Paula Leemans Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (46)

Neutral Reviews 4% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Isabelle Gauthier

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Isabelle Gauthier

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Isabelle Gauthier

Paula helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

I had a very good experience with Paula. I recommand Paula. She is professional, conscientious and polite. She has a great personality with a good mood. Thank you so much for all.

Comment

Sandrine Blondin

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Sandrine Blondin

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Sandrine Blondin

Paula helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Brighton
Excellent service Première expérience d’achat de maison et je recommande Paula à tous! Elle est patience, disponible et s’assure qu’on a bien comprit et donne de bon conseils.
Comment

Audrey Gagnon

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Audrey Gagnon

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Audrey Gagnon

Paula helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Okotoks
Paula has been a great help for the purchase of our new house especially since we come from another province. She guided us every step of the way. Her disponibility and her approach are incredible. We felt understood all the way. She went ahead of our demands. We recommand her strongly. The fact that she is bilingual is really helpful especially when your birth language is french. Thanks a lot Paula Paule a été d’une grande aide pour l’achat de notre maison hors province. Elle nous a guidé du début à la fin. Sa disponibilité et son écoute sont remarquables. Nous nous sommes sentis compris en tous temps. Elle allait au devant de nos besoins. Nous la recommandons grandement. Son bilinguisme est aussi très aidant lorsque notre langue maternelle est le français. Merci Paule !
Comment

chantal bergeron

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

chantal bergeron

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by chantal bergeron

Paula helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
3.93
out of 5
Recent: Westspring


Paula is always a good support during the transaction.
Paula is bilingual it was very helpful for us.

She is all the time avalaible for the question and to help with the paper or something in the house.

Comment

Chantal Ryan

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Chantal Ryan

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Chantal Ryan

Paula helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Arbour Lake

My husband and I moved from Quebec to Calgary. We got in contact with Paula before leaving through Facebook. She asked lots of questions and really listened to us and then gave us advice about the ins and outs of real estate in Calgary. We did not have an apartment in Calgary. She referred us to another Quebecqueur so we could have a place to live and called us when we were on the road to see how our little road trip was going. She showed us many places and listened to want we like and didn't like and worked real hard to get us our condo at Arbour Lake . My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about her, a real gem.
thank you

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10