Tamara Almas Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Victoria Elise

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Victoria Elise

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Victoria Elise

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers this was one of the easiest things I’ve ever done! Tamara made it fun and we were able to find our dream home in the city we want to stay in at a price point that was manageable ! I would recommend Tamara to anyone as she knows her stuff. Thank you so much for everything you have done , can’t wait to have you over for some coffee in my beautiful new backyard paradise!
Comment

Frances Zimmerman

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Frances  Zimmerman

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Frances Zimmerman

Tamara helped us buy in November, 2018
4.84
out of 5


Tamara found the right place for us considering our needs and even thought of something we had forgotten about. She assisted our realtor on the coast with paperwork in the selling of our house considering the long distance we were dealing with. Tamara also did an excellent job finding places for our daughter and grandson and we would definitely use her again.

Comment

Ryan Periana

Reviewed on October 18th, 2018

Ryan Periana

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Ryan Periana

Tamara helped us buy in May, 2018
4.91
out of 5
We're so thankful that we picked Tamara to help us buy our first home. She was professional, friendly, and available to answer our many questions! And she definitely went above and beyond when it came to a chaotic moving day! Highly recommend to any first time home buyer.
Comment

Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Tamara helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Tamara is not only a great real estate agent but a wonderful person too! From our initial meeting, when we were still uncertain if we wanted to sell our home to the closing date, Tamara was patient, understanding, never pushy and always happy to answer our questions and concerns. She did a spectacular job promoting our home including using a professional photographer, brochures and lots of little extras. Our home sold within days and Tamara kept us informed every step of the way. She is friendly, prompt, reliable and very down to earth (she even brought treats for our fur babies). We highly recommend Tamara to anyone buying or selling a home!
Comment

Melissa Zimmerman

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Melissa Zimmerman

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Melissa Zimmerman

Tamara helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Choosing Tamara as our family’s realtor was a great decision. She made the entire process of buying our first home and moving 4 hours away a smooth and stress-free process. She was easy to get along with and helped us to feel comfortable duing the home buying process. She was always quick in her communications and answered any and all of our questions. We would highly recommend Tamara as a real estate agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8