Dallas King Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Darcy Boscoe

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Darcy Boscoe

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Darcy Boscoe

Dallas helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Great realtor! Always by his phone when you need him and always available to view a unit no matter what time of day! Would recommend to anyone
Comment

Elisa Lindoff

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Elisa Lindoff

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Elisa Lindoff

Dallas helped us buy in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dallas made buying our property as easy as possible. We did not live on the island at the time of purchase and Dallas was quick at any follow ups we required. He has an amazing understanding of the area, was efficient with providing paperwork & feedback as well as his genuine ability to help where ever he could. Dallas continued to go above and beyond with his support for over 2 years as our house was being built. I would highly recommend Dallas King to anyone looking to purchase a home as he makes it an enjoyable experience.
Comment

Jonathan Blair

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Jonathan Blair

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jonathan Blair

Dallas helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dallas is quick to respond, knowledgeable and professional. Truly great to work with. I recommend him without reservation! We purchased our house online while out of the country and Dallas went above and beyond to ensure we got everything done in a timely manner, including providing us a personal video walk through of our house.
Comment

Amanda Kong

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Amanda Kong

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Amanda Kong

Dallas helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, there's only so much you can research on the process and area you are looking to purchase in. Dallas has extensive knowledge and experience and was able to answer all my questions in a way that was understandable to me. He is easy to talk to and conducts everything in a timely manner. Moving to a new city is scary enough, Dallas was able to provide reliable and proficient personnel to make the home buying process as smooth as possible which made everything less stressful!
Comment

Jennifer Norman

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Jennifer Norman

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jennifer Norman

Dallas helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dallas is an amazing Realtor. He listened to what we wanted, made himself available to us, and did an incredible job negotiating both the purchase and sale of our house. I would highly recommend him!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5