Michelle Villamar Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Raphael Lopez

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Raphael Lopez

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Raphael Lopez

Michelle helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston
Purchasing a home can be a long and sometimes endless endeavour. I can assure you with the right Real Estate Agent it makes for a much easier transition. Michelle was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my home. Her patience was unlike anything I’ve witnessed. I would recommend her first to anyone who is looking to purchase a property. Thank you ever so much again Michelle!

Mary Kate Mercado

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Mary Kate Mercado

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Mary Kate Mercado

Michelle helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond
Michelle is amazing! Being new to Calgary it was important for me and my partner to have someone familiar with all the neighbourhoods, and Michelle did not disappoint. She was very knowledgable with each area and was able to recommend neighbourhoods that fit the lifestyle that we wanted, as well as homes that fit our vision. Throughout the process she was very professional but also very friendly, approachable, and easy to talk to. We did not hesitate to call or text her when we had any questions or concerns, and she would always reply in a timely manner. Being our first home we weren't quite sure how to negotiate pricing, but she was able to help us make informed decisions and helped us negotiate a great deal! We are so excited to move in to our new and beautiful space, all thanks to Michelle. It has been such a pleasure!

Azra Bejtovic

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Azra Bejtovic

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Azra Bejtovic

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston


Michelle helped us buy a home during a time when mortgage regulations were changing. She was professional, helpful, and extremely accommodating. She was showing us as many houses as possible to maximize our options in such a short time frame. From the day I made a phone call to her, to the day she handed us the keys, everything was handled so well. Would definitely recommend her to anyone I know!

Dylan Kendall

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Dylan Kendall

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Dylan Kendall

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Dalhousie

I will keep this short and sweet. Michelle is excellent at her profession, she has sold my wife's side of the family all their homes and it is for good reason. She is very patient and professional and really cares for the client and their wants. I will recommend her to anyone I know that is buying a house. Thanks again Michelle you are awesome!

Marien Breen

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Marien Breen

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Marien Breen

Michelle helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane, AB

Michelle helped get my place ready for me in record time. She was pleasant and professional and even gave me a gift which was unexpected. Thanks Michelle!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4