Stan van Woerkens SVW Real Estate Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Colin Morse

Reviewed on September 26th, 2019

Colin Morse

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2019 by Colin Morse

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Stan did a terrific job. He was always on time, well dressed, well prepared, knowledgeable and professional. I have already recommended him to a close friend who also had a very positive experience selling and buying in Pemberton Heights. Thanks Stan!
Comment

Linda Edwards

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Linda Edwards

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Linda Edwards

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Stan Van Woerkens. My own realtor let me down 2 years ago and I started working with Stan by chance. He is patient and understood my needs in looking for a property. With my busy career he was able to continually keep me focussed on the task in hand and keep me engaged with the looking process. This was really important and particularly helpful for me. Expert in his field , knowledgeable with clear guidance from start to completion. Always available. Absolutely delighted with my new home. Thank you Stan!
Comment

Don O'Callaghan

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Don O'Callaghan

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Don O'Callaghan

Stan van Woerkens helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We found Stan to be very hard working and committed to the task at hand! Stan went above and beyond and was very patient with us. Thanks Stan. the O'Callaghan
Comment

Patrick Gauvin

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Patrick Gauvin

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Patrick Gauvin

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in January, 2019
4.43
out of 5
Stan was great in helping us navigate through the process of buying our first home. He is knowledgeable, forthcoming, accommodating, flexible and very patient. Stan never missed a meeting, was always on time, and always followed through.
Comment

Nevasha Naidoo

Reviewed on February 1st, 2019

Nevasha Naidoo

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2019 by Nevasha Naidoo

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
I have worked with Stan on purchasing a condo in Lonsdale and my experience working with him was outstanding. His level of dedication and professionalism is of the highest standards. I would highly recommend working with Stan; he provides great advice, clarifies details quickly, has an in-depth knowledge of the real estate market/trends and always there to help! Thanks Stan for guiding me through this process. I really enjoyed working with you.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5