Elisabeth Radcliffe Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sara Tyr

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Sara Tyr

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Sara Tyr

Elisabeth helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very professional, organized, knowledgeable I felt very taken care of in every way. I would absolutely recommend and I will never use anyone else again.

Michael Lockhart

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Michael Lockhart

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Michael Lockhart

Elisabeth helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Liz was absolutely fantastic throughout the entire purchasing process. She made excellent suggestions on properties to consider, takes her due diligence on each property very seriously, and has an excellent set of eyes for the details. She made the process smooth, and also very satisfying, I will definitely be working with Liz again.

David Keselman

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

David Keselman

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by David Keselman

Elisabeth helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Westminster, BC


Elizabeth is knowledgeable, supportive, and helpful. Her knowledge of the industry and related areas made the entire experience easy and pain free. Amazing person and professional

Susan Rennie

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Susan Rennie

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Susan Rennie

Elisabeth helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
Recent: Delta BC
There are many ads these days about going with a real estate professional, rather than 'going alone'. This was one of those examples. Liz and Lori were very good about recommendations and keeping us on track. In addition, the 'training' of how to act/what to say on the visits set the right tone and ultimately, we got the right condo for us in the right neighborhood. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable agent. They not only knew the market BUT got to know my husband and I, so we looked at properties in the right neighborhood for us, saving time and ultimately ensuring we got the 'right' property for us. When you are buying in another province, you can find yourself out of step with the market. Did not happen to us, thanks to Liz and Lori.

Kerri-Lee Watson

Reviewed on September 7th, 2018

Kerri-Lee Watson

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2018 by Kerri-Lee Watson

Elisabeth helped us sell in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver, BC

Liz and her partner, Lori Hemer, are the most professional realtors I've ever worked with. They are extremely thorough and well prepared. They are very knowledgeable of the west side of Vancouver and have bought and sold a number of properties for me. I would only use Liz and Lori buying and selling homes.

Read more reviews: 1 2