Laura Godbeer Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Gil_Anne Bo

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Gil_Anne Bo

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Gil_Anne Bo

Laura helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so grateful that we had Laura’s expertise and help in this journey, and that everything ended and worked out so perfectly! Home selling and buying our dream home was not that easy as we imagined. In this competitive and tough market, we were worried about the timing and that we would have to sell our old place for less than we thought it was worth. However, we are so blessed to have Laura to walk us through the process and make our experience as stress-free, smooth and fun as possible. She went “extra mile” in preparing our property for the market, to the point that she helped out in cleaning the house and did landscape for staging. And, with her excellent marketing, advice and support, our house sold at the price that we wanted. She really did an amazing job! We felt her genuine concern to our family and she “listened” as we expressed our needs and desires, from the sale of our house to the purchase and construction of our dream house! In fact, there were moments that she gently reminded us of our search criteria when we lost our focus and helped us recognized when we had found our new home. Laura was extremely responsive and very pro-active on communicating with us. She made herself “always” available to patiently answer our questions and provide honest opinions and directions throughout the process. She was focused in her efforts on our behalf, courteous, warmth and professional in her manner. Even more, Laura made us feel valued as clients and friends. In these days, you can hardly find a dedicated and reliable individuals like Laura, who strive to make service excellence, client focus and satisfaction. We can’t say enough about all the hard work and help she brought to this process. Thanks to Laura, our family is now enjoying and creating beautiful memories in our “dream home”! Thank you for everything, Gilbert and Joanah
Comment

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Nancy Che

Laura helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Laura was absolutely amazing, great communication with clients that I referred her. Found a home for them very quickly and understood their needs. Problem solved and made things happen. She's a superstar!
Comment

Eddie Kunderman

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Eddie  Kunderman

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Eddie Kunderman

Laura helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Laura was prepared and professional throughout. Communication was prompt and thorough. Very poised through any challenges that arose.

Would definitely recommend Laura to anyone!

Comment

Glazel Nino

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Glazel Nino

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Glazel Nino

Laura helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We are so happy to have hired Laura as our realtor. She was very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful each step of the way. She was Great at always communicating and letting us know the status of every client viewing of our home and as well as what is happening with the market. Laura made sure that our home was marketed to attract a lot of buyers for our condo. Bottom line i would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone who needs an amazing realtor.
Comment

Fiona Ford

Reviewed on May 18th, 2018

Fiona Ford

Reviewed on May 18, 2018 by Fiona Ford

Laura helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
My spouse and I have already recommended Laura to our family and friends who have been interested in moving to the Victoria area. That in itself says everything. Laura was outstanding as our agent and made the viewing of homes easy and the purchasing process straight forward. We viewed 10 homes in two days. Each day we had a booklet with a map, directions and each home listing attached. These are little things but they go a long way. We had a time frame to work within and Laura delivered quicker than we expected in that her response time back to any of our questions was immediate. When we arrived to our new home on move-in day Laura had the house set up and welcomed us. This topped off the service of a great real estate agent. We will continue to recommend Laura to all of our friends and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2