Dana Friesen Smith Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Michelle Stephen

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

Michelle Stephen

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Michelle Stephen

Dana helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Creekside, Whistler
Dana and Madison were recommended by our local Vancouver realtor as the only team to work with in Whistler...and they certainly didn't disappoint! Maddison helped us secure our rental property in a very cut-throat market. She was very proactive in getting our offer first to the table. Ben and I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. Thank you!!!
Comment

Sarah Leishman

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sarah Leishman

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sarah Leishman

Dana helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Dana Friesen Smith and Kristen Dillon (Sea to Sky Dream Team) were absolutely outstanding in their help with purchasing our home in Squamish. Our purchase wasn't without its challenges and Dana and Kristen were both(!) ahead of every issue that came our way and were completely supportive in navigating us all the way to our possession date. We are so stoked to have used their services - you won't regret hiring them for your next purchase!

Comment

Becca Wilson

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Becca Wilson

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Becca Wilson

Dana helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Madi is hands down the hardest working realtor I know. For the past 4 months she worked on a deal for my partner and I that continuously had issues, she nor most realtors would have ever dealt with. She was keen to learn and left us feeling worried. I would recommend Madi (and the entire Dream Team) to anyone!!

Comment

Tyson Nicholson

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Tyson Nicholson

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Tyson Nicholson

Dana helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had an amazing experience working with Dana's team. Kristen was extremely helpful! We recently moved here from Ontario and Kristen helped educate us on local market. She was very patient and made sure to show us a wide range of options all within our comfort zone. We looked at total fixer uppers to move in ready from the bottom of our price range so we could make an informed decision. Through this she explained all the little details of what it meant to buy in BC. She helped us be realistic in our expectations and never showed us anything outside of our comfort zone. We never felt pressured and she always made sure we felt comfortable with our decision before moving on to the next step. She was very honest and responsive to all the questions we had. If at any time she didn’t know something she would go back and consult with her team to ensure she gave us the best answer. I feel confident that the purchase we made was a good investment and a place we can call home for a long time. Thanks Kristen for all the hard work you put into making sure we have a home in Squamish.
Comment

Brad Simon

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Brad Simon

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Brad Simon

Dana helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Smart, Professional and Hardworking - was great working with Madison on the purchase! I had lots of questions navigating the tricky Whistler market. She had answers right away or got them quickly.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5