Ursula Morel Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Joan Day

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Joan Day

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Joan Day

Ursula helped us sell in August, 2021
5
out of 5
Ursula's knowledge of Whistler is beneficial to have her as a agent, she understands the market. Ursula assisted with the decision of listing price through market analysis and even doing research into what actual renovations cost. It allowed me to list with confidence. As I had never sold a property Ursula spent as much time as I needed explaining the process and answering any questions that I had. Ursula has excellent communication skills I found her supportive though out the whole process.

Laura Foulkes

Reviewed on November 5th, 2020

Laura Foulkes

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2020 by Laura Foulkes

Ursula helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We highly recommend using the Morel team for any real estate transactions. Melissa Schneiderova was our agent and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family in the market! She was personable, knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. Thank you!

Robert MacMillan

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Robert MacMillan

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Robert MacMillan

Ursula helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Pemberton BC
Melissa Schneiderova was the very best ! She was always available for questions and quick to respond. She knows all the things about new home ownership and helped every step of the way. She went above and beyond to ensure we found the proper spot for us. Would recommend 10/10 Thankful for all her hard work helping us find our new home !

Rob Pierri

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Rob Pierri

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Rob Pierri

Ursula helped us buy in August, 2020
4.9
out of 5
Ursula and Melissa were wonderful to work with. They were both available anytime to help answer our questions and guide us in finding our vacation home. They have a very good understanding of Whistlers neighborhoods and properties. We would recommend their services to anyone buying or selling in Whistler.

D. Ouellet

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

D. Ouellet

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by D. Ouellet

Ursula helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: London Lane
Ursula and Melissa have been wonderful as usual. Cannot think of a more personable, knowledgeable and service oriented team. Hope we can do business with them again in the Whistler area.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9