Jean Medland Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Patrick Fay

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Patrick Fay

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Patrick Fay

Jean helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.56
out of 5
Jean performed fantastic for what turned out to be a very challenging home purchase. Would never of got our dream house without her.
Comment

Caleb Marshall

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Caleb Marshall

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Caleb Marshall

Jean helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Jean was able to navigate us through the complex real estate market of Victoria and thoroughly introduce us to the new experience of Stratas. She put in a tremendous amount of work on our behalf, was very informed and knowledgeable, enjoyable to get to know and made it a very positive experience. She coordinated all parties involved from our broker to our lawyers. Highly recommend!
Comment

Mariah Carlsen

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Mariah Carlsen

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Mariah Carlsen

Jean helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jean Medland and Pat O’Gorman were great to work with when we recently sold our house and bought another one. They were helpful, genuine, and responsive, keeping us informed about all the many elements there were to address in the process. They work hard, are down to earth, and are good people. We appreciated our experience with them and would definitely recommend them.
Comment

Sandy Cumberland

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Sandy Cumberland

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Sandy Cumberland

Jean helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

Jean and her partner, Pat O'Gorman were wonderful! They provided me with all the information in order to make the best decisions on my sale. They went above and beyond in their communication with the buyer's realtor. They were approachable and caring. Jean was my primary realtor, but I always knew that Pat was just a phone call away if we needed more information or advice. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!

Comment

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by Phil Clarke

Jean helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

I worked with both Jean and Pat O'Gorman of Remax Alliance. Not only were they attentive and prompt with their follow-throughs, the entire process of staging and odd bit of re-finishing were facilitated by themselves at a very reasonable cost to myself, the bonus for me being I didn't have to lift a finger! A++ would recommend this pair to anyone 

 

 

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5