Michael Newton Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

CARLOS MONTANEZ

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

CARLOS MONTANEZ

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by CARLOS MONTANEZ

Michael helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Having Michael as my realtor was a very positive experience. He is very knowledgeable and he is always ready to answer questions in the shortest possible time. He is very professional and very well organized. The coordination with the people who advised in the preparation of the house was awesome and this made the negotiation go smoother with many showings each day. Definitely I recommend him.
Well done Michael!!

Comment

CARLOS MONTANEZ

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

CARLOS MONTANEZ

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by CARLOS MONTANEZ

Michael helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Having Michael as my realtor was a very positive experience. He is very knowledgeable and he is always ready to answer questions in the shortest possible time. He is very professional and very well organized. The coordination with the people who advised in the preparation of the house was awesome and this made the negotiation go smoother with many showings each day. Definitely I recommend him.
Well done Michael!!

Comment

Balin Elliott

Reviewed on January 5th, 2019

Balin Elliott

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2019 by Balin Elliott

Michael helped us buy in November, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Micheal is a great realtor, He is knowledgeable, professional and an expert negotiator, his attention to detail throughout the buying process made my partner I feel we were in safe hands, I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Comment

Chelsie Anderson

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2018

Chelsie Anderson

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018 by Chelsie Anderson

Michael helped us buy in July, 2018
4.6
out of 5
Michael helped me purchase a home for me and my 3 kids. When it came time to make the offer I was nervous about asking for a low price (even though I realize we are in a buyer's market) as I do not enjoy negotiations. I had told him my top price and the back and forth began. I apologized to him at one point for creeping up so slowly with my counters, but he said "No apology necessary. This is what I LOVE to do!" The most amazing part was that I was ready to accept the seller's counter offer as we were getting close to my goal, but Michael reminded me we should try for lower. That gave me the confidence to move froward with the negotiations. Much to my amazement and great pleasure Michael got the price I had in mind and I was astounded! Good negotiating Michael, you rocked it!
Comment

Tom Wierzbicki

Reviewed on January 28th, 2018

Tom Wierzbicki

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2018 by Tom Wierzbicki

Michael helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
We are so grateful to Michael Newton for his hard work and dedication helping us find our home! It was his knowledge of the market and quick action, which helped us secure the property we wanted in our dream neighbourhood. He made the difficult and often anxiety-provoking process enjoyable and efficient. Michael is professional, thorough and really listens to his clients' needs. He takes pride in what he does, which is obvious to anyone who meets him. We will be relying on Michaels expertise again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you Michael... "Welcome Home!"
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4