Adina Dragasanu PREC* Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Patrick Perraton

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Patrick Perraton

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Patrick Perraton

Adina helped us buy in June, 2014
5
out of 5

I met Adina when I was checking out an open house near where I was renting at the time. She listened to my needs and quickly recommended a better opportunity that better met my position and budget. I did move forward with that recommendation she made and am very happy with it. She is friendly, professional, respectful, genuine, driven and a pleasure to work with. I have read other reviews she has got and agree she does have this way of making you feel like you are her only client. Also I appreciate when she doesn't think she can help in certain scenarios, she admits that and makes referrals.

I have no hesitation recommending Adina to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Comment

Kristina Hawkins

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Kristina Hawkins

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Kristina Hawkins

Adina helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We were first-time homebuyers and Adine was there for us the whole time. She explained everything about the market at the moment, told us what we should pay attention to when we look at places. We felt very confident working with her and recommend her service to all our friends and family.
Comment

Adam Yeung

Reviewed on August 24th, 2018

Adam Yeung

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Adam Yeung

Adina helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
I’m pretty much a Control freak when it comes to big projects and life in general so buying a new home with so many factors out of my control was a bit stressful at times. Adina was always on point and reassuring me that everything will be fine as long as I do my part to satisfy the banks, lawyers, etc. She was always around to answer any texts, calls or emails and responded professionally and in a timely manner. Definitely will go with Adina again for my next purchase.
Comment

Pulinda Samarakkody

Reviewed on August 7th, 2018

Pulinda Samarakkody

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Pulinda Samarakkody

Adina helped us buy in July, 2018
4.49
out of 5
Recent: Mt. Pleasant

I have been dealing with Adina and her team over the last 7 months or so. They have been really good ; very responsive, accommodating and knowledgeable. I do not live in Canada and there are challenges around that. However Adina and team made an extra effort to minimise the potential issues caused by distance. I would recommend Adina to family and friends.

Comment

Markus Ho

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2018

Markus Ho

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Markus Ho

Adina helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Adina provided outstanding service, gave timely advice and demonstrated a deep knowledge of the market. She presented options that we asked for and also shared options that she thought would be a good fit for us. Adina guided us from when we had no idea what we wanted right up to the possession day walk through. I look forward to working with Adina again soon.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4