Jodie Graham Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Aja Shuttleworth

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Aja Shuttleworth

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Aja Shuttleworth

Jodie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5


My husband and I hired Jodie to sell our Loft in East Vancouver. He was very knowledgable, and had all the comparables on the market at the time. We explained to him our wants and timeline (we needed a quick sale) from the beginning. He came up with a plan and was able to execute it for us in a matter of weeks. Jodie is a great communicator and easy to deal with, quick responses over text or phone calls. He garnered multiple offers for us (in a slower market) and we were able to sell (over asking!) within our tight timeline. Selling is stressful, and Jodie was understanding of that and as helpful as we could have asked for. Would definitely recommend him to friends in the future.

Comment

Jacob Burnikell

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Jacob Burnikell

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Jacob Burnikell

Jodie helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Jodie has always been hardworking, truthful and knowledgeable in all our dealings. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure we are feeling confident and well informed throughout the entire process. If you are a first time or experienced buyer I believe Jodie would be a great choice.
Comment

Lisa-Jane Phipps

Reviewed on August 17th, 2018

Lisa-Jane Phipps

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018 by Lisa-Jane Phipps

Jodie helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
We found Jodie to be an outstanding agent. He is knowledge of the market and was great at negotiating a much lower price for our new purchase as well as getting us a great offer on the property we were selling. He is friendly but at the same time very professional. Whenever we had questions (which was many) he always returned my calls promptly and willingly. When our new place was not cleaned by the Sellers when we moved in, he went above and beyond and offered to have it cleaned, and this is after offering to also have our place cleaned so that we didn't need to worry about it when moving, now that is going above and beyond! One of the main differences between our previous realtor and Jodie is that I truly felt that Jodie cared about us and even though he most likely has clients with much more purchasing power, he never made us feel that we were any less important, he was so dedicated that it truly felt like we were his only clients.
Comment

Patricia Sereno

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Patricia Sereno

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Patricia Sereno

Jodie helped us sell in March, 2018
4.96
out of 5
I found working with Jodie to be outstanding. I was in a time crunch due to an out of province transfer with work. We met on the Friday to list the property, it was live on MLS Monday, private showings on Tuesday and Thursday evening then open houses on the Saturday and Sunday. Tuesday we looked at offers. Not only were there several offers, Jodie negotiated a firm deal which made the sale well over asking. He was a miracle worker and made my move less stressful knowing that my home was sold and I had the funds to buy a new one. I cannot recommend Jodie highly enough. This was the second time I worked with him and he made a stressful situation much easier due to his commitment to me as his client.
Comment

Goran Popov

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Goran Popov

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Goran Popov

Jodie helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
4.79
out of 5

Jodie is highly professional, trustworthy and efficient. Since the beginning of the sell/buy process he was totally involved by giving me all the necessary information and leading me through the process painlessly. His flexibility and knowledge about real estate allowed me to complete my selling/buying apartment very successfully.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2