Michael Newton Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Balin Elliott

Reviewed on January 5th, 2019

Balin Elliott

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2019 by Balin Elliott

Michael helped us buy in November, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Micheal is a great realtor, He is knowledgeable, professional and an expert negotiator, his attention to detail throughout the buying process made my partner I feel we were in safe hands, I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Comment

Chelsie Anderson

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2018

Chelsie Anderson

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018 by Chelsie Anderson

Michael helped us buy in July, 2018
4.6
out of 5
Michael helped me purchase a home for me and my 3 kids. When it came time to make the offer I was nervous about asking for a low price (even though I realize we are in a buyer's market) as I do not enjoy negotiations. I had told him my top price and the back and forth began. I apologized to him at one point for creeping up so slowly with my counters, but he said "No apology necessary. This is what I LOVE to do!" The most amazing part was that I was ready to accept the seller's counter offer as we were getting close to my goal, but Michael reminded me we should try for lower. That gave me the confidence to move froward with the negotiations. Much to my amazement and great pleasure Michael got the price I had in mind and I was astounded! Good negotiating Michael, you rocked it!
Comment

Tom Wierzbicki

Reviewed on January 28th, 2018

Tom Wierzbicki

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2018 by Tom Wierzbicki

Michael helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
We are so grateful to Michael Newton for his hard work and dedication helping us find our home! It was his knowledge of the market and quick action, which helped us secure the property we wanted in our dream neighbourhood. He made the difficult and often anxiety-provoking process enjoyable and efficient. Michael is professional, thorough and really listens to his clients' needs. He takes pride in what he does, which is obvious to anyone who meets him. We will be relying on Michaels expertise again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you Michael... "Welcome Home!"
Comment

Almin Kassamali

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Almin Kassamali

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Almin Kassamali

Michael helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Michael Newton is a savvy, knowledgeable professional with best in class negotiation skills and the highest ethical standards. I expect my Realtor to represent my best interest, offer me up to date information and ferociously negotiate best value on my behalf. Michael has exceeded my very high expectations.

Comment

James Baird

Reviewed on February 13th, 2017

James Baird

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2017 by James Baird

Michael helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Springbank Hill

The easiest most professional experience buying a new property. Understands the situation and expectations and is one step ahead.
Great job Michael!

Keep it up

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4