Keith Madsen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Vince Chan

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Vince Chan

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Vince Chan

Keith helped us buy in April, 2019
4.64
out of 5
I was a first time home buyer and Keith explained the whole process very clearly and included a step by step guideline. Very generous with his time, even when he was quite busy. Provided insights into different areas and was very helpful with information regarding nearby dog parks, school zones, general noise levels, etc. Did miss mentioning a couple of future nearby construction projects, but provided a lot of information in other areas. He happily acted as a mediator with the condo board until I moved in to ensure I received preapproval for my dog and kept me in the loop throughout. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Comment

Chantal Brochu

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Chantal Brochu

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Chantal Brochu

Keith helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Keith was amazing! Fantastic service, available with short notice and worked hard to find me the perfect home. I’ve 100% recommended him to family and friends for all their real estate needs and will be using his services again in the future.
Comment

S Verville

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

S Verville

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by S Verville

Keith helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Keith was very knowledgable and helpful with the whole condo buying experience. He was patient when it took a few properties before finding the perfect one and he gave his honest opinion when it came to certain faults in houses. I have used him in the past for selling and the whole process what equally positive. I would definitely recommend and use him in the future.
Comment

Lisa Billows

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Lisa Billows

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Lisa Billows

Keith helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Keith is very knowledgeable when it comes to many aspects of the housing market, we were shopping for an older bungalow that we could renovate into a basement suite. He knew what to look for based on a house's mechanical, location and value. Keith was able to thoroughly support me and my fiance in that pursuit, which was our first purchase.
Comment

Michael Wojcicki

Reviewed on February 17th, 2019

Michael Wojcicki

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019 by Michael Wojcicki

Keith helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Keith listened to what we wanted and didn’t waste our time with showings that didn’t fit our needs/wants. He educated us on value, neighborhoods, buy/sell strategies, and the pros/cons of building vs. buying. He was also able to sell our house in under 2 weeks for a price point we were very happy with. Keith is a great balance between being professional and also relatable. He was quick to reply to our questions and set up viewings upon request. We will definitely use Keith for our future real estate needs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7