Tamara Almas Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (63)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

A Wilke

Reviewed on June 28th, 2020

A Wilke

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 by A Wilke

Tamara helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara was the most professional and communicative realtor I've ever dealt with. To top it off, she's an awesome person. She stopped me from dropping the price too early, and from accepting lower offers because I was impatient and worried about the market. I trusted in her and I couldn't be any happier with the results. I would 100% recommend her.

Chelsea Piper

Reviewed on June 10th, 2020

Chelsea Piper

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 by Chelsea Piper

Tamara helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Tamara went above and beyond all my expectations. She started helping me before I was ready so she knew exactly what I was looking for when the time came. Once I was ready an offer was placed almost instantly. She helped me get the house of my dreams against a competing offer and sealing the deal!! Tamara looks at the small details not everyone looks at. Finds out the things you want vs don’t want and does everything she can to get you into something you want. Not settling for less. Can’t wait to work with her again!! (Well I can, I love my house, but she’s just THAT good!!!!)

Kaitlin Byrne

Reviewed on April 14th, 2020

Kaitlin Byrne

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2020 by Kaitlin Byrne

Tamara helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I can not say enough wonderful things about our experience buying a home with Tamara. Even faced with a tight timeline, she was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to find us the perfect home!

Lisa Colley

Reviewed on March 11th, 2020

Lisa Colley

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020 by Lisa Colley

Tamara helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5


Wow! Tamara really went above and beyond for us. She Helped us negotiate a commercial lease and definitely took the time to help us make sure all factors were considered before making the commitment. Tamara made us a priority, she is very professional.

Jason Trotter

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Jason Trotter

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Jason Trotter

Tamara helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Tamara is one of the nicest, most genuine professionals we've ever met. Her energy and commitment to helping us far exceeded any expectations. She's hard working and very understanding. We would HIGHLY recommend Tamara to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent their property. Thank you again Tamara.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13