Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Jason Trotter

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Jason Trotter

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Jason Trotter

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara is one of the nicest, most genuine professionals we've ever met. Her energy and commitment to helping us far exceeded any expectations. She's hard working and very understanding. We would HIGHLY recommend Tamara to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent their property. Thank you again Tamara.
Comment

Chantelle Meriam

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Chantelle Meriam

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Chantelle Meriam

Tamara helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Selling one's home and purchasing another can be an overwhelming and intimidating process without the appropriate help. Having Tamara Almas represent me with the transactions proved to be an excellent decision. From having my property professionally photographed, to providing me with market comparables to successfully negotiating on my behalf, Tamara was a pleasure to work with from the beginning to the end. Tamara is professional, caring, organized and has a wonderful positive attitude. She is a skilled communicator and has strong work ethic. I cannot say enough great things about her. I would highly recommend Tamara's expertise to anyone looking to buy and/or sell real estate in the area. Thank you, Tamara!
Comment

Loretta White

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Loretta White

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Loretta White

Tamara helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Oh My Gosh! What can I say except Tamara, once again,went above & beyond! She helped my daughter & family find a home, she helped me sell my home and now helped me negotiate a condo home. She made sure she got the answers to all my questions, provided all the strata info I needed and advised me every step of the way. She is really amazing. Professional, objective, friendly, patient, caring......only a few words to describe your service. Thank you sooo much for being a part of all this, Tamara. I truly appreciate all you've done.

Comment

Tristin Wilson

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Tristin Wilson

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Tristin Wilson

Tamara helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara was hands down the best agent I have worked with! She will always make you feel Like a huge priority at all Times and will Take care of all you needs! She will Go to bat for you in every situation :)
Comment

Loretta White

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Loretta White

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Loretta White

Tamara helped us sell in October, 2019
4.94
out of 5
From the time I listed, Tamara was at work bringing in a professional photographer/videographer, creating a beautiful brochure and contacting realtors in other areas who may have clients searching the Okanagan. The For Sale sign was large, professional and stood out for "drive-bys". She is also helping me look for a new residence. She has patience beyond compare, professional yet fun to be with as well. I enjoy her company and look forward to viewing properties with her for my new location. Thank you, Tamara, for all you do.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12