Brian MacDougall Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

David Fisher

Reviewed on September 16th, 2018

David Fisher

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2018 by David Fisher

Brian helped us sell in September, 2018
4.93
out of 5
We interviewed three Realtors before deciding to list with Brian. We are sure happy that we chose Brian. His service and professionalism was beyond our expectation. He was a joy to deal with and kept us well informed through every step of the process. Our property sold promptly and at a great price. Lois and David Fisher
Comment

Susan Cameron

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Susan Cameron

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Susan Cameron

Brian helped us sell in July, 2018
4.49
out of 5
Brian has been a pleasure to work with. Very professional and kept us informed as to what was going on in the market at all times. He got our house sold for us in a timely manner and we would highly recommend his services to others!
Comment

Kim Aasen

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Kim Aasen

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Kim Aasen

Brian helped us buy in August, 2018
4.94
out of 5
We met Brian at an open house and explained that we would be in the market soon. We didn't realize it would take over 2 years for our building to sell. Brian kept in touch and also kept us appraised of current market activities. Once we were ready, Brian represented us with courtesy and professionalism. It didn't take long to find our dream home and Brian was with us during every step of the process. Buying or selling in real estate can be complicated, but Brian guided us through every detail, which made it seem easy. What we also liked about Brian, was if he didn't know something about the property, he took the time to find out and answer our questions. Thank you, Brian.
Comment

James Madley

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

James Madley

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by James Madley

Brian helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
This is the second time we have worked with Brian. His communication skills are one of his many qualities, he listens to exactly what you are looking for in both a sale and purchase. His knowledge and experience is paramount and we can’t recommend him enough. Thank you Brian for all your hard work, it’s Turkey appreciated and we are grateful to have you as our realtor. Sincerely Amy, James & Lowen.
Comment

Louise Kligman

Reviewed on September 1st, 2018

Louise Kligman

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2018 by Louise Kligman

Brian helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Brian's expertise and thoroughness in assisting in purchasing a condo in Vancouver was exemplary. He kept my husband and I up to date on changes in the condo market and promptly answered any questions we had. We are from the States and permanently relocating to Vancouver so we were totally unfamiliar with resources, etc. We feel without Brian's knowledge and expertise of other competent and knowledgable professionals and resources in Vancouver, we would have been totally lost. Brian's integrity, patience, promptness of response and knowledge of real estate is outstanding. We feel so fortunate that he was the real estate person that we got to work with. His enthusiasm for his job is palpable. Without reservation, we recommend Brian to do an outstanding job for anyone looking to purchase property in Vancouver.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5