Stan van Woerkens SVW Real Estate Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Don O'Callaghan

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Don O'Callaghan

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Don O'Callaghan

Stan van Woerkens helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We found Stan to be very hard working and committed to the task at hand! Stan went above and beyond and was very patient with us. Thanks Stan. the O'Callaghan
Comment

Patrick Gauvin

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Patrick Gauvin

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Patrick Gauvin

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in January, 2019
4.43
out of 5
Stan was great in helping us navigate through the process of buying our first home. He is knowledgeable, forthcoming, accommodating, flexible and very patient. Stan never missed a meeting, was always on time, and always followed through.
Comment

Nevasha Naidoo

Reviewed on February 1st, 2019

Nevasha Naidoo

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2019 by Nevasha Naidoo

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
I have worked with Stan on purchasing a condo in Lonsdale and my experience working with him was outstanding. His level of dedication and professionalism is of the highest standards. I would highly recommend working with Stan; he provides great advice, clarifies details quickly, has an in-depth knowledge of the real estate market/trends and always there to help! Thanks Stan for guiding me through this process. I really enjoyed working with you.
Comment

Nancy Celetti

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Nancy Celetti

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Nancy Celetti

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Stan understands the north shore market, especially the Canyon Heights area, extremely well. He was able to facilitate the completion of our purchase under challenging circumstances. We were away on a 2 week vacation in Europe and, even with the time change and rental/tenant situation that required special attention, Stan made it all happen with few hiccups. Stan went above and beyond even after the handover date. We were unavailable for the move of the seller's furniture at the end of the month and Stan supervised it completely on our behalf. He has high standards in terms of customer service. I would highly recommend Stan for anyone buying or selling a home.
Comment

WP Church

Reviewed on June 24th, 2018

WP Church

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by WP Church

Stan van Woerkens helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Stan is extremely professional directing our recent purchase with a high degree of professionalism and solid due diligence. His experience of the process and insight into appropriate resources made the decision and negotiation seamless and simple. We would definitely recommend Stan for your next property purchase or sale!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4