Dana Friesen Smith Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Tony Baker

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Tony Baker

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Tony Baker

Dana helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you Kristen for making my latest property purchase so easy, with no pressure or stress at all. My last dealings with an agent in the lower mainland really worried me about going through this process again, but I knew instantly that Kristen was the right person to have in my corner. From start to finish, the experience was great, and she helped me find the perfect fit for what I was looking for. She went far and beyond what a typical agent would do, up to and including helping me with arranging an agency to help me place tenants in the new property. I would strongly recommend Kristen as your "can-do", "go to" real estate agent!
Comment

Beth Fleming

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Beth Fleming

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Beth Fleming

Dana helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristen is a person you feel comfortable with right away. That’s important when you are making the biggest financial decision of your life. Kristen knows her stuff too. She came to us highly recommended and we put her to the test. My husband and I lived in different provinces and time zones during our home search and purchase. We didn’t know Squamish. We needed a market education and fast. We needed a great listener, a solid communicator, a savvy negotiator, someone devoted to our needs, with our best interests at heart. We got it all. Working with Kristen is a joy. She successfully guided us through our Squamish home purchase with patience, expertise and a sense of humour. She’s the best! We love our new home and the price we paid for it. Our family is so happy living in Squamish. Thanks Kristen!!!!!”
Comment

Kelly McIntosh

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Kelly McIntosh

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Kelly McIntosh

Dana helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dana and her team worked hard to find us the right buyer for our home. She did not pressure us for price reductions, instead she listened to us and let us decide. I would highly recommend Dana, Kristen and Madison for your home buying and selling needs.
Comment

Michelle Stephen

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

Michelle Stephen

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Michelle Stephen

Dana helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Creekside, Whistler
Dana and Madison were recommended by our local Vancouver realtor as the only team to work with in Whistler...and they certainly didn't disappoint! Maddison helped us secure our rental property in a very cut-throat market. She was very proactive in getting our offer first to the table. Ben and I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. Thank you!!!
Comment

Sarah Leishman

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sarah Leishman

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sarah Leishman

Dana helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Dana Friesen Smith and Kristen Dillon (Sea to Sky Dream Team) were absolutely outstanding in their help with purchasing our home in Squamish. Our purchase wasn't without its challenges and Dana and Kristen were both(!) ahead of every issue that came our way and were completely supportive in navigating us all the way to our possession date. We are so stoked to have used their services - you won't regret hiring them for your next purchase!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6