Colleen Gray Reviews

4.73 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kenneth Pickering

Reviewed on November 9th, 2016

Kenneth Pickering

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2016 by Kenneth Pickering

Colleen helped us sell in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.6
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

I met Colleen in Oct. 2015 and told her I was thinking of selling my house. I also told her
I did not want to buy but would prefer to rent a condo as I was getting to the age of not
wanting the response of owning anymore. Colleen spent may months showing me different condo's never tiring of all the times I said no this is not the one. Finally I found the right one.
Colleen had a professional photographer take picture of the interior and and exterior of the house and put them on line. Colleen put the house on the market on Wednesday and it sold the following Tuesday for a $100,000 over asking. I can not thank Colleen enough for the patience she had with me during the whole ordeal. Ken Pickering.

Elisabeth Schramm

Reviewed on September 9th, 2016

Elisabeth  Schramm

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2016 by Elisabeth Schramm

Colleen helped us sell in May, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

Colleen assisted our 89 year old mother (and family) in selling the home she lived in for 40 years. She was kind, patient and respectful with our mother, taking time to help her to feel at ease with the 'legal' aspects of the process. Some significant complications arose during this process and Colleen put considerable time and energy into obtaining all the information needed to resolve these. My mother is now 93, and while she has a hard time recalling names, will often ask 'how's my Real Estate Lady?'. She had considered Colleen to be a friend.
I have every confidence in recommending Colleen to others.

Valeire Scane

Reviewed on August 8th, 2016

Valeire Scane

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by Valeire Scane

Colleen helped us buy in July, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
3.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.27
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

Colleen was helpful, friendly, easy to get along with and very patient (6 years of on and off looking). We were very happy with the service she gave us.

Lucia Saja

Reviewed on May 31st, 2016

Lucia Saja

Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Lucia Saja

Colleen helped us buy in July, 2005
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
Recent: St. Lawrence Market

Colleen is extremely knowledgeable about the downtown core. She was familiar with the history of the building and with the area. We were pleased with our purchase and her services.

Ronald Huggins

Reviewed on May 18th, 2016

Ronald Huggins

Reviewed on May 18, 2016 by Ronald Huggins

Colleen helped us buy in July, 2008
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

We first established contact with Colleen at least 2 years before we were ready to purchase a property as we were in the final stages of preparing to migrate to Canada. We were very pleasantly surprised to find that all through this protracted period of "waiting" Colleen maintained regular contact with us via email, advising us of possible properties, all in the interests of educating as as to the various options we might have wanted to consider.

Eventually, upon arrival in Canada and finally meeting with Colleen, we found that she was totally committed to helping us find the property that was "just right" for our particular preferences and tastes. She also assisted us in negotiating our way through several competitive bids.

We finally bought a property 8 years ago and remain completely satisfied that the investment made was the correct one, thanks to the guidance received from Colleen.

As a consequence we have become fast friends with Colleen and have not hesitated to recommend her services to others.

Read more reviews: 1 2