Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR Real Estate Agents Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Anthony Wilson

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Anthony Wilson

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Anthony Wilson

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam, BC

Jark was great from start to finish,knowing that he was working for me felt comfortable, and I would get the right price thank you very much,look forward to working with Jark again 😀👍

Michael Lussier

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Michael Lussier

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Michael Lussier

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Jark was very professional and easy to work with. He is knowledgeable and well connected in the real estate world. I would not hesitate to contact Jark again in the future if I am looking to buy, or sell.

Sanya Salehani

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Sanya Salehani

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Sanya Salehani

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark is an amazing realtor. He is very professional and extremely caring about all clients. He is also very knowledgeable about the business and his advice is trustworthy! Thank you for your amazing service Jark!

Daniel Ng

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Daniel Ng

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Daniel Ng

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark has made the process very easy as a first time home-buyer. He is very accessible and diligent in making sure our needs are met. Jark was also extremely knowledgeable and transparent with us. He is willing to spend any free time he has to communicate with this clients.

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Ivan Lo

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Ivan Lo

Jark Krysinski *PREC, TeamYVR helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Working with Jark has been an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgeable about the market and has done extensive research to meet our needs. He is very efficient and helped us to complete the purchase of our home without much issue. From beginning to end, Jark has walked us through every step of the way, often going out of his way to lend us a hand. What is more, is that he is not focused simply on the sale but a long lasting professional relationship that really looks at what is best for our family. I would definitely recommend Jark to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home. One of the best.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9