Dana Friesen Smith Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Elishaa duncan

Reviewed on March 14th, 2020

Elishaa duncan

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020 by Elishaa duncan

Dana helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Dana provided us with confidence and determination in the selling of our property.
She exceeded our expectations, as she was not pushy, but always there for us when we had questions or needed advice. I would not hesitate to recommend Dana to friends, family and acquaintances. I strongly believe that with out her knowledge and drive, our house would still be on the market today.

Thank you very much Dana and we look to working with you in the future.

The Duncan’s

Comment

Sarah Clark

Reviewed on January 12th, 2020

Sarah Clark

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020 by Sarah Clark

Dana helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Dana and her team were prompt, knowledgable and able to educate us on neighbourhoods, bylaws, taxes, structural concerns etc ... they were also enjoyable to interact with. We highly recommend Dana and would use her again in the future.
Comment

Barb Tyers

Reviewed on January 10th, 2020

Barb Tyers

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020 by Barb Tyers

Dana helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We would highly recommend Dana Friesen Smith! During our real estate journey we experienced numerous issues on our path to home ownership. Dana provided excellent advice and support, she went above and beyond. She helped negotiate terms that were beneficial to us, and we are grateful for her patience and persistence.
Comment

Katelyn Verstraten

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Katelyn Verstraten

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Katelyn Verstraten

Dana helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristen is amazing! Not only did she help my fiance and I find our Squamish dream home, she was a blast to work with. She quickly realized what we were looking for, and went the extra mile to research properties we never would have considered -- which led us to our current dream home. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Kristen in the future, and would recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome Sea-to-Sky realtor!
Comment

Neil Mahalanobis

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2019

Neil Mahalanobis

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019 by Neil Mahalanobis

Dana helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kristen (and Dana) helped us sell our home this December. She was attentive and ready to answer my many questions. We were provided with data and knowledge of the area before listing that helped us sell our house quickly and for the right price. Communication was always open, clear and to the point. She helped make a very stressful time as we relocate to the US, very easy. We decided to sell when the market slowed and many were dropping listing prices. Gladly we were the exception and I attribute that to Kristen who kept positive and was even keeled throughout the process. And it didn't stop after the sale either... she accommodated all my requests up until the keys were handed over. I'd recommend her for anyone buying or selling in Squamish!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9