Lily Chow Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 77 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (77)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Jan Pretorius

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Jan Pretorius

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Jan Pretorius

Lily helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We arrived in Canada on 14 April 2019. We never expected to be homeowners less than a month later. For that we have to thank Wilson Lee and Lilly Chow. They were very patient and their service was extremely professional . We can recommend any potential home buyer/seller to use their services. Thank you Wilson and Lilly. Jan Pretorius
Comment

June Jacobs

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

June Jacobs

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by June Jacobs

Lily helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lily is an exceptional real estate agent. Her knowledge, negotiating skills and professionalism are outstanding. She expertly and empathetically guided and supported me throughout the process of selling my home. I felt that Lily took the time to get to know me as an individual not just as a client so that she could provide me with both the professional and personal support I needed. Lily was spot on with her information, her analyses of the property and the market and all her advice. My home sold quickly for a very good price. Working with Lily was a great experience. I could not have asked more of my realtor and I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. Thank you, Lily! June Jacobs
Comment

Chris Wolfe

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Chris Wolfe

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Chris Wolfe

Lily helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lily was great to work with. I had something particular in mind for a house. She understood that and didn't try to pressure me into anything else. Once I found something I wanted, she was great at negotiating and I think I got great value.
Comment

stevie Makila

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

stevie Makila

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by stevie Makila

Lily helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lily was wonderful to work with. We were extremely satisfied with our experience. Lily was very knowledgeable and we appreciated that she pointed out things in the houses that we were looking at that we would not have considered ourselves. We very much felt that Lily was not just trying to sell us a house. She was helping us to find the very best house, to make sure we were 100% satisfied and there was never anything unexpected or that we were not aware of. We would definitely recommend Lily and will use her again in the future.
Comment

Jim Pociuch

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Jim Pociuch

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Jim Pociuch

Lily helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I used Lily and Wilson 10 years ago with my first real estate purchase in Calgary and they were outstanding then, and this is the reason I turned to them 10 years later. Lily is very professional, extremely knowledgeable of the market and a very strong negotiator. In today’s market a strong negotiator is everything to ensure you get top dollar for your investment. You know you have a winning negotiator when you list your place on a Friday and it sells on Sunday.

In Ten to 15 years from now when in my retirement years, I would turn to Lily and Wilson again if I decide to sell again. Outstanding team!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16