Dana Propp Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sonia Blair

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Sonia Blair

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Sonia Blair

Dana helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We met Dana 14 years ago when we purchased our first home. She is professional, easy to work with and is considerate of her clients needs. We settled on a great townhome in Kitsilano that we loved, but eventually needed more space. We put our home on the market with Dana as we knew we could trust her during a time when the market was not as robust as usual! Dana made great suggestions and helped us navigate a difficult market. We eventually sold our townhome and were on our hunt for our dream home for our family. Dana is the reason we are living in our home that we love! We went to several homes with Dana for approximately 4 months. Dana’s calm and professional demeanour would not have us settle for anything that did not tick our boxes. Her level of care for her clients is reassuring when you are making such a decision. When we found the home we loved she worked very hard at settling on a deal that was fair and reasonable and helped us get our home as there were multiple offers. Dana is a realtor that cares for her clients and we actually consider her as one of our friends. She is so easy to work with and we were very fortunate to have her handle one of the biggest investments we will have-our home. Dana is the realtor you want or use. She is knowledgeable but most importantly puts her clients needs first.
Comment

J Rife

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

J Rife

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by J Rife

Dana helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Dana was great during our patient process of looking at properties for over a year and a half. Would highly recommend to anyone else.
Comment

Layne Guise

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Layne Guise

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Layne Guise

Dana helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


Dana is a very professional real estate agent . She is a very efficient communicator and always available to explain processes. Throughout the process Dana was very compassionate with our situation and guided us with options and perspectives. Would highly recommend Dana and her office.

Comment

xxx xxx

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

xxx xxx

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by xxx xxx

Dana helped us buy in September, 2019
4.76
out of 5
Wonderful. Please review their website for all services but Dana provided a professional friendly and very valuable service. Wonderful. Please review their website for all services but Dana provided a professional friendly and very valuable service.
Comment

Angela Liao

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Angela Liao

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Angela Liao

Dana helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Dana is highly recommended cause she is an responsible, thoughtful and awesome agent. She did everything she promised on her marketing proposal. I am very happy to have her as my listing agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6