Tan Truong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Nick Vo

Reviewed on December 21st, 2019

Nick Vo

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2019 by Nick Vo

Tan helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very experienced and accommodating agent. Help us from A to Z in our home buying process. Tan's willing to schedule showings even after 7 pm. I'm not sure if it's a usual thing to have showings scheduled that late but I must say it surprised me. He's always a text or phone call away even if I contact him really late at night. He even waited for us to come and inspect our new home for more than an hour and I've not heard any complaints. He also negotiated for our house at least a 15% discount, which is mindblowing. I understand we're in the lowest point in the real estate market for the last 5 years or so, but 15% is still a lot of saving on our part. I'm grateful that my relatives, who Tan helped bought their houses, recommended him to us. I'd definitely use his service again without a doubt and recommend him to everyone I know who's interested in real estate.
Comment

John Fong

Reviewed on December 17th, 2019

John Fong

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2019 by John Fong

Tan helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tan helped us with the sale of our old place and purchase of a new one. He helped us get great pricing with both transactions. He is also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be calling him again next time!
Comment

Ella Fong

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Ella Fong

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Ella Fong

Tan helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Tan has been an essential part of our selling process (he also helped us with the purchase of this home!) . He made sure to keep us posted every step of the way while reducing the stress of having to deal with the process. He clearly and patiently explained the process to both my husband and I, and even created a WhatsApp chat group to ensure that we were all looped in. If anything was unclear or needed verbal clarification, Tan would call either of us directly to chat. Now that Tan has successfully helped us sell our apartment, we are now in the process of finding our new home. He has been instrumental in the process as he accompanies us to our showings and making sure he is asking the questions we either forget to ask or didn’t even know we needed to! Tan definitely has our best interest at heart and we’ve never felt like he was just trying to make a quick sale by pushing us towards something we don’t truly like. Tan has helped my sister and her husband find their home a few years ago and most recently he also helped my aunt and her family find their new home too! Thank you Tan for all your hard work. While we continue the search for our home I know I can rest easy with you in our corner!
Comment

Stanley Leung

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Stanley Leung

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Stanley Leung

Tan helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have been having Tan as our sale'agent a few times. He is always great with what he does. We would highly recommend him.
Comment

Anne James

Reviewed on April 28th, 2019

Anne James

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Anne James

Tan helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Tan as a conscientious, reliable and hard-working professional. He really did do everything he could, working on my behalf, to get the best sale possible for me. I'm very happy with the experience and results.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7