Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 86 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (86)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Lidia Debinski

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Lidia Debinski

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Lidia Debinski

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara is wonderful! This is the second time I used her services for a real estate transaction. She is knowledgeable, approachable, sincerely interested in helping you find the perfect place, professional and personable. She was always ready to go an extra mile to make the process easier for me.

Sarah Nilson

Reviewed on January 5th, 2021

Sarah  Nilson

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2021 by Sarah Nilson

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5

Tamara was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgable and professional. She went above and beyond dealing with the town on zoning concerns. We would highly recommend Tamara for any and all real estate transactions.

shawn st.arnaud

Reviewed on December 20th, 2020

shawn st.arnaud

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2020 by shawn st.arnaud

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Such an amazing experience working with Tamara she was very knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire journey. And thanks to Tamara's help and ongoing efforts we found exactly what we wanted. Thanks Tamara

Corinne Masson

Reviewed on December 15th, 2020

Corinne Masson

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2020 by Corinne Masson

Tamara helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We are extremely grateful to have found Tamara Almas to represent us! Buying and selling can be overwhelming, stressful and emotional especially in 2020's market! Tamara is 100% honest, dedicated, knowledgeable, responsive, kind and personable. She took the time to guide us through every step and answered all our questions, going above and beyond her call of duty. Tamara is a 1st class genuine and dedicated lady and realtor (and our first friend in the Okanagan). We'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate needs.

Sandi Wikkerink

Reviewed on December 12th, 2020

Sandi Wikkerink

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2020 by Sandi Wikkerink

Tamara helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara is a truly incredible Real Estate Agent. She was completely on top of all the details and paperwork, she communicated clearly with us for every step of our house purchase, and she was quick to send out information as it became available. She was very knowledgeable about the area and was happy to answer all of our questions even the ones unrelated to real estate. I was impressed by how she remembered all the details of what we were looking for in a new home and she went above and beyond in finding the perfect home for us. Tamara is so friendly and comfortable to be with that I felt like I was house hunting with a good friend, not someone I had just met. We have stayed in touch and I look forward to connecting again once we move to Summerland in Feb '21.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18