Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Tristin Wilson

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Tristin Wilson

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Tristin Wilson

Tamara helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara was hands down the best agent I have worked with! She will always make you feel Like a huge priority at all Times and will Take care of all you needs! She will Go to bat for you in every situation :)
Comment

Loretta White

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Loretta White

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Loretta White

Tamara helped us sell in October, 2019
4.94
out of 5
From the time I listed, Tamara was at work bringing in a professional photographer/videographer, creating a beautiful brochure and contacting realtors in other areas who may have clients searching the Okanagan. The For Sale sign was large, professional and stood out for "drive-bys". She is also helping me look for a new residence. She has patience beyond compare, professional yet fun to be with as well. I enjoy her company and look forward to viewing properties with her for my new location. Thank you, Tamara, for all you do.
Comment

Tracy Zimmerman

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Tracy Zimmerman

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Tracy Zimmerman

Tamara helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We were selling a condo/townhome in Summerland and Tamara was our agent. We were shocked the stairs made it a hard sell despite the fact that we almost fully renovated the suite, it was clean and move in ready. She persevered and left no stone unturned. She made it happen and we thank her. Tamara is energetic, enthusiastic and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Comment

Dawn Bassett

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Dawn Bassett

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Dawn Bassett

Tamara helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We recently purchased our first home and were quite nervous as we had no experience doing this before. Tamara was highly recommended to us and it was a perfect fit. I always felt well taken care of. Tamara was courteous and very helpful to us. She was able to answer all of our questions as soon as they were asked. We would highly recommend her to anyone interested in a real estate agent in our area.
Comment

Bree Dunham

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Bree Dunham

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Bree Dunham

Tamara helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara was helpful, responsive, and hard working. She helped us buy and sell a home in the Okanagan. She went above and beyond even helping us remove some items we left behind after our move. We are very appreciative of everything she has done for us. We would highly recommend Tamara to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Okanagan.

Thank you very much Tamara.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12