Rajiv Bhagirath PREC Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Shailin Kumari

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Shailin Kumari

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Shailin Kumari

Rajiv helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Just outstanding and patience. Helped us what we wanted and sold our house in one open house showing. Sold our house more then asking price.

Comment

Marcie Lal

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Marcie Lal

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Marcie Lal

Rajiv helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Rajiv really took the time to listen to us what we was looking for and he did amazing job for us very professional and friendly and helpful
Comment

Sandeep Patrola

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Sandeep Patrola

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Sandeep Patrola

Rajiv helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable, approachable and knows how to get things done quickly! Would highly recommend him to fiends and family looking to buy or sell. Always a pleasure.
Comment

Sukh Dhami

Reviewed on December 24th, 2018

Sukh Dhami

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018 by Sukh Dhami

Rajiv helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Rajiv is extremely knowledgeable and humble. Quick conversation will show you his knowledge and understanding of the business. Having a specialist like Rajiv in my corner for 3+ deals has served me exponential results. Rajiv was very understanding towards our family needs and helped us find the perfect home for our growing family.
Comment

Donald Bennett

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Donald Bennett

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Donald Bennett

Rajiv helped us sell in December, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Rajiv, my Realtor, was most helpful to me as the selling of my house was a new experience for me. He patiently led me through the procedures that both he and I would be responsible for during the selling process. His knowledge,gentlemanly conduct and courteous manner certainly helped me to learn real estate features and characteristics that were new to me and for that I am most appreciative. Rajiv, I believe, would make a fine teacher.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4