable. Her experience and foresight in the real estate market is certainly something you can count on! She is a magnificent agent!
Comment

Chad Smith

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Chad Smith

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Chad Smith

Julia helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Julia is incredibly thorough, very thoughtful and helpful through the whole process.It was the first time that I’ve ever sold a home, and Julia made it very understandable and as easy for me as possible. Julia is a professional and incredibly hardworking no matter what the challenges, she will sell your home for the best price.
Comment

Steve Waters

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Steve Waters

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Steve Waters

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I've worked with agents internationally on previous property transactions and Julia is a top notch professional, absolutely one of the best. Her follow up, follow through and communication are all outstanding. I needed to move quick on the purchase of my first property in Vancouver and she shifted into overdrive, within 7 days, she located an amazing property and contracts were signed. A very smooth and stress free process working with Julia!
Comment

Warren Arbuckle

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Warren Arbuckle

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Warren Arbuckle

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Julia went way beyond our expectations. She’s very responsive, at almost any time of the day. When our bank dropped the ball on the day the deposit was due, she quickly found us a mortgage broker who got the job done, so we got the property. In fact, we ended up getting the mortgage front the same bank, even though their internal mortgage broker could not. When she found out we were looking to rent it, she supplied us with a list of things to do, including where to list & how to choose a good tenant. She sets the bar so high that I won’t even consider working with someone else.
Comment

J Greene

Reviewed on April 13th, 2019

J Greene

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019 by J Greene

Julia helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In all honesty, at first my husband and I were debating whether we should try to just sell our condo ourselves to save the realtor fees...but thankfully we met with Julia to talk, and from the get-go we were very impressed with the skillset she brought to the table. She has an excellent eye for interior design and was able to immediately give us suggestions on what would have the biggest impact for improving the aesthetics of our unit. Julia spent a lot of time with us to explain the current market climate, the previous sales in the building and as there were no less than 7(!) other units for sale in the building at the time (and some had been listed for 4 months), she had a clear plan of how to make ours stand out from the competition. Julia was always available to answer our many questions and provide guidance to help us achieve our vision of presenting the best possible version of our place. She went above and beyond to make it all happen. The strategies she employed resulted in us getting 3 offers after 1 weekend of viewings and accepting a great offer within 2 weeks of listing; it was truly amazing. She worked until all hours of the offer closing day to negotiate and ensure the offers were clean (and even helped a couple of the junior realtors fix problematic wording for their buyers, while she was at it!). There is no way we could have navigated so successfully through that process on our own. The end result of her staging and marketing strategies was a super fast sale, above market, beating out similar-sized units on higher floors. Needless to say, she has the skills wrought by years of experience and is everything you would hope for from a realtor, but she is also a truly wonderful person to work with. Cannot recommend her enough, thank you!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6