Paula Leemans Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (49)

Neutral Reviews 4% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Victor Breavoine

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Victor Breavoine

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Victor Breavoine

Paula helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Carstairs
Paula have many years of experiences about this job so she was really helpful and highly skilled when we decided to buy our house with her! Everything went good and nice to deal with so me and my wife are 100% agree to recommended hwr services!
Comment

Wenjing Li

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Wenjing Li

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Wenjing Li

Paula helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Altadore
Paula was referred to me by a co-worker who thought very highly of her professionalism. The first time we met, she had shown her knowledge and rich experience in real estate, and well organized system to help you find the perfect house. She took the time to talk to me to get to know about my goal, requirements on the house, likes and dislikes, and asked many questions to make sure we were on the same page about what to look for, which turned out to be very beneficial to the following searches. Paula made the house viewing very fun and informative, she has a unique system (which I will not reveal here, you would know when you hire her :P). She not only gave me a very detailed introduction on basically everything about the house and utilities, inside and out, but also let me know what she saw could cause a trouble in future and tips for improving them, which I love the most. Making offer normally can be frustrating, but Paula gave me a lot useful advice and made it as easy as possible. Paula made a strategy plan for the house that I liked the most after the first offer was turned down, and it worked! The best part is that she has a very distinct and precise eye on the house value, she lets you know how much she thinks it's worth, and would not let you pay more than you should. I would have to say if it weren't Paula, I would not be able to buy the house that I love. So listen to Paula! Paula's team is very thoughtful every step of the way, reminding timelines, giving advice and support, making things easy. I would highly recommend Paula to be your agent to find you your dream house at the best price. Have already introduced Paula to friends :)
Comment

Marie Printz

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Marie Printz

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Marie Printz

Paula helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Abbeydale


Paula is highly professional and work thoroughly until she found the place that you’re looking for and she sees that special look in your eyes.
She doesn’t give up and will make sure that all the boxes are checked, she will work with your budget and has good information and guidances for all your questions.
Thanks Paula for your great work, I love my new place.

Comment

Isabelle Gauthier

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Isabelle Gauthier

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Isabelle Gauthier

Paula helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: New Brighton

I had a very good experience with Paula. I recommand Paula. She is professional, conscientious and polite. She has a great personality with a good mood. Thank you so much for all.

Comment

Sandrine Blondin

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Sandrine Blondin

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Sandrine Blondin

Paula helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Brighton
Excellent service Première expérience d’achat de maison et je recommande Paula à tous! Elle est patience, disponible et s’assure qu’on a bien comprit et donne de bon conseils.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11