Kerri Demski Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

B Martell

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

B Martell

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by B Martell

Kerri helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5

It was my good fortune and absolute pleasure to work with Kerri on the recent purchase of my condo in North Vancouver. I was impressed from our first meeting with her extensive knowledge of the area that I was interested in buying in. Not only was she familiar with all of the buildings but also the nuances that set each apart. Kerri’s knowledge and expertise in all matters real estate made the negotiations a pleasant process. She was thorough, friendly and professional from beginning of the transaction through inspection, closing and possession. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and would highly recommend Kerri to anyone buying or selling a home.

Scott Kittredge

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

Scott Kittredge

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by Scott Kittredge

Kerri helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Kerri is responsive, detailed, organized and a huge asset to any home buyer! She smoothly guided us through the complex process of buying our first home in British Columbia. We would definitely recommend Kerri and we would use her again!

Kathy Smith

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Kathy Smith

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Kathy Smith

Kerri helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Kerri recently responded promptly to an on line request from me in the UK to sell my sisters apartment in Vancouver.
She made the whole process seem simple and straightforward thanks to her knowledge, professionalism and helpfulness during the process.

Kerri was very efficient in all the negotiations and sealed us a deal in a short time. She was a delight to work with, contacting us promptly despite time differences. Thank you Kerri.

Sarah M

Reviewed on January 26th, 2020

Sarah M

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2020 by Sarah M

Kerri helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kerri was amazing. She helped us make our place beautiful for sale, helped manage stressful situations, and got us more money than we were told we could get by other realtors.

Robert Laird

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

Robert Laird

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Robert Laird

Kerri helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Kerri helped my wife and I find a beautiful home in Lynne Valley about three years ago. I was recently relocated with my work to Ottawa Ontario, and Kerri once again assisted us with selling our apartment prior to our move. My wife and I will be sure to reach out to Kerri again when we eventually return to the North Shore!
Read more reviews: 1 2