Jean Medland Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alexander Frankson

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Alexander Frankson

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Alexander Frankson

Jean helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jean was incredibly helpful through the whole process of selling my house. I was out of province which made Jeans expertise and guidance even more necessary and appreciated. Would recommend 10/10.
Comment

Dan Kerr

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Dan Kerr

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Dan Kerr

Jean helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jean made valuable recommendations to other experienced professionals who could help us with other aspects of the purchase. In all cases Jean was responsive to our emails, texts and calls. We never felt awkward asking even the most basic questions. She always had clear sensible answers.
Comment

Crystal Dawkins

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Crystal Dawkins

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Crystal Dawkins

Jean helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jean was always informative and had realistic perspectives. Jean was highly motivated to sell our home, she listened to our needs and helped us reach our goals of selling and purchasing our new home. We would highky reccommend Jean to everyone.
Comment

Patrick Fay

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Patrick Fay

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Patrick Fay

Jean helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.56
out of 5
Jean performed fantastic for what turned out to be a very challenging home purchase. Would never of got our dream house without her.
Comment

Caleb Marshall

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Caleb Marshall

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Caleb Marshall

Jean helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Jean was able to navigate us through the complex real estate market of Victoria and thoroughly introduce us to the new experience of Stratas. She put in a tremendous amount of work on our behalf, was very informed and knowledgeable, enjoyable to get to know and made it a very positive experience. She coordinated all parties involved from our broker to our lawyers. Highly recommend!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5