Elisabeth Radcliffe Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

David Keselman

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

David Keselman

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by David Keselman

Elisabeth helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Elizabeth is knowledgeable, supportive, and helpful. Her knowledge of the industry and related areas made the entire experience easy and pain free. Amazing person and professional

Comment

Susan Rennie

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Susan Rennie

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Susan Rennie

Elisabeth helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
There are many ads these days about going with a real estate professional, rather than 'going alone'. This was one of those examples. Liz and Lori were very good about recommendations and keeping us on track. In addition, the 'training' of how to act/what to say on the visits set the right tone and ultimately, we got the right condo for us in the right neighborhood. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable agent. They not only knew the market BUT got to know my husband and I, so we looked at properties in the right neighborhood for us, saving time and ultimately ensuring we got the 'right' property for us. When you are buying in another province, you can find yourself out of step with the market. Did not happen to us, thanks to Liz and Lori.
Comment

Kerri-Lee Watson

Reviewed on September 7th, 2018

Kerri-Lee Watson

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2018 by Kerri-Lee Watson

Elisabeth helped us sell in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Liz and her partner, Lori Hemer, are the most professional realtors I've ever worked with. They are extremely thorough and well prepared. They are very knowledgeable of the west side of Vancouver and have bought and sold a number of properties for me. I would only use Liz and Lori buying and selling homes.

Comment

Ainsley Reimer

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2017

Ainsley Reimer

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2017 by Ainsley Reimer

Elisabeth helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Liz was a fantastic agent! She was happy to meet with me multiple times per week until i found the right place, and she always accommodated my schedule. She has a great knowledge of the vancouver market and provided valuable recommendations and insight. She asked all the important questions during showings and went through every document with us before we made our offer. She put together the best offer possible. I would definitely use Liz again.

Comment

Belinda Williams

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2017

Belinda Williams

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2017 by Belinda Williams

Elisabeth helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Elizabeth is a delight to work with. Her professionalism and work ethic are second to none. She took the time to really understand my needs in order to help me find the right property, and was available to answer any questions or share knowledge ever step of the way.

Comment