Dana Propp Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Crystal Henrickson

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Crystal Henrickson

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Crystal Henrickson

Dana helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We have worked with Dana since 2012, and in this latest sale, she proved to be EVEN more strategic, generous with her time, and THE voice of calm and reason. She has the ability to anticipate the market, other's moves, do the due diligence thoroughly, and do it all without missing a text message, call or email (how does she do that?). She really has her client's best interests at heart, and has proved it through the years. She's steered us away from investments that weren't right for us, even if they were her very own listing; she's recommended that we don't invest during certain moments in time, even though she could have earned a commission; she's steadied us and helped us to walk away on a deal if we didn't feel comfortable. We have relied on her quick and thoughtful thinking and have trusted her with the biggest life moves we've made. Dana, I'm so glad we walked into that open house back in 2012. You've steered us in all the right directions!

Dustin Dowler

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Dustin Dowler

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Dustin Dowler

Dana helped us buy in August, 2020
4.79
out of 5
The service provided by Dana Propp, along with the references our to an inspector, lawyer, and mortgage broker were fantastic. We definitely recommend Dana for anyone looking at real estate in North Vancouver.

Nicole Russell

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2020

Nicole Russell

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2020 by Nicole Russell

Dana helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Dana is the best realtor we have worked with. Our transaction was a sale of property only. She led us every step of the way while still giving us the ultimate control on what decisions we wanted to make. The made the pros/cons clear every step of the way. She was also incredible at negotiating some tricky items as we approached subject removal. She was so professional and definitely presented our home in the best ways. I would recommend Dana 100% to anyone considering her as an agent.

D H

Reviewed on July 16th, 2020

D H

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 by D H

Dana helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Flawless experience. Right mix of education and advice. Never felt like we were being sold, always felt like our best interests were the priority.

Angela H

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Angela H

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Angela H

Dana helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Dana is the best - we've used a few agents over the years, and she is the most knowledgable, best communicator, and ultimately delivers the best price - selling or buying.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8