Casey Archibald Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Todd S

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Todd S

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Todd S

Casey helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Casey helped us sell our Kitsilano condo and buy a triplex in the same neighbourhood, and we couldn’t be happier with his services. He was incredibly responsive to all our communications and his advice was always thoughtful and professional. He managed to negotiate a sale price for our condo well over asking and a purchase price for the triplex way below asking, and all within a tight timeline, so we were really pleased with the outcome. Overall we were very happy with Casey and would highly recommend him to others.
Comment

Rani Gandham

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Rani Gandham

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Rani Gandham

Casey helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Cloverdale
Casey is an amazing real estate agent. His communication with us, potential buyers and other agents was above and beyond. He was always available and proactive during the process and really took the time to ensure our needs were met and all our questions were thoroughly answered. My biggest recommendation for current or future clients working with Casey is to trust the process and to trust his decisions and recommendations. Casey was able to sell our house within a week at a price that was exactly what we were hoping for and with a quick close which is what we needed. I couldn't have asked for more.
Comment

Wilson Wong

Reviewed on August 6th, 2018

Wilson Wong

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2018 by Wilson Wong

Casey helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: East Vancouver
I feel fortunate to have had Casey as my agent as I searched for a new place to live. He was detail-oriented, diligent, and conscientious in explaining the many processes involved in the search and finalization of the property purchase. He was knowledgeable about all the units/buildings I looked at, and was very helpful in negotiating through some rather stressful situations when making offers.
Comment

Tim Rich

Reviewed on June 27th, 2018

Tim Rich

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018 by Tim Rich

Casey helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - South Granville

Casey was excellent to work with! He was incredibly accommodating throughout the process of selling our home, always gave us tons of information to help us make informed choices, and guided us through those choices in a confusing market. As the market had suddenly slowed, he put a lot of effort into giving us realistic expectations using up as to how much we could sell our place for and what to expect along the way. He used recent sales and area trends to lay this out in a very clear way that left us very happy with our decisions.

We're currently shopping for a new home so I spend a lot of time texting Casey and running hypothetical situations past him. He's always prompt to respond and helpful.

He's friendly and efficient, not pushy or out to make a quick buck. It's been very clear from the get go that he wanted us to be happy with the outcomes of our decisions.

I strongly recommend using Casey to buy and/or sell your place.

Comment

Chad Cowles

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Chad Cowles

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Chad Cowles

Casey helped us sell in June, 2018
4.66
out of 5
Recent: Brentwood, Burnaby
Casey's online marketing and photos of the home were superb. The condo sold on the first offer. Site unseen by the buyers. He also helped greatly with the midnight offer.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3