Andy Hsu Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Feresh Gary

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Feresh Gary

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Feresh Gary

Andy helped us buy in September, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I strongly recommend Andy to someone who needs to get a trusty, smart, kind, helpful, and supportive agent with a good manner. He is a right choice for buyers or sellers.
I thankfully enjoyed working with him over last 5 years.

Comment

Jack Jin

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Jack Jin

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Jack Jin

Andy helped us buy in July, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy is specialized in the property in the UBC community area. This is the reason we choose Andy. We spent less than one month in securing this property.
Comment

Sheryn Lu

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Sheryn Lu

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Sheryn Lu

Andy helped us buy in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy is the professional, efficient and thoughtful. He makes suggestions and provide help beyond normal expectations. He keeps the us informed and the entire process transparent. We could not recommend him more.
Comment

Sheng Xie

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Sheng Xie

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Sheng Xie

Andy helped us buy in June, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy is very professional and well-knowledged. He also gives great recommendation to other services such as mortgage, insurance and maintenance. We are very fortunate to have him at our side.
Comment

Just Sold My Home .

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Just Sold My Home .

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Just Sold My Home .

Andy helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Andy sold my condo and I am very impressed at his negotiating skills and professionalism. He goes the extra mile to give his client more money and a better deal. He is proactive and I have nothing to complain!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6