Bret Schillebeeckx Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Carlos Arancibia

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Carlos Arancibia

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Carlos Arancibia

Bret helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Could not be happier with Bret! He made the whole process smooth and any info I needed was promptly responded to. Exceptional organizational skills and extremely professional. I would happily recommend Bret to any of my friends and family.
Comment

Trever Gatto

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Trever Gatto

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Trever Gatto

Bret helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Bret and Dena are awesome agents and work very well as a team. They made finding our new place an easy process and would highly recommend them.
Comment

Corinne Adams

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Corinne Adams

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Corinne Adams

Bret helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

I can't say enough about working with Bret. He has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. Not only did he get us a great price for our place, but he held our hand the whole way through and made it so easy and fast. It made me wish I had more to sell through him!

Anne

Comment

Christy McTait

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Christy McTait

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Christy McTait

Bret helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
I was a first-time home buyer and, right from my initial interview with Bret, I knew I wanted to work with him! He gave me more than an hour of his time upfront to provide a thorough introduction to the world of buying a home and let me know exactly what I was undertaking. Bret has, in my opinion, the perfect mix of professionalism and expertise/experience, combined with a genuine caring and detail-oriented approach. He challenged me early on to figure out my top priorities, then during subsequent home tours, he worked with me to understand my reactions to and feelings about each new place, and supported me while I worked through my issues related to competing priorities, ultimately helping me to fine-tune my wish list. And, wouldn't you know it, Bret knew I was going to love the place I ended up buying before I even saw it! Bret definitely goes above and beyond in his efforts to support his clients. He negotiated a reduction in price after the seller countered my offer. Moreover, knowing that I would love to get a dog in the near future, he made sure that the bylaw amendments being made to my new strata included specific provisions for owners to have one pet. Bret also works with a great team of people, from his office to his recommended network of mortgage brokers and home inspectors. I really could not have bought my dream home without Bret's support and connections. Thank you, Bret, your invitation to my house-warming party is forthcoming! Stay tuned :)
Comment

Lisa Scully

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Lisa Scully

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Lisa Scully

Bret helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
We have known Bret for 10 years now. We met him at an open house and didn't know how to buy a place. He offerred to help us, He taught us what we needed to know and we bought a place. We considered selling a few years ago and he helped us through that and we decided against selling. Just this past month we decided it was time and we listed. He gave us very clear expectations and answered all our questions all along the way. We are now looking to buy and will continue to use and trust Bret through it all. Can't recommend him enough.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6