Jean-Pierre Gauthier Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Loic Savioz

Reviewed on January 9th, 2021

Loic Savioz

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2021 by Loic Savioz

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Jean-Pierre has been very diligent throughout the entire process. He thoroughly reviewed all the documents provided by Strata, offered experienced advice during the negotiation phase, and made the closing stage very smooth. We would highly recommend Jean-Pierre for your next transaction.

Simon Bilodeau

Reviewed on January 7th, 2021

Simon Bilodeau

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2021 by Simon Bilodeau

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Fraser Valley
Jean-Pierre was fantastic to work with. Me and my wife bought our first condo for investment purposes. Jean-Pierre walks us through the process of vetting properties based on various factors that were relevant for us to make sure that we got a great property to invest. We will definitively work with him again.

Bubble Vie

Reviewed on December 31st, 2020

Bubble Vie

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 by Bubble Vie

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
I am a first-time buyer and Jean-Pierre is very patient and knowledgeable. He helped me find my dream place in Vancouver and I would not have been able to do it without him!

Yannick Copery

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Yannick Copery

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Yannick Copery

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
We are very lucky to get to know Jean-Pierre through a good friend. Jean-Pierre is professional, trustworthy, and efficient. He managed to help us visiting each of the apartments and condos we are interested in less than a day. He also arranged the visit of several apartments close to our budget and interests before the apartments are published on the Websites (Zillow, Zolo...etc) We are first time home buyers. He responds to our questions immediately and helps us solve many problems related to buying a property, such as finding a good notary, the installer for the floor...etc). We'd definitely recommend Jean-Pierre as your real estate agent.

Vicente Illingworth

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Vicente Illingworth

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Vicente Illingworth

Jean-Pierre helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
I cannot emphasize enough the great experience me and my wife had with Jean-Pierre Gauthier (JP). At the end of the process we were able to purchase a property within our budget and containing practically all the aspects we were looking for. JP had a lot to do with this as he guided us through the whole process coaching us and helping us find what we were looking for. Besides reaching the goal, I also have to say the journey of working with JP was more than pleasent. He gave me and my wife personalized attention. I felt supported by him every step of the way. He went to multiple open houses with us, shared his opinion when asked and was very diligent with all the information he sent to us. I would strongly recommend JP to anyone looking for a realtor.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5