Robyn Wildman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Darcee Bidgood

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Darcee Bidgood

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Darcee Bidgood

Robyn helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

Robyn is an amazing realtor. She was always professional but fun and we enjoyed getting to know her a little. Her marketing skills are A-1 and our home was sold in short order. She was also extremely attentive in meeting our needs both in selling our home and in seeking another. We are so pleased with Robyn and recommend her highly.

Comment

Lauren Haase

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Lauren Haase

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Lauren Haase

Robyn helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Robyn during our home search was wonderful. On the one hand, she was knowledgeable, thorough and sharp. On the other, she was patient and easygoing, never flustered. We felt extremely well looked after and she provided a great service to us. We couldn't have asked for better. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Micaela Maftei

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Micaela Maftei

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Micaela Maftei

Robyn helped us buy in April, 2017
4.99
out of 5

Working with Robyn was a pleasure! This was our first home purchase, and throughout the entire experience Robyn was professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and reassuring as we navigated this for the first time. She made a real effort to understand exactly what would work for us as a family, and then made property and offer suggestions suitable for us and our situation. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Robyn to anyone. She never rushed us in our decision-making, but was always available with documents, answers, advice, support - anything and everything. Thanks again!

Comment

Elizabeth Lewis

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Elizabeth Lewis

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Elizabeth Lewis

Robyn helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

I feel so privileged to have found Robyn and am so glad she was the one to sell us our very first home. Robyn is professional, experienced, knowledgeable, patient, and available to answer questions. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell, and can say without hesitancy that we will hire her again to sell our home one day.

Comment

Joanne Keelan

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Joanne Keelan

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Joanne Keelan

Robyn helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
I had Robyn for my agent to by a condo in Victoria. I was quite nervous as I am single and moving form another area on The Island.She was so helpful andI felt very reassured almost as soon as I met her. Robyn was the BEST agent. She has a vast knowledge of Victoria and its neighbourhoods and, in my case, condo buildings, their stratas and the "health" of the building. She also knew a lot about structural elements affecting a suite and building that assisted me in my search and purchase. She always responded to very promptly, by text of cell phone and was quick to follow-up on my questions and research. She is a very clear communicator and always kept me informed on the process and how to proceed. She is very quick-minded and did everything very promptly through my buying process. She is great at attention-to-detail and thought of things that I did not think of. I did not feel at all pressured and she was very sensitive to my needs.She went over-and -above her necessary duties in assisting me with information on tradespeople and details I will need for my move-in. She is totally trustworthy and I feel completely confident in my move due to her wonderful service.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4