Dana Propp Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tricia Dalphond

Reviewed on May 15th, 2018

Tricia Dalphond

Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by Tricia Dalphond

Dana helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
We've had the privilege of knowing and working with Dana for over 10 years. She helped us buy our first condo and recently our new home in our dream neighbourhood. Dana is knowledgeable, helpful and simply an expert at what she does. One of the reasons we love working with Dana is she's always been honest with us and has our best interests at heart. To have a real estate agent who we trust and respect to lead us through both the selling and buying process has been invaluable. Thank you Dana for not only being a wonderful agent, but also a great friend!
Comment

Bob Yoneda

Reviewed on May 11th, 2018

Bob Yoneda

Reviewed on May 11, 2018 by Bob Yoneda

Dana helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Dana made selling our house a pleasant and efficient experience. We were selling at a time that the market was in flux (although maybe it always is!) but she was unfazed by that and developed a great strategy to put our house on the market. She and her team didn't cut any corners, and did a great job with all the marketing materials, including the photography, written descriptions, signage, social media, etc. Her communications were excellent. She always kept us up to date, and replied to messages quickly. And she has a cheerful, positive attitude that made the whole process a pleasure. Would definitely work with her again!
Comment

KW Wiggens

Reviewed on April 18th, 2018

KW Wiggens

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018 by KW Wiggens

Dana helped us buy in April, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Dana has been my realtor through all of my real estate transactions over the last 10 years buying and selling multiple properties and I’ve been really happy to have her help and guidance. Dana has a lovely, friendly, supportive personality and is sensitive to what an emotional and stressful roller coaster ride that real estate buying/selling can be like in Vancouver. She has been prompt and proactive whenever I need anything and it was her responsiveness that recently helped us secure the purchase of a lovely house in Vancouver - a goal we had dreamed about and aspired to but never quite thought it would actually happen. We are thrilled with the exciting possibilities of our new home and so relieved to have successfully sold our current place too with her and her team’s support. If I didn’t have the great relationship I have had with Dana over the years, the chance to buy our dream home would never have happened. I’m grateful too for the recommendations Dana has been able to make regarding services one often needs when buying and selling - everything from inspectors to carpet repair people. And, client perks like free tickets to Van Deusen Festival of Lights at Christmas are nice too. :-) Thanks so much Dana to you and your team for being such great, professional, supportive longtime real estate specialists for myself and my family.
Comment

R. Dalgarno

Reviewed on September 19th, 2017

R. Dalgarno

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by R. Dalgarno

Dana helped us sell in September, 2017
4.86
out of 5

My first experience with Dana, Tara and the rest of the team who are what their name implies The Results Group.it was AMAZING!

I would hire them again in a heartbeat, the transaction was handled with tight deadlines to the satisfaction of myself and from what I know the buyers.

Comment

jill imrie

Reviewed on June 7th, 2017

jill imrie

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2017 by jill imrie

Dana helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynn Valley

Dana Propp walked us through the whole process with intelligence and poise and always with us and our family's best interest in mind. She worked so hard to make sure we got the best deal for our place and the best place for our family to buy. I highly recommend her!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3