Tan Truong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Stanley Leung

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Stanley Leung

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Stanley Leung

Tan helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have been having Tan as our sale'agent a few times. He is always great with what he does. We would highly recommend him.
Comment

Anne James

Reviewed on April 28th, 2019

Anne James

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Anne James

Tan helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Tan as a conscientious, reliable and hard-working professional. He really did do everything he could, working on my behalf, to get the best sale possible for me. I'm very happy with the experience and results.
Comment

Fiona Chan

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Fiona Chan

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Fiona Chan

Tan helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tan is very smart, helpful and responsive. He understood our needs and provided professional services which helped us to make wise decision. My husband and I are thankful to have Tan as our agent.
Comment

Harsh Thakore

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Harsh Thakore

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Harsh Thakore

Tan helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Tan contacted us without any previous contact with him, He was very professional and always gave us very clear and accurate information about the listing of our home from the time it was listed o the time it was sold.

Comment

Lily Ling

Reviewed on March 9th, 2019

Lily Ling

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Lily Ling

Tan helped us sell in April, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Tan was our Agent for 2 separate property transactions. He's hardworking and dedicated. Our example is the first property that we had. This property had been listed with a local agent with no results. After we signed up with Tan, it was quickly sold. He advised us throughout the process and expectations e.g. listing, open house, negotiations, closing, etc. We did not hesitate to sign with him again when we were ready for another real estate transaction.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6