Tamara Almas Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Kathi Quinton

Tamara helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara is simply the best! She is so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She helped us buy our building lot and sell our home and went out of her way to make us comfortable with the whole process. I recommend Tamara to everyone who is looking to buy or sell!

Comment

Linnea Storvold

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Linnea Storvold

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Linnea Storvold

Tamara helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Tamara was the most excellent realtor!! I found her before we moved to Summerland by just googling 'summerland realtors' and I am SO happy I found her. Tamara has been the most welcoming, knowledgable realtor. She learned very quickly, exactly what we needed in a home as a family, without us having to say it. She learned what was most important to us, and what we wouldn't want. I always looked forward to meeting her at our showings, she is just so personable and friendly and was a joy to be around. I would hands down, highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!! She just makes the experience easy, enjoyable and professional.
Comment

Terry Bradley

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Terry Bradley

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Terry Bradley

Tamara helped us sell in April, 2018
4.91
out of 5
My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by Tamara. She guided us through the sale of our property and gave us timely and accurate advice on pricing our property according to the current market trends. She is an outstanding agent, and we have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. Thank you Tamara!
Comment

Victoria Elise

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Victoria Elise

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Victoria Elise

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers this was one of the easiest things I’ve ever done! Tamara made it fun and we were able to find our dream home in the city we want to stay in at a price point that was manageable ! I would recommend Tamara to anyone as she knows her stuff. Thank you so much for everything you have done , can’t wait to have you over for some coffee in my beautiful new backyard paradise!
Comment

Frances Zimmerman

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Frances  Zimmerman

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Frances Zimmerman

Tamara helped us buy in November, 2018
4.84
out of 5


Tamara found the right place for us considering our needs and even thought of something we had forgotten about. She assisted our realtor on the coast with paperwork in the selling of our house considering the long distance we were dealing with. Tamara also did an excellent job finding places for our daughter and grandson and we would definitely use her again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8