Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 92 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (92)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Melanie Chan

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2021

Melanie Chan

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2021 by Melanie Chan

Tamara helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We are so happy that we had Tamara in our corner. We have been looking for over 2 years to find the perfect summer home. And Tamara stuck with us until we finally found it! She was so knowledgeable, proactive, and persistent that we got an amazing property at an amazing price. If Tamara didn’t truly care about helping us, we never would have made it to the finish line. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

April Dodsworth

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

April Dodsworth

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by April Dodsworth

Tamara helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5

I highly recommend Tamara as an agent to help you with your buying and selling needs. We have used her to help us buy and sell a house and just recently she sold our lot for us. She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient and hardworking. You can’t go wrong!

Leslie Potter

Reviewed on February 20th, 2021

Leslie Potter

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2021 by Leslie Potter

Tamara helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We were very lucky to have Tamara as our realtor. We had a very unique property that required a unique buyer. She had the same passion for our home that we had and she passed that along to any potential buyers. She educated herself with all pertinent aspects of the community, zoning, and property concerns. Her knowledge, professionalism and dedication was beyond reproach and we would not hesitate to recommend her. Thank you so much Tamara.

Donna Hancharyk

Reviewed on February 17th, 2021

Donna Hancharyk

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2021 by Donna Hancharyk

Tamara helped us buy in February, 2021
4.97
out of 5
Tamara was a joy to work with. We felt very at ease with her. She was able to answer our questions readily, was very professional and knowledgeable about our community. We would highly recommend Tamara. Thank you for all you help Tamara🌟

Meghan Steele

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Meghan Steele

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Meghan Steele

Tamara helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5

Tamara has been our Realtor for many years and assisted us with multiple purchases. We always appreciate her kindness and willingness to go the extra mile when we're looking for properties. She is detailed and organized with a high level of integrity and professionalism that ensures everything proceeds smoothly. Working with Tamara is always a pleasant and stress-free experience! We highly recommend her for all of your Real Estate needs. Thanks for your excellent service Tamara! We look forward to our next purchase!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19