Jean-Pierre Gauthier Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Yannick Copery

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Yannick Copery

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Yannick Copery

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
We are very lucky to get to know Jean-Pierre through a good friend. Jean-Pierre is professional, trustworthy, and efficient. He managed to help us visiting each of the apartments and condos we are interested in less than a day. He also arranged the visit of several apartments close to our budget and interests before the apartments are published on the Websites (Zillow, Zolo...etc) We are first time home buyers. He responds to our questions immediately and helps us solve many problems related to buying a property, such as finding a good notary, the installer for the floor...etc). We'd definitely recommend Jean-Pierre as your real estate agent.

Vicente Illingworth

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Vicente Illingworth

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Vicente Illingworth

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
I cannot emphasize enough the great experience me and my wife had with Jean-Pierre Gauthier (JP). At the end of the process we were able to purchase a property within our budget and containing practically all the aspects we were looking for. JP had a lot to do with this as he guided us through the whole process coaching us and helping us find what we were looking for. Besides reaching the goal, I also have to say the journey of working with JP was more than pleasent. He gave me and my wife personalized attention. I felt supported by him every step of the way. He went to multiple open houses with us, shared his opinion when asked and was very diligent with all the information he sent to us. I would strongly recommend JP to anyone looking for a realtor.

Camille Dubuc

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Camille Dubuc

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Camille Dubuc

Jean-Pierre helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond
Jean-Pierre has been amazing! As we all know, finding or selling a property can be stressful, Jean-Pierre helped us to find a place and a good investment for my family. He took care of everything and we didn’t have to worry about Inspection or to find a lawyer. I really appreciate the fact that he cares about his clients and would follow up with us. It’s been few years now and he still keep In Touch with us. I will not hesitate to recommend Jean-Pierre Gauthier to take care of your property. Camil Dubuc CEO Genesis Security Group

T Kolber

Reviewed on August 11th, 2020

T Kolber

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2020 by T Kolber

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
Jean-Pierre is a consummate professional. He is knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate transactions and he makes a concerted effort to predict all possible challenges and prepares a solution before it actually becomes an issue. He is well-connected with affiliated service providers. He works quickly and his communication is top notch. We wish we could recommend him higher than 5/5!

Claude Martin

Reviewed on August 5th, 2020

Claude Martin

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2020 by Claude Martin

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in December, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond

I met Jean-Pierre. We discussed about my need and my budget and he came up with a list of condo. We visited them all together and J.P. gave me his opinion about the one I should chose. The deal was smooth, no issues and quick. I recommend J.P.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4