Brendan Connolly Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Susannah Smith

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Susannah Smith

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Susannah Smith

Brendan helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
We have only good things say about Brendan. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He really zeroed in on what we were looking for and his follow-up was flawless. Brendan made us feel like were were his only clients and we are already looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Susan Scott

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2020

Susan Scott

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2020 by Susan Scott

Brendan helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Brendan is a very personable, thorough, and patient person to work with. His experience with the real estate market helps support anyone's needs as they strive to find their new home, in an ever changing environment. He is an active listener as well as communicator, so take the time to give him a call. Make that connection count!

Amy Moorcroft

Reviewed on June 5th, 2020

Amy Moorcroft

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2020 by Amy Moorcroft

Brendan helped us buy in June, 2020
4.84
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
I was recommended to meet with Brendan by a friend who would not shut up about great her experience with him was. On the initial meeting, I came clean to say that I had no idea what I was doing, as I was a first time buyer, and also an immigrant from the UK. Brendan had supported others through this experience and was unfazed! Brendan calmly talked me through the process, and asked me questions to find out whether what I was looking for would be achievable. Brendan was realistic all the way through. My big ask was that my apartment be big dog friendly, as it's also been my dream to have a Great Dane. Brendan understood that this was non-negotiable, but made me aware that it would reduce my options down. Right away I felt at ease discussing the whole process with him, and I felt I didn't need to look any further for my realtor. Brendan's knowledge of the Vancouver market was incredible, he knew so much about the history of Vancouver construction, and he was always able to make me aware of pros and cons of different places. Brendan's urge to let me find the right place for me meant that sometimes he didn't speak up about things that may have been minor considerations on each property, whether they be pros or cons - it's all part of the process, of him getting to know me and what's important to me. I will now comment that he could have let on more - I relied on his superb experience to direct me! Ultimately, the process was short and sweet: we saw around 10 properties that could meet my house goals, and the last one ticked all my boxes. I knew that Brendan would always offer me his honest advice. I asked him SO MANY QUESTIONS! Brendan was always able to give his professional opinion and guidance throughout the whole process. Brendan is exemplary as his years of experience and high attention to detail showed that he was a cut above the rest. I couldn't imagine trying to go through this process with anyone else. I wasn't stressed in making my decisions, or in any part of the process. This was the smoothest house move I've made in my life, and that I would say is 100% down to him. Thank you, Brendan!

Stephen Brookes

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Stephen Brookes

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Stephen Brookes

Brendan helped us buy in November, 2020
4.77
out of 5
Recent: St, Vancouver
Brendan was always available to answer any questions and concerns we had no matter how minor or major they were. He certainly had knowledge of the market place and negotiated expertly. I would recommend Brendan to anyone I know looking for a realtor.

Kurt Penner

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Kurt Penner

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Kurt Penner

Brendan helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Brendan was great to deal with for our sale. He advised us well on various listing and presentation aspects, assisted with the process in many ways, and showed our suite personally to a large number of prospective buyers. He was always prompt and clear with information, as well as being superbly professional and a pleasure to have as our agent. We would definitely recommend Brendan and would utilize his services again in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4