Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR Real Estate Agents Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Ivan Lo

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Working with Jark has been an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgeable about the market and has done extensive research to meet our needs. He is very efficient and helped us to complete the purchase of our home without much issue. From beginning to end, Jark has walked us through every step of the way, often going out of his way to lend us a hand. What is more, is that he is not focused simply on the sale but a long lasting professional relationship that really looks at what is best for our family. I would definitely recommend Jark to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home. One of the best.

Comment

Tony Nguyen

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Tony Nguyen

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Tony Nguyen

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us rent in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Jark is very patient and took the time to fully answer any questions we had throughout the entire process, making it very clear. He is very knowledgable, experienced, and well connected! Working with Jark is an entirely new experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent - whatever your real estate needs may be. Thanks Jark

Comment

Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark, was a friendly professional helped me find an awesome apartment with reasonable price. If I ever want to move I would be looking for his help :)
Comment

P. Gill

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

P. Gill

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by P. Gill

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in January, 2012
5
out of 5
Thorough and detail oriented real estate agent with a great knowledge of negotiation and market. Was able to explain in detail to myself and aging parents who were nervous about real estate in Canada. Relatable to non-resident clients from India (Mumbai) and able to build trust quickly with decision makers. Would certainly recommend to others.
Comment

Harry Hamilton

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Harry Hamilton

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Harry Hamilton

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us sell in November, 2011
5
out of 5

My sister Jenny and I needed to sell our property in Marpole a few years ago and we were introduced to Jark and his team by one of our friends. We didn't know what to ask. We knew we needed to sell in that area and we really wanted to move to downtown to be closer to international schools and a cooking school my sister wanted to attend. It was our first time to Sell a property in Canada. Jark and his team were able to guide us and bridge our ignorance and show us their business is built on mutual trust and absolute transparency. This was very different than working with so many asian professionals. We did not hesitate for a minute and we are so so glad we listened to our friends' advice. Dear Jark, thank you for selling and helping us buy our new home, we are so relieved.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8