Robyn Wildman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Robert St. Clair

Reviewed on June 10th, 2020

Robert St. Clair

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 by Robert St. Clair

Robyn helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Robyn was very helpful through a difficult time (social distancing etc.). She took the time to get the background on co-ops and guide me past possible pitfalls. I recommend her highly.

Patricia McAuliffe

Reviewed on June 10th, 2020

Patricia McAuliffe

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 by Patricia McAuliffe

Robyn helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Robyn Wilman was very thorough. She is personable and professional. She was quick to respond to questions. She sold our home during the Covid 19 pandemic. She guided my husband and I through dealing with engineers and trades. Robyn used technology to market our house virtually when open houses and onsite viewing was risky. I highly recommend Robyn Wilman

Patricia

Reviewed on December 13th, 2019

Patricia

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019 by Patricia

Robyn helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Victoria

Robyn is so knowledgable,courteous and insightful. She certainly has a keen awareness of the market. Her negotiating skills are outstanding! I feel very fortunate to have had her as my realtor

Sandy Bourbeau

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Sandy Bourbeau

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Sandy Bourbeau

Robyn helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Robyn has a depth of knowledge that she shared as the market was changing. She is very quick to respond to questions. I appreciated her ability to provide information looking at all options & share her expertise. I sold and bought and Robyn was calm, confident & knowledgeable. I recommend her & would go to her again.

Darcee Bidgood

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Darcee Bidgood

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Darcee Bidgood

Robyn helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

Robyn is an amazing realtor. She was always professional but fun and we enjoyed getting to know her a little. Her marketing skills are A-1 and our home was sold in short order. She was also extremely attentive in meeting our needs both in selling our home and in seeking another. We are so pleased with Robyn and recommend her highly.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5