Casey Archibald Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Philip Fridlieand

Reviewed on April 15th, 2018

Philip Fridlieand

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2018 by Philip Fridlieand

Casey helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We were referred to Casey by a mutual friend. Our first meeting was over coffee and as first time buyers we had many questions that were all addressed during the introduction. From then on the hunt for our first place was on and over the next few months we looked at many places, Casey was able to send listings that were within our price range and in the neighborhood of our liking as they came up on the market. We submitted 3 offers with Casey in the process and our 4th offer was accepted. Casey's timing and response time in each case was outstanding and beyond satisfactory in this crazy market we currently experience in Vancouver. Casey did warn us it was not going to be easy from our very first meeting and thanks to him we knew exactly what to expect and how to set our expectations in a realistic manner without letting go of the things that we considered a must. We would recommend hiring Casey to anyone and will most definitely use him on our next real estate transaction.
Comment

Adam Zalba

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Adam Zalba

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Adam Zalba

Casey helped us buy in November, 2017
4.5
out of 5
Recent: Crosstown

Casey was great! I switched over to working with him after working with another agent for several months and I got a place that met all of my expectations that same week.

He is very attentive and carefully determines your requirements/preferences and directs you to properties accordingly. I felt as though no time was wasted to try and get me to look at properties that weren't good matches.

He was consistently professional, considerate, and prompt. I would highly recommend him!

Comment

Tarnjit Mccauley

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2017

Tarnjit Mccauley

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2017 by Tarnjit Mccauley

Casey helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria

We had a really positive experience working with Casey to sell our condo and purchase a new home. He was incredibly timely with his communication, knowledgeable, and very professional. We would recommend Casey to all of our friends and family.

Comment

Nick F

Reviewed on July 31st, 2017

Nick F

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2017 by Nick F

Casey helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant

Casey went above and beyond - helped established market learnings, worked his bag off to show me many places in tight windows, talked strategy with me and gave honest advice when I was off. On top of all that, he always picked me up, and was on time.

He'll get my listing when that time comes, A+.

Comment

Mona Mueller

Reviewed on May 18th, 2017

Mona Mueller

Reviewed on May 18, 2017 by Mona Mueller

Casey helped us buy in March, 2016
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Kitsilano

It was a pleasure working with Casey during our condo hunt! As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure about certain aspects of the process, and Casey was able to support us from the beginning of the search to closing on the perfect property for us.

We looked at plenty of open houses together, and Casey helped us narrow down what exactly we were looking for without pressuring us or rushing the process along. Our second offer was accepted, which seemed very lucky to us as the rule of thumb was 6-7 offers to close on one, so yay!

During the whole process, Casey was very personable and always timely with his replies to all your questions. Can't thank him enough for helping us. I've been recommending him to all our friends!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2