Jennifer Berry Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Linda Fletcher

Reviewed on July 6th, 2018

Linda Fletcher

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Linda Fletcher

Jennifer helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver

Working with Jennifer was such a pleasure. She was so professional,knowledgeable, and always available to respond to questions and concerns. Even when on vacation!
She made herself available at the last minute to attend a hastily arranged inspection, wrote up the offer immediately after, advising on what she thought was realistic and in our best interests, and presented the offer (successful outcome) the next day.
I have bought and sold many homes over the years, and truly, Jennifer was the most gracious, well spoken, caring and professional realtor I have worked with. I met her at an open house, and knew that she was the agent I wanted to represent m in my journey.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Jennifer to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home/condo. You will find yourself well cared for.

Comment

Tara McLean

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Tara McLean

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Tara McLean

Jennifer helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Jen was absolutely amazing from start to finish! She walked us through every step of the buying and selling process, from meeting with us in our home to set details of how to prepare our home for selling, to accompanying us to endless open houses. She worked all hours of the day and night for us, and was always available to answer questions and give expert advice. She guided us through every detail, and we felt completely supported by her at all times. She is knowledgeable, approachable, professional, and goes above and beyond in everything she does to support her clients. She helped us sell our townhouse and buy the house of our dreams. She really is one of a kind and we highly recommend her!

Comment

Megan Lacoste

Reviewed on May 16th, 2017

Megan Lacoste

Reviewed on May 16, 2017 by Megan Lacoste

Jennifer helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5

I loved working with Jen! As a first time home-buyer she really explained the process to me. Jen also put me in contact with other services I needed such as a mortgage broker. There really is a lot going on in the Vancouver real estate market and I was so happy to have Jen at my side supporting me with her wealth of knowledge. Thanks Jen! I love my new home :)

Comment

Desiree Olsten

Reviewed on May 15th, 2017

Desiree Olsten

Reviewed on May 15, 2017 by Desiree Olsten

Jennifer helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Jennifer was amazing through the whole process! As first time home buyers we were a little lost on what to do and she helped us with every step. We wouldn't have got our place without her knowledge of the market. Will definitely be using her again for any future sales or purchases and would HIGHLY recommend her!

Comment

Aly Johnstone

Reviewed on January 10th, 2017

Aly Johnstone

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2017 by Aly Johnstone

Jennifer helped us buy in July, 2014
5
out of 5

Jen helped me find a condo in North Vancouver in 2014. She was very knowledgeable and supportive making the whole process more comfortable. She is also amazing at keeping in touch after! I would highly recommend Jen!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4