Pat O'Gorman Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by Phil Clarke

Pat helped us buy in September, 2017
4.86
out of 5
I worked with both Pat O'Gorman and Jean Medland of Remax Alliance. Not only were they attentive and prompt with their follow throughs, the entire process of staging and odd bit of re-finishing were faciliatted by themselves at a very reasonable cost to myself, the bonus for me being I didnt have to lift a finger! A++ would reccomend this pair to anyone
Comment

Rhonda Stark

Reviewed on January 4th, 2018

Rhonda Stark

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2018 by Rhonda Stark

Pat helped us sell in December, 2017
4.94
out of 5

Jean was always available but she wasn't overbearing. She was positive, knowledgeable and approachable. We were able to find the perfect home for us at the price we wanted to pay. I would definitely recommend Jean Medland.

Comment

Ismael Ribeiro

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Ismael Ribeiro

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Ismael Ribeiro

Pat helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5

Pat's knowledge and experience were crucial for our house hunting and in the end he saved us a lot of money being creative writing our winning offer on a multiple bidding market.

Comment

Kim Baldwin

Reviewed on November 17th, 2017

Kim Baldwin

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017 by Kim Baldwin

Pat helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Jean Medland was a wonderful delight to work with. With stress of selling & buying with a newborn & busy work life she made the process very easy for us. Jean's dedication & eagerness do not go unnoticed.
We highly recommend her for your realtor needs.

The Baldwins

Comment

Geoffrey Turner

Reviewed on September 15th, 2017

Geoffrey Turner

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2017 by Geoffrey Turner

Pat helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

We have worked with Jean on three transactions now and she has been professional and excellent to work with on all three occasions. All of the transactions have taken place in a challenging market but Jean has helped us to achieve our goals in each case.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4