Peter Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 78 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (78)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Lisa R

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Lisa R

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Lisa R

Peter helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Pete is the best real estate agent that I have ever used! He is a consummate professional and has fantastic knowledge of market and pricing trends and variances in Calgary and the surrounding areas. Pete provides research and statistics to back his recommendations and has great negotiation skills. He brings sound judgment and professionalism to every transaction and his responsive nature always puts me at ease. I would highly recommend Pete for a buy and / or a sell. His expertise led to the sale of our $1.4 million house after just one showing in a declining market. And this was the second time Pete had secured such a sale for us (the first time was in 2014).
Comment

J R

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

J R

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by J R

Peter helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Peter did a magnificent job selling the house in Auburn Bay in less than a week in Calgary's currently challenging market. I live in Arizona and relied heavily on his knowledge and expertise to price the home correctly as well as time the listing advantageously. Not only was he correct in all of his strategies but was excellent throughout the negotiations. I have used Peter twice now and find him highly efficient in knowing the current market and closing a sale. Highly recommend him!!
Comment

Ryan Edgar

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Ryan Edgar

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Ryan Edgar

Peter helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Peter did a great job selling my house despite tough market conditions. He was extremely dedicated and persistent throughout the open houses and showings. When offers started to come in he did a great job negotiating and communicating. I am very grateful.
Comment

Jessica Quast

Reviewed on February 20th, 2019

Jessica Quast

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019 by Jessica Quast

Peter helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Pete was amazing to work with! I really appreciated how he communicated with us through the listing and selling process, even when he was out of the country. Some realtors will post your listing and you hardly hear from them, Pete was not like that, he kept us in the loop with scheduling all the showings, any feedback that was given from the showings, and following up when someone thought they would write an offer. We look forward to using Pete now as our buying agent!

Comment

Anita K.

Reviewed on February 20th, 2019

Anita K.

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019 by Anita K.

Peter helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Peter Chapman was very patient as I have some health issues and needed certain criteria. I found him to be very helpful in providing daily updates. He is prompt and also
working for my best interests. Pete is a ethical person and always has the buyer and sellers situation at heart. I also had to deal with a tough 3rd party lender. He helped
me navigate what they wanted from me. After 5 years after not having my own home, I am so happy to find this place to be my home. I would recommend Pete to a buyer or
seller and will do business with him in the future. His professionalism was appreciated and he made me feel a priority to him.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16