Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Paula Hauser

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Paula Hauser

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Paula Hauser

Tamara helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara is an outstanding realtor. She consistently went above and beyond the call of duty. She was readily available to answer any questions or accommodate any showings when requested. Her knowledge and professionalism were to be commended. When it came down to negotiating Tamara has her client's best interest at the forefront. We would not hesitate to use Tamara for all our future real estate needs.
Comment

Jeannine Little

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Jeannine Little

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Jeannine Little

Tamara helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara was amazing. She went above and beyond anything we could have ever imagined. We wish we would have found her sooner. Will use her for all our housing purchases from now on. Thank you Tamara for being so amazing. ❤️❤️
Comment

Sheila W

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Sheila W

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Sheila W

Tamara helped us buy in June, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Tamara went above and beyond in helping me to purchase my new home. As I was buying in a new town and wasnt able to view homes she sent me complete information and photos of potential homes and worked with my daughter to find me my dream home. She was very helpful and very prompt with any questions that I had, and consulted with the Strata council so that I was fully informed before making my final decision. A wonderful information package on the sights and businesses in my new town awaited me on my arrival as well as a beautiful welcome home gift. I would definitely recommend Tamara to anyone who is interested in purchasing or selling a home
Comment

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Kathi Quinton

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Kathi Quinton

Tamara helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara sold our house for us and was the best! She is kind and knowledgeable and made the process easy. I’d trust her to buy and sell in the future for sure!

Comment

Heather Buttaro

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Heather Buttaro

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Heather Buttaro

Tamara helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Tamara was the second agent we trusted with the sale of our home and she did not disappoint. From our first meeting up until our house was sold she exceeded our expectations. Tamara went above and beyond to communicate with us and made us feel like the sale of our home was a priority. On a personal level she took an interest in our family and became someone we would consider a friend. We are so grateful and would highly recommend Tamara.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9