Bret Schillebeeckx Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Bob Green

Reviewed on March 15th, 2018

Bob Green

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2018 by Bob Green

Bret helped us sell in March, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Bret is someone you can trust. He provides all the relevant information and advice to help you make decisions. He has always been available for conversations and when he is not, he is quick to get back to you. He makes the whole process smooth and simple. He is friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

Comment

Nicole Green

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Nicole Green

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Nicole Green

Bret helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We have known Bret as a professional realtor for 13 years after he sold us our kits condo. This year, we called Bret again to ask that he list and sell the condo he originally sold to us. He is a real professional who cares very much for the people he serves, and he delivers on everything he commits to. From the beginning right until closing, Bret was always available to answer any questions with patience, calmness, no matter what the question were, big or small. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust 100%, than look no further. Call Bret, you will be happy you did. Nicole Green
Comment

Jan JM

Reviewed on November 28th, 2017

Jan JM

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by Jan JM

Bret helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Yaletown

Right from the moment I met Bret, I had confidence in his ability to handle my selling needs. I have a background in HR for 27 years and take pride in reading people, and I felt that Bret exuded skills of preparedness, quantifiable data and knowledge of how to market and negotiate my sale.
From the first open houses to the presentation of offers, Bret's communications were exceptional. He was always timely, succinct and represented my interests well. I have dealt with other realtors before and found Bret to be very professional, yet maintain a respectful and amiable manner.
Bret's negotiation skills were sound and we were on track all through negotiations. I am a very analytical person and he mirrored what I was thinking. The end result is a very satisfied customer. Bret even went the extra mile on my sale to ensure that my interests as a subsequent tenant were also met. Thank you Bret! I would recommend you wholeheartedly.

Comment

Trevor Philbrook

Reviewed on September 15th, 2017

Trevor Philbrook

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2017 by Trevor Philbrook

Bret helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

We are very happy with Bret's knowledge and professionalism in the listing and sale of our house. Honest and a great communicator. Bret walked us through the process of listing and selling our home. Great agent.

Comment

Cheery Cao

Reviewed on June 28th, 2017

Cheery Cao

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Cheery Cao

Bret helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5

I bought this unit five years ago. Bret was the listing agent by that time. I was impressed by his marketing, negotiation and pricing skill. I bid the offer and paid higher than asking price. Five years later, when I need to sell the same unit, there is no doubt that Bret is the best agent I can rely on. Again, he approved himself exceptional selling skill. He sold this unit 7 days after listing, received 4 offers, at reasonable market price. He also provided me with sincere advice, and guide me through. I look forward to dealing more property transactions with Bret. I will share my buying experience soon.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4