Stan van Woerkens SVW Real Estate Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Azar Ahmadi

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Azar Ahmadi

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Azar Ahmadi

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in June, 2018
4.53
out of 5

Stan was and still is very friendly and had no problem contacting him any time to resolve my issues which some might not even related to his scope of work but he helped me throughout the process and after. He was very consistent and serious and there were times when I gave up but he pushed me to go ahead and visit the new places which resulted in buying a place eventually.
He is on time, problem solving, informative and easy to work with. I enjoyed working with him although it didn't last long.
I don't mean to underscore Stan. It's just me that don't think there is such a thing as perfection in this world. Stan couldn't have done anything better

Comment

Abbas Mahanloo

Reviewed on March 31st, 2018

Abbas Mahanloo

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2018 by Abbas Mahanloo

Stan van Woerkens helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
I have known Stan for several years. He has purchased and sold several properties for me and my friends. I have had a very good experience with him. I would recommend using Stan as your agent.
Comment

Lei Zhang

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

Lei Zhang

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by Lei Zhang

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Stan provided an excellent real estate service throughout the entire process of buying our dream home in North Vancouver, Canada. Lonnie and I started to look for our first home in North Vancouver nearly a year ago. We thank you so very much for all you did working with us during this time. Your patience, senses of humor, frequent communication, professionalism, dependability and realty knowledge on the Greater Vancouver area made the purchase process so much easier for us. We could not imagine going through it without your experience and care. We met Stan through an open house while he was the listing agent. After the first few emails and phone conversations, we knew instantly that we had selected the right buyer’s agent. You demonstrate professionalism, honesty and integrity that are truly "above and beyond", rendering you truly superior in your field. Buying or selling a house can be an extremely traumatic ordeal, especially in the real estate markets in Vancouver, but you have thoroughly "de-fused" our experience and provided an entirely positive and very smooth transition. There is no way for us to express how much we appreciate the tremendous value of working with you, and it is without hesitation we would seek you out with any future real estate needs here in Great Vancouver area. We would gladly and enthusiastically recommend you to anyone and everyone. With sincere regards and heartfelt thanks, Thank you Lei, Lonnie, Zak and Luna!
Comment

Nancy McLachlan

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Nancy  McLachlan

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Nancy McLachlan

Stan van Woerkens helped us sell in December, 2016
5
out of 5

Like many elderly people, we felt it was time to leave our home of 60 years and go into a retirement facility, but selling was a daunting prospect. Fortunately, we met Stan van Woerkens who, with his real estate acumen, highly professional work ethic, diplomacy and integrity, found a buyer and we sold our house without experiencing any inconvenience, stress or anxiety.

Stan van Woerkens is a Real Estate Agent of the highest calibre and a 'pro' handling every aspect of the sale of our home. He is a consummate professional who guided us through the selling procedure with ease and we had full confidence in him in all times. He is a gentleman we would highly recommend.

We will be forever grateful to Stan as he covered every phase of the transaction with expertise.

Thank you Stan.

George and Nancy McLachlan

North Vancouver

Comment

Rhea Boynton

Reviewed on November 7th, 2017

Rhea Boynton

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017 by Rhea Boynton

Stan van Woerkens helped us sell in October, 2017
4.99
out of 5

Everything was most professionally and more important helpfully done to make the transition as easy as possible. Mr Van Woerkens went above and beyond my expectations

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3