Rick Dhillon Reviews

4.78 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (20)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kandarp Vyas

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Kandarp Vyas

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Kandarp Vyas

Rick helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.43
out of 5
Rick has been a great help and supports with quality and timely inputs. He has good connections too with different professionals who are required at different stages of buying a house. He is very patient and an encyclopedia. He ensures his clients are satisfied.
Comment

Dale Armstrong

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Dale Armstrong

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Dale Armstrong

Rick helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Rick is a very personable person. His first few questions are all about what you are looking for. His knowledge of the properties is great which enabled him to give us a precise recommendation on what property would best fit us. Rick is always available to answer questions. Buying a home can be stressful, and Rick was available on the phone to chat and answer questions always. Rick walked us through the buying process making it a seamless transition for us. Always positive, always laughing and enjoy the experience, Rick is highly recommended for someone looking to buy a new home.
Comment

Bree Johal

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Bree Johal

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Bree Johal

Rick helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can't thank Rick enough for all the hard work he did on behalf of my wife and I. We already had our sights on another home that was for sale, but did not want to just "dump" our current home in order to make the move. Rick guided us along the way and exemplified patience and a tremendous amount of knowledge pertaining to the market conditions. He kept us up to date with what was happening with the market on a daily basis. When we had questions or inquiries (which my wife had a lot of!), he was only a phone call away. My wife and I were both aware that the real estate market has fluctuated over the course of the past year, so we did have some initial concerns with what we could actually get for our home. Thank god for Rick! His marketing campaign was unbelievable, through which he was able to attract a vast array of potential buyers. We are so thankful to have Rick on our team...absolutely fantastic. We sold our home for our asking price!!!
Comment

1061811 BC LTD dba PDL Developements Ltd

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

1061811 BC LTD dba PDL Developements Ltd

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by 1061811 BC LTD dba PDL Developements Ltd

Rick helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Rick was a pleasure to deal with from the moment we met. He was professional, prompt with getting us information and very knowledgeable about the market and area we were focusing on. What I liked the best about working with him was his 'straight up, no nonsense' approach. He didn't sugar coat anything and gave us honest 'real' answers to all of our questions. Overall I would highly recommend Rick if your looking for an agent who will put YOU first before even considering commission etc. Rick has been a listing agent as well as a buyers agent for us, and both experiences were above and beyond what we expected. I wish more agents were as honest and real as Mr. Rick Dhillon Thanks Rick and keep up the passion and dedication you bring to the table day in and out. Best Regards Terry Uppal PDL Developements Ltd.
Comment

kinn3 Shoppers

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

kinn3 Shoppers

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by kinn3 Shoppers

Rick helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.24
out of 5

Most of our initial searching was done through a portal that Rick set up for us because we were moving from Alberta. We looked at properties online for about a year. This allowed us to narrow down the areas, styles and prices. We did find some possible properties on our own that did not come through the portal -- no idea why. We scheduled 3 trips to Victoria to look at our short lists of condos and houses. Rick was always on time and had set up the showings. He catered to our every whim and was knowledgeable and patient. He always answered out texts, emails and phone calls. We feel we were well served and are very happy with our final purchase.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5