Joe Vallee Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Cliff Kiyooka

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Cliff Kiyooka

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Cliff Kiyooka

Joe helped us sell in August, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown

Joe is very knowledgeable about the Vancouver real estate market. We bought a Vancouver property with Joe Vallee in Sept. 2009 and 7 years later we sold the property with Joe. Not only did he discuss what to look for in condos, he also gave us advice about what to look for in the buildings, eg. potential problems with building envelopes. Joe is very easy to talk to and kept us well-informed about the progress of our sale. He held Open Houses and also had private showings of the property. He gave us good advice about how to market the property, and how to show it to its best advantage. He also gave us good advice on how to deal with requests related to the home inspection report on our property. We also appreciated being able to communicate and sign papers digitally since we have to take a ferry to come into Vancouver. We would recommend Joe Vallee as a highly professional realtor to any prospective home buyers or sellers. We had an excellent experience with Joe! Thank you.

Comment

Frances Doyle

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2017

Frances Doyle

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2017 by Frances Doyle

Joe helped us sell in December, 2016
4.94
out of 5
Recent: UBC

We have both sold and bought properties with Joe as our agent. We were very happy with Joe's service. He was responsive, knowledgeable and a great negotiator.

Comment

Jason Gartshore

Reviewed on September 29th, 2017

Jason Gartshore

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2017 by Jason Gartshore

Joe helped us buy in August, 2007
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant

Joe was invaluable in the purchase of our home. He made our use of time extremely efficient by limiting the range of options presented to be within our target; he also recommended good options outside of our target that were also a good fit for our purpose. He provided invaluable anecdotal information that assisted us in making decisions; he also noted when outside help (contractors, inspectors, etc) should be engaged to ensure we made the right decision with relevant information.

Since buying the house he has provided advice in the search for alternate properties and potential sale of the property. We continue to utilize Joe for his understanding of the market and cool headed approach.

Comment

Bryan Gibbons

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

Bryan Gibbons

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Bryan Gibbons

Joe helped us buy and sell in October, 2013
5
out of 5
Recent: Arbutus Ridge


have done 7 transactions with Joe and he was able to provide top notch service. excellent at knowing market, pricing and trends. Very personable and responsive to calls/emails. excellent negotiator too.

Comment