Michelle Villamar Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sean Savizi

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Sean Savizi

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Sean Savizi

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
It was such a pleasure working with Michelle. The experience of buying your first home is very stressful & nerve racking, Michelle has lots of patience ( I mean lots) and ensures the client feels heard & understood. She ensured that the process was enjoyable for me and that I felt heard. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and responsive.I would highly recommend Michelle as a potential realtor. I will definitely be going back to her in the future .
Comment

Tara Azadeh

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Tara Azadeh

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Tara Azadeh

Michelle helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle made me feel like her top priority, always available for questions or phone calls and following up with realtors, lawyers, brokers to make the process as smooth as possible. She went above and beyond numerous times and made the home buying process stress free and exciting. I would highly recommend Michelle, not only is she professional but she gets to know her clients and works around the clock to find the best home for them.
Comment

Mani Brar

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Mani Brar

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Mani Brar

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Michelle was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. As a first home buyer, I felt anxious about making the right choice and she absolutely helped me find everything I was looking for. She was patient, knowledgeable, and easy going. Michelle always had a positive attitude, offered excellent advice, and helped me make informed decisions. I would definitely recommend Michelle and am thankful she helped me find my happy new home.

Comment

Samira Lopez

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

Samira Lopez

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by Samira Lopez

Michelle helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Michelle was outstanding in helping me and my family buy one property and sell two in a six month period will recommend her services to any one in the real estate market prompt professional knowledgeable.
Comment

Whitney Baki

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

Whitney Baki

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by Whitney Baki

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle helped us find the perfect house for our family and we were blown away by how well she knew the industry and stuck with what we wanted. She was incredibly professional and walked us through everything. She is very strong in her negotiating skills and got us an amazing deal. I recommend Michelle to all of our friends and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2