Brian MacDougall Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Louis Horii

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Louis Horii

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Louis Horii

Brian helped us sell in October, 2019
4.61
out of 5
Brian is professional and hard working. We also found him to be trustful and reliable on appointments. We would recommend him to anyone
Comment

Erin Klassen

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Erin Klassen

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Erin Klassen

Brian helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian is so calm and easy to deal with! Much patience and terrific advice! He went above and beyond to get me the best deal!
Comment

Daniel Nooney

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Daniel Nooney

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Daniel Nooney

Brian helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I recently purchased a home with Brian MacDougall as my real estate representative. It was a nontraditional purchase (mobile home) on native land. There were therefore complexities in the process. Brian professionally guided me through this process including directing me to other services that were required and are sometimes difficult to find for this type of mobile home purchase. I felt he was always readily available to me and was very prompt in replying to me throughout the process. I'm very grateful for Brian's service and would recommend him to others without reservation.
Comment

Christie Stashyn

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Christie Stashyn

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Christie Stashyn

Brian helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian is a great realtor! We’ve purchased and sold with him and he has always been reliable, knowledgeable & pleasant to work with. We would definitely recommend Brian to anyone in the market for an experienced & thoughtful realtor!
Comment

Tom Coules

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Tom Coules

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Tom Coules

Brian helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian came highly recommended to us by a friend. We were nervous about buying our first home and as soon as our first meeting with Brian was completed we knew that we were going to be in good hands. Brian made us feel at ease and walked us through the process step by step. He took the time to listen carefully to what we were looking for and helped guide us on what would be realistic and what wouldn’t. As our search began Brian would always make the viewings light-hearted and fun, at the same time as taking every opportunity to educate us on different parts of the buying cycle. His sense of humor coupled with his robust knowledge of the real estate market made the process a far more interesting one than we were expecting. As the search continued..and continued…this is where Brian really came into his own; it seemed that we decided that until we had seen most homes in the Lower Mainland we would be unable to make a final decision. Brian stuck it out with a smile, equally informed ‘tours’ and he worked hard to get us a property that we love. We so appreciated Brain’s patience with us. He was always available for any questions or concerns we had. He even walked us through every stage of the closing of a sale, page by page, so we knew what to expect. We also appreciated Brian’s experience and knowledge of the market, which helped us make an informed decision and made us think about aspects of purchasing a home that we might not have necessarily considered. We will definitely be recommending Brian to anyone in our network looking to buy! Thanks for making the experience such a great one!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8