Karen Love Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Rogelio Antonio Mena

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Rogelio Antonio Mena

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Rogelio Antonio Mena

Karen helped us sell in June, 2019
4.93
out of 5


Karen has helped me sell and buy a variety of properties since 1981. She has always been most professional and helpful and always trying her best to get me the best price.

Comment

Sybil, Bob and Gordon Botten

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Sybil, Bob and Gordon Botten

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Sybil, Bob and Gordon Botten

Karen helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

We selected Karen to represent us after researching a number of real estate firms and talking with various agents. Karen impressed us with her extensive knowledge of housing and property development in Victoria’s real estate market and her clear communication skills. For our second meeting, she arrived with a package of thorough research about recent listings and sales of houses with large properties such as ours. She presented us with a very comprehensive plan for establishing a listing price and a strategy for marketing our house. It was by far the best presentation and we chose her to be our agent.

Karen really went the extra mile. She personally contacted several builder/developers to alert them of an upcoming listing and she brought several of her colleagues to get their input about the property. She had her husband, James, spend a day staging the house and property. Once listed, she asked prospective buyers to submit their offers after seven days. Not waiting just for local buyers, Karen advertised further afield, including The Wall Street Journal. She kept us promptly informed about all inquiries. After seven days she presented us with multiple offers.

As this house had been in our family for seventy years, we wanted to have a positive experience in selling it. We very much did. To say that we are pleased with Karen's representation is an understatement.

We believe that choosing Karen as our agent was a major factor in having a successful sale.

We have recommended her to our friends and we are pleased to give her the strongest endorsement possible for anyone looking for an agent.

Comment

Apurba Joshi

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Apurba Joshi

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Apurba Joshi

Karen helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Karen is hands down one of the best in town! Highly experienced and knowledgeable in her field, Karen works relentlessly for her customers. I'm glad I found her.
Comment

John Bushe

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

John Bushe

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by John Bushe

Karen helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I do not believe that there are enough superlatives in the English language to describe Karen. I would start with awesome, totally knowledgeable in her field, excellent at her job, goes above and beyond what one would expect in real estate. Saved me from a number of potential disasters. I placed myself completely in her hands and am glad I did. I would recommend her most highly.
Comment

Happy Condo Owner

Reviewed on October 30th, 2018

Happy Condo Owner

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018 by Happy Condo Owner

Karen helped us buy in October, 2018
4.81
out of 5
Karen is a professional realtor who truly cares about finding you the perfect home based on what your preferences are. She’s a fabulous negotiator and will get you the best possible deal. I highly recommend her.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7