Dallas King Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Shane Francis

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Shane Francis

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Shane Francis

Dallas helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience of purchasing my first home with Dallas representing me as my agent. I work in an industry where I understand the importance of clear, transparent communication and Dallas excelled with his ability to keep me informed throughout this entire process. He was always accessible, approachable and professional. His strong work ethic allowed me to continue running my own business while he screened a number of properties in person. Dallas was able to find us a property that met and exceeded all of our criteria and through proper planning and strategy we were able to obtain an accepted offer under asking price in a market that is very strong. Even now a couple months after we’ve moved in Dallas is still following up to ensure all is going well. I do not hesitate to recommend Dallas to represent anyone in the sale or purchase of a home or property as his character and professionalism set him apart!
Comment

Bryn Lucas

Reviewed on February 4th, 2018

Bryn Lucas

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2018 by Bryn Lucas

Dallas helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dallas just helped us buy our first home, a condo in Oakland’s Victoria. Knowing what the current market is like here we went in to this expecting it to be a long and arduous experience. It wasn’t at all, we got our condo (which we love) within weeks. Dallas gave us great advice throughout and showed us some lovely places. When we found one that we wanted and put an offer in, Dallas stayed up till midnight negotiating our purchase. We are recommending Dallas to all of our friends and who are looking to buy.
Comment

Maren Ballard

Reviewed on December 11th, 2017

Maren Ballard

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by Maren Ballard

Dallas helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dallas was so great to work on the very complicated purchase of our home. I just wrote a lovely review and it erased, so I scrolled through other comments and they totally echo my experience. Dallas is hard working, dependable, relaxed yet diligent and so competent to buy and sell the ideal home. So much so, I have strongly recommended him to family and friends and they have all been amazed by how a great realtor can transform a stressful time into a great experience!

Thanks Dallas!

Comment

Laura Guido

Reviewed on August 28th, 2017

Laura Guido

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017 by Laura Guido

Dallas helped us buy in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dallas was amazing and I would recomend him to anyone! He listened to what we wanted, found it for us and was able to find and get us the fixer upper we now love!

Thank you Dallas!

Comment

Peter Cameron

Reviewed on June 12th, 2017

Peter Cameron

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2017 by Peter Cameron

Dallas helped us buy in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Victoria

Incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Always responded in an efficient and timely manner with concise and practical information and advice. I would highly recommend Dallas to any buyer who wants a diligent, no nonsense and empathetic realtor. I feel my trust was well placed when I had some issuers removing the renter from the property I bought. Dallas was there to guide me through the eviction process and resolve the situation even after his job as a realtor was complete. He was able negotiate the price down and save me money on the purchase price of the property.

I interviewed three different realtors before I was recommended Dallas and he was head and shoulders above the others in terms of useful, practical advice, commitment, attitude and amiability.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3