April Spackman Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lyle Birmingham

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Lyle Birmingham

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Lyle Birmingham

April helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

April provide us with great service. She put together a great package to show our properties finest features. She worked very hard for us and would recommend her and team

Comment

Tabaxi Dee

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

Tabaxi Dee

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by Tabaxi Dee

April helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April was fantastic. She quickly responded to all our questions and concerns. She adapted to our preferences and was great to work with. I highly recommend her and would absolutely seek her out to work with again.
Comment

Dave Beaulieu

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

Dave Beaulieu

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by Dave Beaulieu

April helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April spent a lot of time helping me find the right place. When we found it she made the buying experience painless and was a pleasure to deal with.
Comment

Sheena Miller

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Sheena Miller

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Sheena Miller

April helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

April was extremely amazing and always available no matter what time of day or day I msged her. She always responded quickly answering all my questions and walked me through anything I had to do online. I would strongly recommended her to anyone I know. And would without a doubt use her on my next home purchase. She was extremely professional, patient and calming in this sometimes high stressful process.

Comment

Ryan Johnston

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Ryan Johnston

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Ryan Johnston

April helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very efficient and professional. Quick and accurate communications. April relieved some of the stress associated with selling our home. I would use April again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4