Brian MacDougall Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Kevin Davies

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Kevin Davies

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Kevin Davies

Brian helped us sell in March, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Brian was great to work with. Very professional through the entire process from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor.
Comment

Aishwarya Deep Shukla

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Aishwarya Deep Shukla

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Aishwarya Deep Shukla

Brian helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Brian let’s you take your time in making this bid decision of buying a property. He does not create of undue urgency and does not push you to a decision. He maintains a calm demeanour even when the deals are not seen through, due to factors beyond his control. He was buyer’s agent for last one year and we finally concluded our search by buying a property that seems to satisfy our needs very well. I thank Brian for being such a positive influence on our property search. He is prompt, punctual, professional, highly ethical and incredibly patient friendly realtor always keeping your interests first. Thank you Brian for helping us !
Comment

Nathan Lee

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Nathan Lee

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Nathan Lee

Brian helped us buy in March, 2020
4.79
out of 5
Brian was fantastic throughout the process of selling our home. He has always been professional , courteous & thorough in our experience with him. We would recommend him for anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property in future as he has helped us in both instances with great success.
Comment

betty banfield

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

betty banfield

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by betty banfield

Brian helped us sell in February, 2020
4.34
out of 5
Working with Brian was pretty seamless and he got the job done very quickly and i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Mark Qian

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Mark Qian

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Mark Qian

Brian helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5

Brian is a professional realtor, friendly and obliging. He helped me sell my condo with an idea price, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9