Jean Medland Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Sandy Cumberland

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Sandy Cumberland

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Sandy Cumberland

Jean helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

Jean and her partner, Pat O'Gorman were wonderful! They provided me with all the information in order to make the best decisions on my sale. They went above and beyond in their communication with the buyer's realtor. They were approachable and caring. Jean was my primary realtor, but I always knew that Pat was just a phone call away if we needed more information or advice. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!

Comment

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

Phil Clarke

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by Phil Clarke

Jean helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
I worked with both Jean and Pat O'Gorman of Remax Alliance. Not only were they attentive and prompt with their follow throughs, the entire process of staging and odd bit of re-finishing were faciliatted by themselves at a very reasonable cost to myself, the bonus for me being I didnt have to lift a finger! A++ would reccomend this pair to anyone
Comment

Rebecca Bishop

Reviewed on January 21st, 2018

Rebecca Bishop

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2018 by Rebecca Bishop

Jean helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.57
out of 5
Jean was really easy to work with, was a very good listener and had excellent intuition on the final sale price on homes we viewed. I was confident she gave me the best advice possible when I made my last and successful bid on a townhouse in a competitive market. Jean knows Victoria very well and was honest about the challenges of the current market. She demonstrated exceptional patience while I made decisions and changed my mind on occasion during the bidding process.
Comment

Rhonda Stark

Reviewed on December 21st, 2017

Rhonda Stark

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017 by Rhonda Stark

Jean helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

Jean was always available but she wasn't overbearing. She was positive, knowledgeable and approachable. We were able to find the perfect home for us at the price we wanted to pay. I would definitely recommend Jean Medland.

Comment

Kim Baldwin

Reviewed on November 17th, 2017

Kim Baldwin

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017 by Kim Baldwin

Jean helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jean Medland was a wonderful delight to work with. With stress of selling & buying with a newborn & busy work life she made the process very easy for us. Jean's dedication & eagerness do not go unnoticed.
We highly recommend her for your realtor needs.

The Baldwins

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4