Andy Hsu Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Janie Huang

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Janie Huang

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Janie Huang

Andy helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very thoughtful agent who sets out for the best for their client. You can feel that he is helping you not just to make money but with passion and care. I am so pleased with how he communicates with buyer and seller to achieve our needs. His professionalism is simply undeniable . I am glad that we had him as our realtor. Highly recommended him. If you are looking for a realtor that will give you the best and honest advice and someone who sets you as their priority then he is definitely the person you will go for. Words simply can’t express how much we appreciate his services. Thank you Andy!
Comment

Jae-Yung Kwon

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Jae-Yung Kwon

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Jae-Yung Kwon

Andy helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

He was very quick in responding to all emails and text messages, and went over details of any strata documents I had questions about. He also helped to quickly close the deal and to negotiate for a very good price to buy a dream home. After the home inspection, he followed up with the previous owner to fix any issues before the move in date.

Comment

Ann H

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Ann H

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Ann H

Andy helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy is an amazing realtor who helped us buy a condo at a great price. He helped us negotiate the price to lower than we expected and answered all our questions. He is easy to reach and communicates well. We highly recommend him.
Comment

Jack Jin

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Jack Jin

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Jack Jin

Andy helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy has proactively sourced the listing according to my requests so I can be informed the opportunity on the market ahead of other buyers. Well done!
Comment

Benjamin Fong

Reviewed on January 19th, 2020

Benjamin Fong

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2020 by Benjamin Fong

Andy helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Andy was very professional and helpful during my process of buying a home. He was quick to write up offers for me and able to answer any questions I had. He was very personable and relatable to work with. I would definitely recommend his services in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8