Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri Vancouver Realtor Real Estate By Warren Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kemila Kacy

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Kemila Kacy

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Kemila Kacy

Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Dear Rachel, Thank you for everything you have done, as buying and selling is very stressful for me but whenever I talked to you, you responded with a calm and friendly voice making it easier for us. through you we found the perfect home for our family/ Again, thank you ever for much for everything you have done for us. we will recommending you to our family and friends all we meet, Kemila.
Comment

Tony Morton

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Tony Morton

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Tony Morton

Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

I really enjoyed and appreciated having Daniel as my agent. He is knowledge and experience helped me sell my place, and purchase my new home. I got the price selling my place, and bought my new place at the price I had set. He was willing to go the extra mile and some. I would highly recommend him as an agent for a friend.

Comment

John Barbosa

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

John  Barbosa

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by John Barbosa

Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri helped us buy in April, 2014
5
out of 5


I would highly recommend the professional team of Rachel and Daniel to everyone who is in the market of buy or selling their home, townhouse or apartment. A highly knowlegdable team that will guide and explain every detailed process and a team that will deliver 100% results

Comment

Jim Thompson

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Jim Thompson

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Jim Thompson

Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

We selected to work with Daniel and Rachel because they are so great. Most impressed with the following up and being there for every question we had. Definitely someone that I would suggest to others

Comment

Neeta Khushalani

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Neeta Khushalani

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Neeta Khushalani

Daniel Warren & Rachel Sadri helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable realtor. Amicable personality. Honest Intentions and avails himself to meet to review and consider the client's demands for the real estate transaction.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3