Tamara Almas Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ryan Periana

Reviewed on October 18th, 2018

Ryan Periana

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Ryan Periana

Tamara helped us buy in May, 2018
4.91
out of 5
We're so thankful that we picked Tamara to help us buy our first home. She was professional, friendly, and available to answer our many questions! And she definitely went above and beyond when it came to a chaotic moving day! Highly recommend to any first time home buyer.
Comment

Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Randy & Jackie Wilkes

Tamara helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Tamara is not only a great real estate agent but a wonderful person too! From our initial meeting, when we were still uncertain if we wanted to sell our home to the closing date, Tamara was patient, understanding, never pushy and always happy to answer our questions and concerns. She did a spectacular job promoting our home including using a professional photographer, brochures and lots of little extras. Our home sold within days and Tamara kept us informed every step of the way. She is friendly, prompt, reliable and very down to earth (she even brought treats for our fur babies). We highly recommend Tamara to anyone buying or selling a home!
Comment

Melissa Zimmerman

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Melissa Zimmerman

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Melissa Zimmerman

Tamara helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Choosing Tamara as our family’s realtor was a great decision. She made the entire process of buying our first home and moving 4 hours away a smooth and stress-free process. She was easy to get along with and helped us to feel comfortable duing the home buying process. She was always quick in her communications and answered any and all of our questions. We would highly recommend Tamara as a real estate agent!
Comment

Renee Patterson

Reviewed on August 16th, 2018

Renee Patterson

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Renee Patterson

Tamara helped us buy in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Summerland

Working with Tamara was definitely a positive experience for us, she did a fabulous job helping us by our Summerland home. We were out of town buyers and she always made herself available when we wanted to look at something.
Her attention to detail was excellent. She answered every question we asked her quickly and accurately.
We would highly recommend Tamara for your real estate needs!

Comment

Lidia Debinski

Reviewed on August 7th, 2018

Lidia Debinski

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Lidia Debinski

Tamara helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I can't say enough good things about Tamara! She has a bright personality; she is professional, committed, knowledgeable, always available to answer questions and provide advise. She kept me updated throughout the process and never left me wondering what is going on or what to do next. Tamara went over and beyond to help me find the right place and to finalize this long distance purchase - taking pictures, videos, arranging home inspection on my behalf and even "taking over" dealings with my bank when I left country for a week in the middle of finalizing the purchase. From the very first conversation she was enthusiastic and genuinely interested in helping me and made me feel comfortable about the whole process. Tamara is an amazing agent, I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7