Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 69 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (68)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Erica D

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Erica D

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Erica D

Tamara helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I had to relocate to Summerland in a short period of time for my job and Tamara went above and beyond to help my husband and I find the perfect place. She was quick to respond and helped us find what we were looking for. She was always available when we needed her and she was very helpful. The job didn't end once we received the keys, she made sure to followup after we moved in to ensure everything was going well. I am so glad we used her as our realtor and would 100% recommend her to anyone in the area and to anyone looking to move to Summerland. She is a very friendly and professional realtor to work with!

Valerie Harris

Reviewed on August 14th, 2020

Valerie Harris

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2020 by Valerie Harris

Tamara helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara is an awesome agent to work with. As a real estate professional located in Hawaii, I more than appreciate the excellent job she did with the sale of our property. She managed to get a price higher than any unit that had been sold at the resort and made the closing absolutely painless, as we were not able to get to Canada due to the pandemic. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great working professional lady. She even gave up her camping time to work on our deal. Such dedication! Thanks so much Tamara. You are a shining example of how a real estate deal should be handled. I look forward to working with you on our next deal.

Derek Booth

Reviewed on August 5th, 2020

Derek Booth

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2020 by Derek Booth

Tamara helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond with helping us with our home. Would highly recommend her to anyone. She was efficient and timely with any questions or requests we had.

Lauren Spearey

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Lauren Spearey

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Lauren Spearey

Tamara helped us buy in June, 2020
4.6
out of 5
Tamara is a highly professional individual. She took the time to get to know us in order to find out the details we were looking for in a home-and she succeeded. The home Tamara helped us find checks all of the boxes we wanted. Tamara responded to all of our questions/concerns in a very timely manner. Since we were first time home buyers, we were a bit overwhelmed with the process. Tamara was wonderful in assisting us through every step of the way. I would recommend Tamara for her punctuality, genuineness, and knowledge of the real estate process.

Thomas Irvine

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Thomas Irvine

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Thomas Irvine

Tamara helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara is amazing. She is highly professional, incredibly hard working, and very likable. She is so dedicated that we always felt like we were her most important clients, and I have no doubt that she makes all her clients feel the same. She is enthusiastic and positive but also realistic and objective when necessary. We always had the sense that she wanted to help us get the house that was right for us, even if that meant waiting longer. We never felt rushed or pressured to make decisions, and nothing ever seemed like too much trouble for her. She is well-connected locally so could recommend the other appropriate professionals who we needed to help us. I whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a highly skilled professional to guide them on their house-buying journey.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14