Tamara Almas Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Lauren Crane

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Lauren Crane

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Lauren Crane

Tamara helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
We are so happy that we had Tamara as our agent. She consistently went above and beyond. She was our agent for purchasing our home and selling my mother’s house. Her patience and easy going personality was so appreciated as we worked with her for quite some time to find the perfect home. I will continue to recommend Tamara over and over again as she made a somewhat stressful time in our lives so much more manageable! Thank you Tamara.
Comment

Chris Rathjen

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Chris Rathjen

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Chris Rathjen

Tamara helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara was amazing to work with and the sale of our rental property went so smooth! We highly recommend her professionalism and ease to work with.
Comment

James Matsuba

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

James Matsuba

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by James Matsuba

Tamara helped us buy in June, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Tamara was a great agent who helped us secure the house we wanted and with the terms we needed to make the purchase make sense for us. She persistently worked through a long negotiation process which concluded in the finalization of our purchase! We would recommend her for those looking to buy in the Summerland area.
Comment

Sally Gfeller

Reviewed on July 28th, 2019

Sally Gfeller

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Sally Gfeller

Tamara helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Having lived in the community for a number of years, I purposely chose Tamara to represent both my home sale and new home purchase due to what I knew about her skillet from previous interactions through my work, unrelated to real estate. I specifically chose her to represent my sale, due to what I see as her emotional intelligence and I was certainly not disappointed by how she handled some of the unique factors required for a successful sale of my property. For my home purchase, she represented me very well too, ensuring I found the right home for my next stage of life and got the “deal” done in a way I was happy with. Tamara is an extremely authentic person, who works hard for her clients until the deal is done and can be celebrated. I felt blessed to have her help and provide expert guidance on my journey.
Comment

greg wagar

Reviewed on July 28th, 2019

greg wagar

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by greg wagar

Tamara helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.5
out of 5
tamra was a good agent , she was always on the up and up and on the ball all the time , if I had questions she had the answers or she would find and let me know promptly .
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10