Dana Propp Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

J Rife

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

J Rife

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by J Rife

Dana helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Dana was great during our patient process of looking at properties for over a year and a half. Would highly recommend to anyone else.
Comment

Layne Guise

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Layne Guise

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Layne Guise

Dana helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


Dana is a very professional real estate agent . She is a very efficient communicator and always available to explain processes. Throughout the process Dana was very compassionate with our situation and guided us with options and perspectives. Would highly recommend Dana and her office.

Comment

xxx xxx

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

xxx xxx

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by xxx xxx

Dana helped us buy in September, 2019
4.76
out of 5
Wonderful. Please review their website for all services but Dana provided a professional friendly and very valuable service. Wonderful. Please review their website for all services but Dana provided a professional friendly and very valuable service.
Comment

Angela Liao

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Angela Liao

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Angela Liao

Dana helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Dana is highly recommended cause she is an responsible, thoughtful and awesome agent. She did everything she promised on her marketing proposal. I am very happy to have her as my listing agent.
Comment

Nina Bjelos

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Nina Bjelos

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Nina Bjelos

Dana helped us buy in July, 2016
4.79
out of 5

Dana was always super helpful and willing to go the extra mile in helping me purchase a property. I always felt like she had my best interests at heart. She was knowledgeable, professional and a real pleasure to deal with.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6