Jodie Graham Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lisa-Jane Phipps

Reviewed on August 17th, 2018

Lisa-Jane Phipps

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018 by Lisa-Jane Phipps

Jodie helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
We found Jodie to be an outstanding agent. He is knowledge of the market and was great at negotiating a much lower price for our new purchase as well as getting us a great offer on the property we were selling. He is friendly but at the same time very professional. Whenever we had questions (which was many) he always returned my calls promptly and willingly. When our new place was not cleaned by the Sellers when we moved in, he went above and beyond and offered to have it cleaned, and this is after offering to also have our place cleaned so that we didn't need to worry about it when moving, now that is going above and beyond! One of the main differences between our previous realtor and Jodie is that I truly felt that Jodie cared about us and even though he most likely has clients with much more purchasing power, he never made us feel that we were any less important, he was so dedicated that it truly felt like we were his only clients.
Comment

Patricia Sereno

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Patricia Sereno

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Patricia Sereno

Jodie helped us sell in March, 2018
4.96
out of 5
I found working with Jodie to be outstanding. I was in a time crunch due to an out of province transfer with work. We met on the Friday to list the property, it was live on MLS Monday, private showings on Tuesday and Thursday evening then open houses on the Saturday and Sunday. Tuesday we looked at offers. Not only were there several offers, Jodie negotiated a firm deal which made the sale well over asking. He was a miracle worker and made my move less stressful knowing that my home was sold and I had the funds to buy a new one. I cannot recommend Jodie highly enough. This was the second time I worked with him and he made a stressful situation much easier due to his commitment to me as his client.
Comment

Goran Popov

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Goran Popov

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Goran Popov

Jodie helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
4.79
out of 5

Jodie is highly professional, trustworthy and efficient. Since the beginning of the sell/buy process he was totally involved by giving me all the necessary information and leading me through the process painlessly. His flexibility and knowledge about real estate allowed me to complete my selling/buying apartment very successfully.

Comment

Katie Muzyka

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Katie Muzyka

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Katie Muzyka

Jodie helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Jodie was awesome! I was a fairly nervous first time buyer and he ended up finding me a place on the first day! Very upbeat and knowledgeable!

Comment

Elnaz & Sal G

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

Elnaz & Sal G

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Elnaz & Sal G

Jodie helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5

Jodie was a tremendous help and we couldn’t have a better experience buying our first home. Buying in such a market (Vancouver’s) for the first time can be an overwhelming and stressful process but Jodie went above and beyond and was with us in every step to make the process very smooth and successful.

From the start he set us up to have all the required information and was responsive and caring in every stage from open houses and evaluating properties to making offers and negotiations. With his extensive knowledge of the market, we were able to find homes matching our current needs and future goals, make offers we are comfortable with and know when to walk away as well.

He has an eye for detail and evaluates properties in term of structure, functionality, design and investment ver well. It was a pleasure working with Jodie and we’re definitely going to work with him again in future.

Jodie is truly one of a kind both professionally and personally and we cannot recommend him highly enough.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2