Nick Profeta Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ron Muller

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Ron Muller

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Ron Muller

Nick helped us sell in November, 2019
4.61
out of 5
Extremely pleased with the service we received from Nick and his team!We would with out doubt refer them to family and friends. Thank you for looking after all of our needs in a very personable, professional manner.
Comment

Patricia La Borde

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Patricia La Borde

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Patricia La Borde

Nick helped us sell in September, 2019
4.07
out of 5
Our house was priced appropriately and consequently sold quickly. We got the possession date we wanted. Overall a good experience considering the slow market.
Comment

Natalie Kinakin

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Natalie Kinakin

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Natalie Kinakin

Nick helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Mayland Heights
It was my first time selling a house and Nick and Albert were extremely well prepared with research, very professional and kept on top of everything. They even handled an off the wall request from my buyer by contacting my real estate lawyer directly for me for advice. I would use Nick again in a heartbeat.
Comment

Luigi Santoiani

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Luigi Santoiani

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Luigi Santoiani

Nick helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Beddington Drive NE


Found Nick Profeta and Albert Mah highly professional and knowledgeable on all aspects of realtor services we expected in selling our rental home. They provided invaluable advice and guidance on what features of the house were of value and provided ongoing feedback and market trend reports. They provided exceptional services in utilizing all sales and marketing tools and demonstrated a strong commitment to the sale in a difficult sellers market - the house was listed in mid October 2018 and sold in mid February 2019. Also, the sales offer negotiations were handled in a manner that concluded the deal quickly and that helped obtain a very acceptable price.

Comment

PABLO SANTA MARIA

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

PABLO SANTA MARIA

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by PABLO SANTA MARIA

Nick helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Renfrew
Nick and Albert really did help us in looking for our best alternative, considering that we live in Vancouver and we were buying an apartment in Calgary, and the buying experience was great working with them, Nick's perspective was very useful to understand current and future situations regarding the decision to be made.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6