Dana Propp Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Tim OBrien

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Tim OBrien

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Tim OBrien

Dana helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
This was our 2nd time working with Dana on the purchase of a home and our 1st time for the sale of a home. As former Realtors we are quite critical of who we work with and have been extremely please with the service provided by Dana. If you are looking for a Realtor that will put your interests first and take every measure required to ensure you get the home you desire for the best price possible look no further. Dana, and team, are true professionals. We will definitely work with them again in the future should the need arise.
Comment

Peter Skinner

Reviewed on July 9th, 2018

Peter Skinner

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Peter Skinner

Dana helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

Such a huge decision to sell our first apartment but thankfully we had Dana helping us along the journey. Having bought this apartment 6 years earlier with Dana as our agent we knew what to expect. Professional, timely, knowledgeable and honest guidance. Absolutely I would recommend Dana and her team!

Comment

Elisha McCallum

Reviewed on July 6th, 2018

Elisha McCallum

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Elisha McCallum

Dana helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Dana on my recent home sale and purchase in East Vancouver. She was patient, paid attention to detail, focused in on my needs and was relentless in ensuring I found the perfect place for my needs. Her knowledge of the local market and connections with other realtors in the city made a big difference in getting the right place at the right place. Highly responsive, thoughtful and compassionate, Dana truly cares about her clients and their happiness and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for an expert in Vancouver.
Comment

Tricia Dalphond

Reviewed on May 15th, 2018

Tricia Dalphond

Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by Tricia Dalphond

Dana helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
We've had the privilege of knowing and working with Dana for over 10 years. She helped us buy our first condo and recently our new home in our dream neighbourhood. Dana is knowledgeable, helpful and simply an expert at what she does. One of the reasons we love working with Dana is she's always been honest with us and has our best interests at heart. To have a real estate agent who we trust and respect to lead us through both the selling and buying process has been invaluable. Thank you Dana for not only being a wonderful agent, but also a great friend!
Comment

Bob Yoneda

Reviewed on May 11th, 2018

Bob Yoneda

Reviewed on May 11, 2018 by Bob Yoneda

Dana helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Dana made selling our house a pleasant and efficient experience. We were selling at a time that the market was in flux (although maybe it always is!) but she was unfazed by that and developed a great strategy to put our house on the market. She and her team didn't cut any corners, and did a great job with all the marketing materials, including the photography, written descriptions, signage, social media, etc. Her communications were excellent. She always kept us up to date, and replied to messages quickly. And she has a cheerful, positive attitude that made the whole process a pleasure. Would definitely work with her again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4