Elaine Kay Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Calvin Cheng

Reviewed on June 8th, 2018

Calvin Cheng

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2018 by Calvin Cheng

Elaine helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We had a wonderful experience with Elaine. She was punctual, always available to answer questions and knowledgeable in her field. She was very professional and as first time home buyers, she made us very comfortable throughout the buying process. Elaine was able to provide suggestions and recommendations based on our preferences and tastes. Moreover, she was proactive and assertive in negotiating properties for us and went the extra mile to find solutions. We highly recommend Elaine and thank you again for making the experience so pleasurable!
Comment

Esther S

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Esther S

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Esther S

Elaine helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We got a strong recommendation from our neighbours who had worked with Elaine to sell their place with just a single showing. Elaine had sold two units in our current building with just one showing each, and even drew overflowing interest in other units. Elaine is very honest, helpful, and knowledgeable. If it weren't for Elaine, the search for our first home would have been a disaster because she's done so much that I have no idea if we could have done it on our own or if anyone else could have done it for us but Elaine. She spends a lot of time with you and listens to you, and remembers every detail of your needs. I'm sure a lot of people in this field work hard and are professional, but what distinguishes Elaine from other agents is that she has so much respect for everyone who's involved in the field. Incredibly polite, respectful, yet proactive, assertive, and charismatic. She is on top of everything, and she will respond you any time of the day. All of these really helped us a lot, and I can't thank her enough for working with us through our search of a new home.
Comment

Armin Farahani

Reviewed on January 7th, 2018

Armin Farahani

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Armin Farahani

Elaine helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Elaine is amazing at what she does. She sold my property in West Vancouver. She is professional, an excellent negotiator, punctual, always going the extra mile to make sure all aspects of the transaction run smoothly, and most importantly she sold my property for the right price and within the right time frame. She is very knowledgable in her field and truly cares about your bottom-line. Highly recommended!
Comment

Mahta Azarakhsh

Reviewed on November 7th, 2017

Mahta Azarakhsh

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017 by Mahta Azarakhsh

Elaine helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5

I had a wonderful experience working with Elaine on the sale of my Condo in downtown Vancouver. I found Elaine to be very competent and hands on. The whole process was smooth and seamless.

She made sure to understand my needs as a client and managed my expectations throughout the process. She worked well under pressure and managed the transaction with poise and diligence. I would highly recommend Elaine to any prospective client wanting to buy or sell property in the Vancouver area.

Comment

Dee-Jay Garrison

Reviewed on August 19th, 2017

Dee-Jay Garrison

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2017 by Dee-Jay Garrison

Elaine helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5


I'm a first-time home buyer and was actually working with a different agent prior to Elaine. I met her at one of her open houses and all I can say is I'm SO HAPPY to have crossed paths and make the switch! Elaine is very hard working, professional, and really vouches for her clients. She makes it her goal to learn your wants and needs, and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the buying process. As a first time home owner, you can imagine the amount of questions (and nervousness) I experienced. Elaine has a great way of making you feel calm and was always very quick to respond to any question I had. I highly recommend using Elaine - I am now a proud owner of my first property and I ABSOULTELY LOVE IT! All thanks to a great realtor and experience :)

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3