Tamara Almas Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Heather Buttaro

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Heather Buttaro

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Heather Buttaro

Tamara helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara was the second agent we trusted with the sale of our home and she did not disappoint. From our first meeting up until our house was sold she exceeded our expectations. Tamara went above and beyond to communicate with us and made us feel like the sale of our home was a priority. On a personal level she took an interest in our family and became someone we would consider a friend. We are so grateful and would highly recommend Tamara.

Comment

M. S.

Reviewed on May 4th, 2019

M. S.

Reviewed on May 4, 2019 by M. S.

Tamara helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
It's such a pleasure to work with Tamara Almas! She is knowledgeable, genuinely friendly and always has the best interests of her clients at heart! Tamara is willing to go the extra mile to help make the buying experience stress-free and even fun! We enjoyed our time spent looking at properties! When the right property came onto the market, Tamara was quick to present our offer and secure the deal! She provided follow-up for possession day, and a few questions after the sale, & made sure everything went smoothly! We would highly recommend Tamara for all of your Real Estate needs! Thanks for the excellent service Tamara!
Comment

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Kathi Quinton

Tamara helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara is simply the best! She is so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She helped us buy our building lot and sell our home and went out of her way to make us comfortable with the whole process. I recommend Tamara to everyone who is looking to buy or sell!

Comment

Linnea Storvold

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Linnea Storvold

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Linnea Storvold

Tamara helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Tamara was the most excellent realtor!! I found her before we moved to Summerland by just googling 'summerland realtors' and I am SO happy I found her. Tamara has been the most welcoming, knowledgable realtor. She learned very quickly, exactly what we needed in a home as a family, without us having to say it. She learned what was most important to us, and what we wouldn't want. I always looked forward to meeting her at our showings, she is just so personable and friendly and was a joy to be around. I would hands down, highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!! She just makes the experience easy, enjoyable and professional.
Comment

Terry Bradley

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Terry Bradley

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Terry Bradley

Tamara helped us sell in April, 2018
4.91
out of 5
My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by Tamara. She guided us through the sale of our property and gave us timely and accurate advice on pricing our property according to the current market trends. She is an outstanding agent, and we have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. Thank you Tamara!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9