Brendan Connolly Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kurt Penner

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Kurt Penner

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Kurt Penner

Brendan helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Brendan was great to deal with for our sale. He advised us well on various listing and presentation aspects, assisted with the process in many ways, and showed our suite personally to a large number of prospective buyers. He was always prompt and clear with information, as well as being superbly professional and a pleasure to have as our agent. We would definitely recommend Brendan and would utilize his services again in the future.
Comment

Stephanie Whitmarsh

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Stephanie Whitmarsh

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Stephanie Whitmarsh

Brendan helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We had our first initial meeting with Brendan in July. During this meeting he really took the time to find out who we were and what we were really looking for in our first future home. Being both new to property buying as well as buying in Canada, Brendan thoroughly explained the process and how the viewings would work. We started properly looking in September and it was all systems go with Brendan arranging viewings that worked around our busy work schedule. During these viewings he would have a great eye for both the positives and negatives of each place and would really take notice of what elements we were keen on. Once we found the home we wanted to buy, Brendan talked us through the process and made the final purchase very stress free and easy. Now we're very happily moved into our very own space. I couldn't recommend Brendan enough. As well as being very professional and great at what he does, he's also a pleasure to hang around with during the viewings and he really made us feel confident in our purchase choice.
Comment

Alice Tuxford

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Alice Tuxford

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Alice Tuxford

Brendan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We're first time home-buyers from the UK with very little knowledge of the crazy Canadian property market! We we're recommended to meet up with Brendan from a friend who had recently bought a house with his help. From the first meeting Brendan was open, honest and clear and made us feel very supported as we started our house buying journey. We were worried about being taken advantage of having no knowledge of how the system works but Brendan always put us at ease, making sure we had all the information we needed to make our own decision. I've heard that realtors can push you into seeing or choosing properties, but this was never the case. We had a solid list of potential places to see and he was happy to add more or chop and change as we wanted. Over time what we wanted changed and Brendan was quick to alter his search criteria to ensure we were always seeing relevant places. (Unsurprisingly!) my partner and I didn't always agree on what we wanted to see or what we liked, so we got the addition of a relationship mediator with Brendan! Brendan took us to open houses and private viewings and we felt that he always had our schedule in mind when booking anything in. Communication was always prompt, clear and helpful. He offered the added touches of dropping us back off at work after a weekday viewing which just helped to make the process much less stressful. He let us come to our decision after seeing places, and would add in valuable comments about aspects of the property that we hadn't considered. When it came time to make an offer, the process went very quickly and he supported us through the nerve-racking time. He successfully negotiated the final price and kept in touch while we prepared for the move. Incase you can't tell by now, I strongly recommend Brendan for those looking at buying a property. We have referred him to friends, who are currently going through all that house-buying fun with him now. We'll be reaching back out to Brendan if we look to move again in the future.
Comment

Wade Harding

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Wade Harding

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Wade Harding

Brendan helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5


Brendan worked on the sale of my mothers home with great skill and conviction . When i was ready to buy my first home in cranbrook b.c he took the time out of his busy schedule to take a 10 hour drive there and back to make sure i was making the right decision for me and my family.Brendan found things in the land title that would have been not in my best interest .I was amazed at his knowledge of the stipulations .He made the appropriate changes and now me and my wife are happily in our new home.Excellent job

Comment

Rick Magnussen

Reviewed on January 13th, 2019

Rick Magnussen

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Rick Magnussen

Brendan helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
This was the second time we have used Brendan to sell and buy our condos. His approach was supportive, never any pressure. Brendan always responded to our inquiries promptly and with great knowledge of the market. He negotiated top dollar for our condo and got us a great price on our current home. We have no hesitation recommending Brendan and will certainly use his services next time we are in the market for another home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3