Gary Alberts Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Anoop Pandya

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2018

Anoop Pandya

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Anoop Pandya

Gary helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Delighted to have been referred to Gary Alberts with high recommendations. Highly recommend Gary Alberts for his professionalism, promptness in keeping me abreast at every step of the transaction, excellent negotiation & communication skills. Gary took care of the sale as if it was his own home & pleasantly went the extra mile with a smile. Heartfelt Gratitude . Anoop Pandya
Comment

Sandy Boucher

Reviewed on May 15th, 2018

Sandy Boucher

Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by Sandy Boucher

Gary helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is the second time we used Gary as and agent - this time we were selling our home. Once again, Gary provided excellent service. He was professional and provided us with the necessary information for us to make informed decisions. Gary marketed our home well and was very knowledgably about the market in our area. I would highly recommend Gary if you are selling or buying a home.
Comment

Douglas Johnson

Reviewed on January 31st, 2018

Douglas Johnson

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2018 by Douglas Johnson

Gary helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gary did a great job. Sold my condo in the time I had hoped at a price that I was happy with. Great agent to help accomplish your Real Estate goals with no worries.
Comment

Morgan Freeberg

Reviewed on December 20th, 2017

Morgan Freeberg

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017 by Morgan Freeberg

Gary helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
3.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.1
out of 5
Recent: Downtown

Gary was approachable and easy to get in touch with, being available quickly and frequently. He knew a lot about the local neighbourhoods and properties, and helped me learn about the overall process at all stages.

Comment

Mon Yeung

Reviewed on December 11th, 2017

Mon Yeung

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by Mon Yeung

Gary helped us sell in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Sooke

This was my first time to deal with Gary Alberts for selling. The offer came on the first day of showing. He is selling the other condo for me now. He always shows up early. He shows us the listing history of the properties in the area for comparison. Photos,
floorplan and video would come to a package for the sale so people can have a better idea before viewing the house. He always follows up and gives you the update regarding each stage of the sale. I dealt with the other agent in Victoria before. I know Gary goes above and beyond. I have him to take care of the sale for me and I have no worries at all. Just wait for the offers to come.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6