Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR Real Estate Agents Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Sanya Salehani

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Sanya Salehani

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Sanya Salehani

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark is an amazing realtor. He is very professional and extremely caring about all clients. He is also very knowledgeable about the business and his advice is trustworthy! Thank you for your amazing service Jark!
Comment

Daniel Ng

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Daniel Ng

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Daniel Ng

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark has made the process very easy as a first time home-buyer. He is very accessible and diligent in making sure our needs are met. Jark was also extremely knowledgeable and transparent with us. He is willing to spend any free time he has to communicate with this clients.
Comment

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Ivan Lo

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Working with Jark has been an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgeable about the market and has done extensive research to meet our needs. He is very efficient and helped us to complete the purchase of our home without much issue. From beginning to end, Jark has walked us through every step of the way, often going out of his way to lend us a hand. What is more, is that he is not focused simply on the sale but a long lasting professional relationship that really looks at what is best for our family. I would definitely recommend Jark to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home. One of the best.

Comment

Tony Nguyen

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Tony Nguyen

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Tony Nguyen

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us rent in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Jark is very patient and took the time to fully answer any questions we had throughout the entire process, making it very clear. He is very knowledgable, experienced, and well connected! Working with Jark is an entirely new experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent - whatever your real estate needs may be. Thanks Jark

Comment

Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Anudeep Sharma Marupaka

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark, was a friendly professional helped me find an awesome apartment with reasonable price. If I ever want to move I would be looking for his help :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8