Laura Godbeer Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Nancy Che

Laura helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Laura was absolutely amazing, great communication with clients that I referred her. Found a home for them very quickly and understood their needs. Problem solved and made things happen. She's a superstar!
Comment

Eddie Kunderman

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Eddie  Kunderman

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Eddie Kunderman

Laura helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Laura was prepared and professional throughout. Communication was prompt and thorough. Very poised through any challenges that arose.

Would definitely recommend Laura to anyone!

Comment

Glazel Nino

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Glazel Nino

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Glazel Nino

Laura helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
We are so happy to have hired Laura as our realtor. She was very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful each step of the way. She was Great at always communicating and letting us know the status of every client viewing of our home and as well as what is happening with the market. Laura made sure that our home was marketed to attract a lot of buyers for our condo. Bottom line i would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone who needs an amazing realtor.
Comment

Fiona Ford

Reviewed on May 18th, 2018

Fiona Ford

Reviewed on May 18, 2018 by Fiona Ford

Laura helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
My spouse and I have already recommended Laura to our family and friends who have been interested in moving to the Victoria area. That in itself says everything. Laura was outstanding as our agent and made the viewing of homes easy and the purchasing process straight forward. We viewed 10 homes in two days. Each day we had a booklet with a map, directions and each home listing attached. These are little things but they go a long way. We had a time frame to work within and Laura delivered quicker than we expected in that her response time back to any of our questions was immediate. When we arrived to our new home on move-in day Laura had the house set up and welcomed us. This topped off the service of a great real estate agent. We will continue to recommend Laura to all of our friends and family.
Comment

Jurgen Lagunilla

Reviewed on May 18th, 2018

Jurgen Lagunilla

Reviewed on May 18, 2018 by Jurgen Lagunilla

Laura helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Laura is not just very professional, she is also trustworthy, sensitive, honest, and understanding. She also goes the extra mile just to make things happen and treats you with the utmost respect. Laura is a very good example of what every real estate agent should be.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2