Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR Real Estate Agents (Vancouver West & Van East, West Van & North Van, Richmond, Burnaby, New West, Coquitlam) Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Mich Conners

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Mich Conners

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Mich Conners

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in December, 2011
5
out of 5
My mom and I met with Jark in early 2012. We had some great down to earth conversations about real estate and asked him to help us find a professional to help us relocate from Saskatchewan. He not only had some great experts to help us sell but when it came to moving back to Vancouver after nearly 20 years of being away was such a refreshing experience. We were overjoyed to meet a man who took our mom’s preferences to heart while find a great value she could call home in Downtown Vancouver. Thanks for everyone Jark.
Comment

J. Basser

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

J. Basser

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by J. Basser

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in November, 2011
5
out of 5
My wife met Jark at a charitable event and spoke to me about their instant connection. We needed help with a property issue and he was super super helpful despite it not being a business transaction for him. Over some time we came to rely on his expertise and his advice proved very fruitful for us. Shortly later we retained him for some real estate transactions and he was an excellent fit for us. We've come to refer him to a number of our friends and hope this review serves the same purpose. Keep doing what you are doing Jark!
Comment

P. Kennedy

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

P. Kennedy

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by P. Kennedy

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us sell in November, 2011
5
out of 5
I remember when Jark helped us sell our home. He was strongly recommended to us by one of our best friend's and mentors in Vancouver and this was enough for us. We were just outside of Horseshoe Bay and had seldomly used the property as a vacation property over the last few years. Suffice to say it needed some TLC. Jark opened his rolodex of landscapers, stagers, renovators, septic tank service people, and in no time... we were listed and quickly sold. It was a treat to have someone take the reins and get a job done! We were so glad to have one less thing to thing about it and so glad to call him a friend! I write this review because my husband and I would recommend Jark in a heartbeat.
Comment

P H

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

P H

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by P H

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy and sell in January, 2014
5
out of 5
Jark and his team first worked with my family when we were looking to sell our house and move to a new home in a different area. After living in a home for 20+ years, it's not easy to make the decision to move to a new area and a new home. Jark's patience and commitment was highlighted as he navigated us through the process and his optimism instilled confidence in us during this journey. However, our relationship with Jark did not end after the sale; rather, he's become a member of our family. More recently, we decided to invest in some property and Jark and his team were an obvious choice. We have nothing but great things to say about the level of professionalism we have experienced. Jark brings a balance of extensive market knowledge, savvy negotiation style, charisma and genuine optimism. I am pleased to recommend Jark and his team to experienced and especially prospective homeowners alike.
Comment

Annie Xiao

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Annie Xiao

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Annie Xiao

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy and sell in November, 2011
5
out of 5
My sister Jenny and I needed to sell our property in Marpole a few years ago and we were introduced to Jark and his team by one of our friends. We didn't know what to ask. We knew we needed to sell in that area and we really wanted to move to downtown to be closer to international schools and a cooking school my sister wanted to attend. It was our first time to Sell a property in Canada. Jark and his team were able to guide us and bridge our ignorance and show us their business is built on mutual trust and absolute transparency. This was very different than working with so many asian professionals. We did not hesitate for a minute and we are so so glad we listened to our friends' advice. Dear Jark, thank you for selling and helping us buy our new home, we are so relieved.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7