April Spackman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (55)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Frances & Henrik Jorgensen

Reviewed on January 7th, 2021

Frances & Henrik Jorgensen

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2021 by Frances & Henrik Jorgensen

April helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We could not possibly be happier with the service April provided. We are not easy clients, I'm sure, and it was a tough time to be buying a house but she has been absolutely great. She seemed to hone in on what we were looking for very quickly and helped us navigate the bidding process, and has continued to help us with us through the move. My husband and I would highly recommend April to anyone looking for a super professional but also caring realtor!

Tom Bowler

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Tom Bowler

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Tom Bowler

April helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had set particular goals and April worked relentlessly to help us achieve them. It was everything you would expect from a true real estate professional. We would highly recommend her!

John N

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

John N

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by John N

April helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
April is super pleasant and tough and direct. She gave me advice and suggestions as we went. April sold my condo very quickly. I couldn't be happier. She knows her stuff. April and their whole team are amazing.

Leslie Strong

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Leslie Strong

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Leslie Strong

April helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

April has the best interests of her clients in mind when selling their home. It was comforting to know that she would respond at any time of day to help out including giving advice on our future purchase. She goes above and beyond. April is very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would not hesitate to hire her again.

Heather Towers

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

Heather Towers

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by Heather Towers

April helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My husband and I were incredibly happy with April. She gave us great advice, put a ton of work into preparing the place and doing the marketing, and WOW! The condo sold in 2 weeks. She really knows her stuff and goes the extra mile! Thanks, April!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11