Mark Salter Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Fabiola Gavidia

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Fabiola Gavidia

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Fabiola Gavidia

Mark helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
If you are looking for a realtor look no further, Mark is extremely intelligent and well versed in the art of negotiations. Mark was able to get our family into our dream home for a price that was well-below what we originally anticipated. Mark is very responsive and transparent which has been rare to find. He's polite and professional. Thank you Mark for your hard work and dedication into getting us our dream home. We will be using Mark & Jessica with all our future endeavours. Thank you team Salter! Best, Fabiola & Kris Winther
Comment

Gillian Henuset

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Gillian Henuset

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Gillian Henuset

Mark helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
I've used Mark twice, and both experiences were extremely positive. He and his team are knowledgeable, professional, excellent communicators and always willing to help. Will definitely use him any time I'm in need of a realtor - and I recommend him to absolutely anyone who's looking for real estate support, expertise, and expects someone to know the business and give good advice to amazing outcomes.
Comment

Richard Pardo-Figueroa

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

Richard Pardo-Figueroa

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Richard Pardo-Figueroa

Mark helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We don't have enough words to explain how positive our experience with Mark and his team was. We worked with him in three different transactions: - The sale of our townhome (listed four times in a really bad market): He never let us down, made every possible effort to support and encourage us, with his positivism, knowledge of the market conditions and respectful of our financial constraints to stick to a specific price range. The process was long and difficult, but not because of Mark. I mentioned this as a compliment to his continuous support, even in difficult times. He stayed with us, spent the time and effort and try to help us every step of the way. We finally sold for almost our asking price. We could not be happier and then we knew we were in great hands. - Immediately after, he found us the house of our dreams, challenging our preferences in favor for a better investment in the long run. He fought hard for us, in an aggressive negotiation which paid off four years later, when we decided to sell and move out of the province. - When that time came, we understood even better how right he was when he recommended us to buy that property. His months of planning leading to the listing, his advice, recommendations, assistance from his stager and photographer really made a huge difference. We honestly thought he was aggressive on the timing and pricing, and we could not be more wrong. It really paid off and thanks to his knowledge, planning and dedication the sale allowed us to create a good financial future for our family, while also enabling us to buy a superb property in another city. Mark and his team devote themselves to their clients. Excellent communication throughout the process, attention to detail, excellent service are just granted from the start. And Mark and his team mean it. We could not have found a better partner!!
Comment

Susan Barry

Reviewed on July 20th, 2019

Susan Barry

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019 by Susan Barry

Mark helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Absolutely outstanding professional, a pleasure to deal with! Provided value added insights into market conditions and the negotiation process. Will definitely recommend to others.
Comment

Russell Sheppard

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Russell Sheppard

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Russell Sheppard

Mark helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Mark, Jessica, and the team were great and exceeded our expectations. Everything worked out the way we wanted thanks to their knowledge and some strategic planning on Mark's part on how to handle our purchase and sale.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2