Casey Archibald Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Tim Rich

Reviewed on June 27th, 2018

Tim Rich

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018 by Tim Rich

Casey helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - South Granville

Casey was excellent to work with! He was incredibly accommodating throughout the process of selling our home, always gave us tons of information to help us make informed choices, and guided us through those choices in a confusing market. As the market had suddenly slowed, he put a lot of effort into giving us realistic expectations using up as to how much we could sell our place for and what to expect along the way. He used recent sales and area trends to lay this out in a very clear way that left us very happy with our decisions.

We're currently shopping for a new home so I spend a lot of time texting Casey and running hypothetical situations past him. He's always prompt to respond and helpful.

He's friendly and efficient, not pushy or out to make a quick buck. It's been very clear from the get go that he wanted us to be happy with the outcomes of our decisions.

I strongly recommend using Casey to buy and/or sell your place.

Comment

Chad Cowles

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Chad Cowles

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Chad Cowles

Casey helped us sell in June, 2018
4.66
out of 5
Casey's online marketing and photos of the home were superb. The condo sold on the first offer. Site unseen by the buyers. He also helped greatly with the midnight offer.
Comment

Philip Fridlieand

Reviewed on April 15th, 2018

Philip Fridlieand

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2018 by Philip Fridlieand

Casey helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We were referred to Casey by a mutual friend. Our first meeting was over coffee and as first time buyers we had many questions that were all addressed during the introduction. From then on the hunt for our first place was on and over the next few months we looked at many places, Casey was able to send listings that were within our price range and in the neighborhood of our liking as they came up on the market. We submitted 3 offers with Casey in the process and our 4th offer was accepted. Casey's timing and response time in each case was outstanding and beyond satisfactory in this crazy market we currently experience in Vancouver. Casey did warn us it was not going to be easy from our very first meeting and thanks to him we knew exactly what to expect and how to set our expectations in a realistic manner without letting go of the things that we considered a must. We would recommend hiring Casey to anyone and will most definitely use him on our next real estate transaction.
Comment

Adam Zalba

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Adam Zalba

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Adam Zalba

Casey helped us buy in November, 2017
4.5
out of 5
Recent: Crosstown

Casey was great! I switched over to working with him after working with another agent for several months and I got a place that met all of my expectations that same week.

He is very attentive and carefully determines your requirements/preferences and directs you to properties accordingly. I felt as though no time was wasted to try and get me to look at properties that weren't good matches.

He was consistently professional, considerate, and prompt. I would highly recommend him!

Comment

Tarnjit Mccauley

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2017

Tarnjit Mccauley

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2017 by Tarnjit Mccauley

Casey helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria

We had a really positive experience working with Casey to sell our condo and purchase a new home. He was incredibly timely with his communication, knowledgeable, and very professional. We would recommend Casey to all of our friends and family.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2