Keith Madsen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Amy Keller

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Amy Keller

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Amy Keller

Keith helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Keith was very helpful in looking to buy a house. He spent months viewing houses with us and then found us the house, we ended up buying. He also was very knowledgeable in how to deal with offers and all the details and worked quickly to make sure we got the house we wanted.

Comment

Nathan Youngman

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Nathan Youngman

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Nathan Youngman

Keith helped us buy in March, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Keith was very considerate, taking me around to view places, and even arranged a second look for the place I ultimately ended up buying. He negotiated the price down enough that I could manage a 10% down payment and save a little money on home buyer's insurance. I'm very happy with the experience and would call up Keith if I ever move again.
Comment

Andy Keller

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2018

Andy Keller

Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Andy Keller

Keith helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
To be 100% honest, I have been friends with Keith since primary school, so I may be a bit biased. That being said I know him and his family. I know there values and beliefs. I know that he will never give you up (values good personal relationships), never let you down (proactive), never run around and desert you (trustworthy), never make you cry (maybe tears of joy), never say goodbye (reliable), and never tell a lie (honest) and hurt you. On a more serious note. Keith is a highly professional, moral and ethical person with experience flipping houses that helps him catch things that other realtors may not. Guy is built for sales, pushy when he should be but knows when you give you your space. Everything you want in a realtor, you want this guy on your side. ~Andy
Comment

Laurien Loowell

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2018

Laurien Loowell

Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Laurien Loowell

Keith helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Keith was exactly the right agent for us. He was quick to respond when we contacted him and thanks to him we were able to purchase our new home. Keith is a great example of thinking outside the box and he helped us see what we didn't even know we wanted in a home. Keith is professional and very knowledgeable with the market and was able to help us get a good deal in a short and stress less manor.
Comment

Shai Verville

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Shai Verville

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Shai Verville

Keith helped us sell in September, 2017
4.63
out of 5

Gave improvement suggestions for how to get the most from our sale. Very helpful throughout the selling process and he even came to our house on time off to drop off more promotional information.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6