April Spackman Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Margaret Cheshire

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Margaret  Cheshire

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Margaret Cheshire

April helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

April was a pleasure to deal with, available to us any time of night and day. She worked very hard to find us a place that would meet our criteria. Together, we closed on a property beyond our expectations. She was very helpful during the negotiation stage. April stayed in touch even after the possession date, checking on small details like the post office box key. We would gladly recommend her services to anyone we know.

Comment

Carl White

Reviewed on December 8th, 2019

Carl White

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2019 by Carl White

April helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April is very pleasant to work with and knew how to take the stress out of selling my home! She is also an awesome personality too! I can't recomend her enough! Carl White
Comment

Samantha Gurvin

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Samantha Gurvin

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Samantha Gurvin

April helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with April was the best choice I could have made for an excellent business partner to sell my property. She was encouraging, supportive, and straight to the point. She has access to great resources, her colleague Jamie staged my house beautifully and her office kept me in the loop every step of the way including every viewing (I lived in another city from where my property was). If you want to work with a tenacious business woman she’s your lady. Thanks again April.
Comment

Anna Smith

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Anna Smith

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Anna Smith

April helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April helped us buy and sell this summer. We weren't convinced that we wanted to move because we all loved the house we were selling. April listened to our concerns and made it so that we could list and show our home with minimal disruption to our children's schedules and trusted us with how we wanted to price our home. We were extremely pleased with the marketing exposure April and her team gave our home and knew that the showing requests we received were from potential buyers who were actually interested in our home. April knew where we stood on pricing and expertly negotiated on our behalf and didn't ask us to settle for less to make the sale easier for her. Once we sold our house we began the process of looking for a new home. April was incredibly patient through the entire process and showed us every home in Victoria that met our criteria, which meant spending a great deal of her summer with us. We were very picky with what we wanted and saw many homes that were close but not quite what we were looking for. I was getting disheartened and April reassured me that we would find something that our entire family loved. I was skeptical but continued to text her on an almost daily basis when something came up that looked like it could fit. April was right - we did find a home that our entire family loves, at the right price, and are now happily settled in. If you are looking for an Agent who is friendly, helpful, understands and is empathetic to your children's feelings, willing to work for you and around your schedule then April is definitely your person!
Comment

Les Archer

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Les Archer

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Les Archer

April helped us sell in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
We were extremely impressed and satisfied with April and the RonNeal Team. April delivered everything she said she would during our introductory meeting. She listened to, understood, and acted upon, all of our concerns. We received excellent advice regarding what to do, and what was not necessary, in preparing our house for sale. The sales teams' marketing strategy made the sale of our home quick and painless; much easier than we had expected, and resulted in obtaining a very satisfactorily maximum sale price. We highly recommend April and the RonNeal sales team to anyone wishing to sell their property. Les and Sandi Archer
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6