Laura Godbeer Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lauren Clifford

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Lauren Clifford

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Lauren Clifford

Laura helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Laura is lovely. She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. She is honest, genuine and Ive never met a harder working realtor. Highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell your home.
Comment

Carolynn Clifford

Reviewed on March 8th, 2020

Carolynn Clifford

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2020 by Carolynn Clifford

Laura helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Laura was recommended to me by my son who said "she's fabulous" and my daughter-in-law who said "she's amazing, we love her". I am grateful they told me about her. Laura is an excellent communicator as well as being friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She helped me understand and led me thru the process of both selling a house and buying another. Laura went the extra mile in every way. She was genuinely concerned about my needs and was always available to either text or talk to me. Bottom line is I agree with my children...she is fabulous and amazing and I loved working with her, I have no regrets and will recommend her any chance I get. You will find no better agent than Laura !
Comment

Gil_Anne Bo

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Gil_Anne Bo

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Gil_Anne Bo

Laura helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so grateful that we had Laura’s expertise and help in this journey, and that everything ended and worked out so perfectly! Home selling and buying our dream home was not that easy as we imagined. In this competitive and tough market, we were worried about the timing and that we would have to sell our old place for less than we thought it was worth. However, we are so blessed to have Laura to walk us through the process and make our experience as stress-free, smooth and fun as possible. She went “extra mile” in preparing our property for the market, to the point that she helped out in cleaning the house and did landscape for staging. And, with her excellent marketing, advice and support, our house sold at the price that we wanted. She really did an amazing job! We felt her genuine concern to our family and she “listened” as we expressed our needs and desires, from the sale of our house to the purchase and construction of our dream house! In fact, there were moments that she gently reminded us of our search criteria when we lost our focus and helped us recognized when we had found our new home. Laura was extremely responsive and very pro-active on communicating with us. She made herself “always” available to patiently answer our questions and provide honest opinions and directions throughout the process. She was focused in her efforts on our behalf, courteous, warmth and professional in her manner. Even more, Laura made us feel valued as clients and friends. In these days, you can hardly find a dedicated and reliable individuals like Laura, who strive to make service excellence, client focus and satisfaction. We can’t say enough about all the hard work and help she brought to this process. Thanks to Laura, our family is now enjoying and creating beautiful memories in our “dream home”! Thank you for everything, Gilbert and Joanah
Comment

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Nancy Che

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Nancy Che

Laura helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Laura was absolutely amazing, great communication with clients that I referred her. Found a home for them very quickly and understood their needs. Problem solved and made things happen. She's a superstar!
Comment

Eddie Kunderman

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Eddie  Kunderman

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Eddie Kunderman

Laura helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Laura was prepared and professional throughout. Communication was prompt and thorough. Very poised through any challenges that arose.

Would definitely recommend Laura to anyone!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2