Rob Johnstone Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Rob Rappel

Reviewed on April 16th, 2020

Rob Rappel

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020 by Rob Rappel

Rob helped us buy in April, 2020
4.93
out of 5
I have used Rob Johnstone to buy 3 homes. My family has used him for an additional 3 homes. I am VERY pleased with his work and professionalism! He is very attentive to my needs and desires in the housing industry. I will employ Rob’s help when I make OTHER real estate investments.
Comment

Wallace Catsirelis

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Wallace Catsirelis

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Wallace Catsirelis

Rob helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

Rob has sold 3 dwellings for me over the past 25 years . He recently sold my condo in a flooded buyers market. Rob is an excellent realtor, he excels in setting a listing price that sells your property. His negotiating skills are second to none. (He made me $11,000 above the initial offer on my condo sale!!!). Customer service and attention to detail is what he excels at. I highly recommend Rob Johnstone and to sell or find your next property. Wallace Catsirelis

Comment

Kristi Bayley

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Kristi Bayley

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Kristi Bayley

Rob helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Rob's passion for real estate is very obvious and makes him a fantastic Realtor! Rob works very hard for his clients and I always feel lucky to have him on my side during the whole experience. He did extensive market research to ensure our house was priced perfectly and would sell in a timely fashion. Rob is also an excellent negotiator. You know there's no money left on the table when he goes to bat for you. He is very insightful and extremely helpful every step of the way. www.calgaryhomepros.com

Comment

Liam Carstairs

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Liam Carstairs

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Liam Carstairs

Rob helped us sell in February, 2017
4.94
out of 5
Rob was an excellent realtor. His unparalleled professionalism and knowledge of the real estate world made this difficult time of my life much easier. I'll definitely be coming back next time!
Comment

S and J C

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

S and J C

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by S and J C

Rob helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
As first time buyers, we hired Rob Johnstone (www.calgaryhomepros.com) to help us find a new home. He was always very quick to respond to emails, schedule viewings, and he drove us to and from viewings. Rob remained with us during active and dormant house-hunting periods. Once it came time to buy, he recommended a fantastic house-buying team, specifically, our house inspector and lawyer. He didn't push us into buying particular homes. In fact, Rob sought to find faults in the houses we viewed, which helped in not making a poor decision on this big purchase. He showed that he had our best interest in heart as opposed to making a quick sale. As first time buyers, we learned lots from Rob. He guided us through each step, answered our many questions, and provided us with good advice. When it came time to negotiate on the house we wanted, we were very happy with how it went and the deal that we got. And, to top it off, he gave us a great house warming gift! Thanks Rob!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2