Lily Chow Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 91 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (91)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Ivi Cebrecos

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Ivi Cebrecos

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Ivi Cebrecos

Lily helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lily is amazing! She gives you good advise about the houses (pros and cons) , she knows the market, she is a good negotiator, she is very efficient and quick. She has the vision on how to make your potential place better! She is great!!
Comment

Cara Bunting

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Cara Bunting

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Cara Bunting

Lily helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lily is an amazing realtor. She came very well prepared to our initial meeting with comparable neighborhood listings and lots of information about the market. She’s friendly, quick to respond and we felt thoroughly supported throughout the process. She’s also a great negotiator and got us a good price for our home. I couldn’t recommend her more highly.

Comment

Louise Giffen

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Louise Giffen

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Louise Giffen

Lily helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lilly Chow was very professional and up to date on the use of electronic communication to inform of us of our community market and properties for sell She was very efficient in communicating feedback of our villa after potential buyers viewed our property Once an offer was made Lilly respected our comments and was a very good negotiator in the selling process She as conscientious and quickly responded to any of our requests It was a pleasure working with Lilly I trusted her knowledge and integrity
Comment

Christina Lee

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Christina Lee

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Christina Lee

Lily helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lily did an excellent job negotiating into our target price range and securing several add ins, including air conditioning, a projector and screen, and deck improvements. She was of great assistance.
Comment

Ray Carlyon

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Ray Carlyon

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Ray Carlyon

Lily helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Lily is an exceptional professional Real estate agent. When we first meet Lilyshe made me wife and I very comfortable in the way she present her plan on how to sell my mothers house that we decided to hire her right away instead of looking at two other agents. All throughout the sale of the house she kept us in constant communication (phone and text) that we always knew what was going on with the house sale. Lily was always available to talk about our concern and ready to give advice to our questions. When the house finally sold she was able to negotiate a sale price $2000 above the listing price with no conditions. I would not hesitate to recommend Lily as a real estate agent to my friends and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19