Brian MacDougall Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lindsay C

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2018

Lindsay C

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2018 by Lindsay C

Brian helped us buy in June, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Brian was absolutely lovely to work with. His communication skills were particularly exceptional, and he was always available at a moment's notice and very clear and reliable in his responses. Thank you so much for your hard work for us.
Comment

Gerald Budiman

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Gerald Budiman

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Gerald Budiman

Brian helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I would like to thank Brian and Steve for their professionalism, courtesy, and commitment to make my first time home buying experience to be as seamless as possible from the beginning all the way through home inspection, and closing process. Being a first time home owner, I found myself in uncharted waters. With so many realtors to choose from and no personal references, I found myself rolling the dice and I'm glad to know that I've made the right decision. Brian and Steve have always been very patient and listened to my needs or any concerns I might have, provided me with valuable insights and advice be it regarding specific neighbourhoods, property values or current market condition. Thanks to their negotiating skills, not only that I was able to find a suitable place for my current needs but also at a price point that fits my budget without stretching myself to the limit. It has been a very positive and good learning experience for me. I would wholeheartedly recommend Brian and Steve to friends and family, and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Comment

Janey Johnson

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Janey Johnson

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Janey Johnson

Brian helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We have worked with Brian several times over the last few years. We find him an extremely knowledgeable and business like realtor. He is amazing at communicating and advising. Brian responds in a an extremely timely manner and has an excellent sense of people. He is calm and very dedicated.

We love working with Brian!

Comment

Kim Kempton

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

Kim Kempton

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by Kim Kempton

Brian helped us sell in March, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Brian is knowledgeable and resourceful, he was also very flexible with our meeting times. He was easy to contact, we really enjoyed working with his whole team!
Comment

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on March 6th, 2018

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2018 by Satisfied Customer

Brian helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5

Brian was the best real estate agent we have dealt with. He made helpful suggestions throughout the process of selling and buying and was always available with timely advice. We felt we paid a fair price for the house we bought and got an excellent price on the condo that we sold.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4