Bret Schillebeeckx Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jason Saunderson

Reviewed on November 27th, 2019

Jason Saunderson

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019 by Jason Saunderson

Bret helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
I have known Bret for 30 years and he has now worked on 5 transaction for my family since 2005. He is a calm and cool presence which helps you through the process of preparing to sell, marketing your home and finally negotiating the best deal possible. He is there to help you even if you decide that now is not the right time to list/sell and has significant experience to guide you along the way. His business partner, Tara, is also a pleasure to work with.
Comment

JKB JKB

Reviewed on October 26th, 2019

JKB JKB

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by JKB JKB

Bret helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I have engaged with all sorts of professionals in a variety of capacities throughout my life and can say that Bret is truly outstanding. He not only demonstrates an excellent grasp of all things real estate, he does everything that he can to make the experience as easy as possible. He maintains the highest standard of ethics, while ensuring that he does the best possible job for his client. He goes beyond what most would think a real estate agent should do. When I was considering selling my house, I met with 5 real estate agents and ultimately chose Bret. While I'm sure others would have been good, possibly even great, now knowing the way things transpired- and I'm not just talking about the outcome- I'm confident that Bret was the right choice. If you have any misgivings about the amount that real estate agents earn on a single transaction, Bret will change that. You will feel that you money was well spent. If you have any questions or concerns, simply give Bret's office a call and he can provide you with my contact information.
Comment

Carlos Arancibia

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Carlos Arancibia

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Carlos Arancibia

Bret helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Could not be happier with Bret! He made the whole process smooth and any info I needed was promptly responded to. Exceptional organizational skills and extremely professional. I would happily recommend Bret to any of my friends and family.
Comment

Trever Gatto

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Trever Gatto

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Trever Gatto

Bret helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Bret and Dena are awesome agents and work very well as a team. They made finding our new place an easy process and would highly recommend them.
Comment

Corinne Adams

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Corinne Adams

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Corinne Adams

Bret helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

I can't say enough about working with Bret. He has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. Not only did he get us a great price for our place, but he held our hand the whole way through and made it so easy and fast. It made me wish I had more to sell through him!

Anne

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6