Tan Truong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Matt Marshall

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Matt Marshall

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Matt Marshall

Tan helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tan got us an offer before our first open house and before we knew it, he sold our condo within one weeks time and over asking price. We were so happy that we didn't have to keep paying into our mortgage because he also got us a fast and quick close on the deal. Thanks Tan!
Comment

Matt Marshall

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Matt Marshall

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Matt Marshall

Tan helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tan did a lot of things right to get us multiple offers that pushed our condo sale price way above asking! We contribute the success to his keen professionalism and his acute salesmanship :) Thank you Tan for setting the bar high for the rest of the comps in the building!
Comment

Betty Lu

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Betty Lu

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Betty Lu

Tan helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tan is an amazing real estate agent and he sold our property in a short time and over $100K+ over ask! We were so delighted to have him represent us in this slower detached house market. Thank you Tan Truong!
Comment

Paula Zukov

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Paula Zukov

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Paula Zukov

Tan helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were very satisfied with Tan's overall services. He explained us the market situation for our area, simplified the selling process , while emphasizing "more important" contractual obligations and details ,and was able to get us a premium market price (relative to recent past sales in our building!) at an uncertain time of the market.We can definitely recommend him and would use his services again.
Comment

Judith Sawasy

Reviewed on March 29th, 2018

Judith Sawasy

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018 by Judith Sawasy

Tan helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My experience with Tan was everything it should be. He goes the extra mile to ensure that the process of selling your property for the best price is a great experience. He's a very outgoing person but not in the way I've found other agents to be. He truly cares about you as a person and not just as a commission. I highly recommend him as an agent.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5