Keith Madsen Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shai Verville

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Shai Verville

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Shai Verville

Keith helped us sell in September, 2017
4.63
out of 5

Gave improvement suggestions for how to get the most from our sale. Very helpful throughout the selling process and he even came to our house on time off to drop off more promotional information.

Comment

Tavis Turner

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Tavis Turner

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Tavis Turner

Keith helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5

Mr. Madsen was always professional and kept me well informed through the whole sale of my property. Even after the sale had gone through and the possession date had passed he was still no more than a phone call away for any questions or concerns that came up. If I had more property to sell I would not hesitate to contact him again.

Comment

Caleigh W

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Caleigh W

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Caleigh W

Keith helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Keith is an excellent agent. He makes the whole home buying process enjoyable. Keith will go above and beyond for his clients and is very professional when dealing with other agents and builders.
Comment

vibin varghese

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

vibin varghese

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by vibin varghese

Keith helped us buy in April, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Quick action, prompt, quickly understand your needs. Have a great patience. Professional in the field of realty. Always up to date with the current market trends.
Comment

Fallon Holowaty

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Fallon Holowaty

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Fallon Holowaty

Keith helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5
It was GREAT working with Keith! He made it both fun and easy to sell and buy a new house! Keith goes above and beyond to help his clients!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5