Brendan Connolly Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Wade Harding

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Wade Harding

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Wade Harding

Brendan helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5


Brendan worked on the sale of my mothers home with great skill and conviction . When i was ready to buy my first home in cranbrook b.c he took the time out of his busy schedule to take a 10 hour drive there and back to make sure i was making the right decision for me and my family.Brendan found things in the land title that would have been not in my best interest .I was amazed at his knowledge of the stipulations .He made the appropriate changes and now me and my wife are happily in our new home.Excellent job

Comment

Rick Magnussen

Reviewed on January 13th, 2019

Rick Magnussen

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Rick Magnussen

Brendan helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
This was the second time we have used Brendan to sell and buy our condos. His approach was supportive, never any pressure. Brendan always responded to our inquiries promptly and with great knowledge of the market. He negotiated top dollar for our condo and got us a great price on our current home. We have no hesitation recommending Brendan and will certainly use his services next time we are in the market for another home.
Comment

Nikolas Brownlee

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Nikolas Brownlee

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Nikolas Brownlee

Brendan helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster

Brendan was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with us. He didn't rush us in to anything. We genuinely felt he was trying to find a property that was right for our situation.

Comment

Anne Stewart

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2018

Anne Stewart

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2018 by Anne Stewart

Brendan helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
As first time home-buyers, we came into this process with a lot of questions, and a lot of trepidation about entering into the Vancouver condo market. Brendan was super easy to communicate with and was really open to our million questions every step of the way. He had great insights and never pressured us to do anything we didn't feel 100% about. He helped us find a place that we love at a price that we feel really good about. We are so happy in our first home and a big part of that is thanks to Brendan. I'll definitely be recommending him to friends!
Comment

Nic Mullens

Reviewed on January 4th, 2018

Nic Mullens

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2018 by Nic Mullens

Brendan helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
4.8
out of 5
Recent: Kitsilano
Brendan was a great choice. I can't say enough good things about him. He was great to deal with, we always felt like he we thinking with our best interests in mind. We sold our place with in a week, the listing Brendan created was very professional and almost certainly helped us with our sale. Brendan also helped us purchase a new place and negotiate a deal with multiple offers helping us end up with the home of our dreams. We will happily use Brendan again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3