April Spackman Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Sally-Ann Ambrosio

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Sally-Ann Ambrosio

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Sally-Ann Ambrosio

April helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

April has been an absolute dream to work with. She helped me to find the perfect place and negotiate an incredible deal - all within four days! Very professional and responsive. I felt like i was in good hands during the entire process. Thank you for everything, April!

Comment

Diana and Sveto Plavsic

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Diana and Sveto Plavsic

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Diana and Sveto Plavsic

April helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We recently sold our condo in Victoria and April was our agent. The property required cleaning, repairs, partial renovation and staging. We left our keys to April, signed the contract and all we had to do is name our asking price. April provided a “bumper to bumper” product, we didn’t have to give it another thought. A thoroughly professional service, engaged, with integrity and at a competitive fee. Excellent and timely communication from April kept us up to date with the progress of the sale at all times.The property was sold within three weeks, all in. An important note: April takes her customers seriously and treats them with a genuine respect. Somewhat of a rarity in this day and age. Highly recommended!
Comment

Janet Rimmer

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Janet Rimmer

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Janet Rimmer

April helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
April was very professional and efficient in all aspects of my transactions. She was always willing to share her expertise and experience throughout the Buy and Sell process, and responses to questions were immediate. I appreciated her guidance and knowledge.
Comment

Eva Walters

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Eva Walters

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Eva Walters

April helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April Spackman provided us with excellent service during the six-month period while we looked for and purchased an apartment in Victoria. To start with, she gave us plenty of information about new listings and organized several viewings quickly and efficiently. Between the viewings she never pressured us in any way to look at other listings. When we found the listing for the apartment which we purchased, our timing was very tight, and April set up the viewing with just a few hours notice. She was supportive and kept us informed during the offering process. She organized an inspection in just a few days (over a holiday weekend) and successfully negotiated a special request with the seller. Everything went very smoothly throughout the closing process, and we have been extremely satisfied with April's work. We would highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking for property in Victoria.
Comment

Antonia Wenham

Reviewed on February 17th, 2020

Antonia Wenham

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020 by Antonia Wenham

April helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April is simply an outstanding real estate agent. We have used many agents in the past, and April just took the whole experience to the next level. This was all the more important for us as we were moving from another part of Canada and we needed someone who we could trust. April was always available, objective, honest and extremely thorough with every step of the process. She was never shy with her time and made sure that we were always well informed on all the relevant details. She is very knowledgeable with the whole Victoria area and was able to narrow down what was right for us. The whole process lasted almost a year until we finalized things for our new perfect home and April was consistant with the quality of her services all the way.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7