Peter Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 83 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (83)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Kirk Klassen

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Kirk Klassen

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Kirk Klassen

Peter helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Peter helped me find my new home. He was very knowledgeable on Calgary neighbourhoods and helped me navigate a number of neighbourhoods before narrowing down the search area and ultimately finding my home.
Comment

Michael W

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Michael W

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Michael W

Peter helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Communication and Knowledge is what keeps me coming back to Pete. Very timely in the first, and depth of detail in the second. I will utilize Pete's services again, and highly recommend to anyone his expertise in selling or buying real estate.

Comment

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Jan Rimes

Peter helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If you are looking for an agent that know his stuff...that goes over and above the norm, this is your guy. Peter is a wealth of knowledge and we are so thankful that our search led us to him. We are the proud new owners of an amazing house at an unbelievable price thanks to his experience, negotiating skills, patience and expertise. Thank you Peter for being the agent that outperformed all others and earned our business.
Comment

T Moar

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

T Moar

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by T Moar

Peter helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have been very happy with Peters services over the years. He helped us sell our house years ago when we moved away and again helped us when we moved back. We were looking for a certain kind of home that had the potential to have a suite above the garage and Pete seemed to know exactly where to look. We wound up buying a foreclosure property in McKenzie whcih is something that we would never have done before as we did not know we could. He walked us through each step and made sure that everything about the home was properly vetted and verified. I really trusted him on this one and he did not let us down. We have already recommended him to another colleague and will happily keep telling everyone about him. Great work overall.
Comment

Kelly H

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Kelly H

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Kelly H

Peter helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete represented us as buyers for an investment property in Chaparral and we were very pleased with the result. We were successful despite a multiple offer situation on a property that needed a lot of work but was perfect for us. As soon as the price reduction happened, Pete contacted us and we saw the property and wrote the offer the same day. Pete had a great strategy for dealing with the multiple offers and the follow-through was excellent. Pete has some fantastic tools for property valuation which really drew us to him in the first place and his knowledge about the area was really above and beyond. As investors, we will definitely be using Pete again for our next purchase.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17