Rick Dhillon Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (25)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Heather Jerrard

Reviewed on December 6th, 2020

Heather Jerrard

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2020 by Heather Jerrard

Rick helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My real estate experience was easy and stress free, thanks to Rick. He is professional, asked appropriate questions regarding my property, and found a buyer quickly. He kept in contact, explained things well, and made signing documents easy and safe.

Charlaine Robinson

Reviewed on December 5th, 2020

Charlaine Robinson

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2020 by Charlaine Robinson

Rick helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From the moment we contacted Rick, indicating we were interested in purchasing property, Rick immediately sent us listings that suited our needs. Rick provided helpful information and guidance when viewing properties. Upon making our offer to purchase Rick ensured we received documents in a timely manner. Upon purchasing the property Rick ensured a smooth transaction occurred. Rick is a very professional, conscientious, and reliable agent. Thank you, Daniel and Charlaine

Michelle Evangelista

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Michelle Evangelista

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Michelle Evangelista

Rick helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
We are fortunate enough to have Rick as our agent! As a first time home buyer his knowledge and patience helped us finding the right place for my family. He always have a good advice! We would recommend him to anyone!

Matthias Voss

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Matthias Voss

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Matthias Voss

Rick helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was very happy with Rick‘s service and support. His flexibility because of time zone differences and his knowledge were very helpful. On top Rick gave Me an opportunity to access his network for other services. My wife and I can strongly recommend him. Best regards, Matthias (a happy seller & buyer)

Eric Bailey

Reviewed on April 25th, 2020

Eric Bailey

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2020 by Eric Bailey

Rick helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
Recent: BC Canada
Myself and my wife were first time home buyers and we knew.......absolutely nothing about the whole procedure. We found Rick online (I signed up for his online newsletter) by chance and wanted to look at a condo in Sooke. We set up a viewing with the listing agent, but were told that it would be in our best interest to have our own realtor represent us. Thus we called Rick to see if he could come with us the very next day. With very little warning he dropped everything to view the condo with us and started our journey towards home owership. He guided us every step of the way. We decided against that condo, but kept looking. Rick was able to answer any questions that we had. And we had a lot. Fortunately, we had other friends tell us what questions we should be asking Rick, as we had no idea. We viewed a place in Oak Bay, Victoria and loved it. So we put in an offer with our conditions. Admittedly we made the offer on New Years Eve and thus, this is possibly the reason that there was no bidding war on the unit. Rick was able to connect us with a very capable and affordable building inspector who also was very professional. We did ask for an extension on our conditions date after this and Rick communicated that to the sellers realtor professionally and successfully. Then moving on he guided us about putting down our deposit and what that meant. Again, we had no idea about this step. Once we had removed all conditions, he referred us to a lawyer that works exclusively with Rick and also at a very affordable price. This went off seamlessly and once our lender released all of the funds, we bought our very first condo and are immensely happy. Rick was happy to meet any needs that we had and answered the phone when ever we called (even on New Years Eve). We would be happy to use Rick in the future!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6