Pete Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 97 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (97)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Nicholas Mundy

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Nicholas Mundy

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Nicholas Mundy

Pete helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We listed during the COVID-19 lockdown and Pete made the process very easy. Pete was our realtor for the purchase of our first home, as well as its eventual sale, and there is a reason we chose to go with him both times. I don't think we could have got a better deal on the sale than Pete was able to get for us, as evidenced by the fact that our neighbours, who listed with other realtors, have still not been able to sell their homes, even after lowering their asking price to lower than our selling price. Pete knows the market and he knows what he's doing. He is dedicated, knowledgeable, and he's an excellent negotiator. I honestly believe Pete is the best Realtor in Calgary. I wouldn't even think of recommending anyone else and I can't endorse him enough.

Diana Sirenko

Reviewed on September 10th, 2020

Diana Sirenko

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 by Diana Sirenko

Pete helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

It was a fantastic experience to work with Pete. He helped us to prioritize our must-have list, proposed a few neighbourhoods we had never look for without his advice. And Pete was right, we bought our first home in Mahogany, and we are delighted to choose this neighbourhood.
We were able to rely on Pete at every stage of the process. He was answering hundreds of questions we had, helped with mortgage issues, even find us a couple of companies to get a quote for the basement works. He was doing his job 24/7.

The process of buying our first home in Canada was very smooth.
We will be happy to work with Pete in the future!

SHARON DACEN

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

SHARON DACEN

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by SHARON DACEN

Pete helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Peter was a pleasure to have as my realtor. He was always very professional and on time. He replied to messages immediately and truly had my best interest at heart. He was very knowledgable with mortgages and represented me to my buyers with due diligence and certainty. He always respected my opinion and had an even bigger challenge selling my house during Covid-19, but he did it and I am grateful.
I would highly recommend Peter as a realtor. This is the second time I have hired him (he sold my moms condo too a number of years ago).

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2020

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2020 by Jan Rimes

Pete helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] An absolutely amazing Real Estate Agent. I would highly recommend Pete Chapman to anyone looking to buy or sell. His professional and personal approach from beginning to end is what separates Pete from the crowd. We would use him again in a heart beat. Thanks Pete for all of your help in the sale of our home. It is greatly appreciated!

Chris Getz

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Chris Getz

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Chris Getz

Pete helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

What can I say about Pete that hasn't already been covered in other reviews. His 5 start rating is a reflection of his knowledge, professionalism, and overall experience with selling my townhouse. All his recommendations and advice was spot on. Our townhouse sold quickly and my wife and I were very happy with the whole process. Pete always had our back and was always there to answer questions or clarify anything as selling was new to us. I would work with Pete again if the opportunity arose as he always treated us as if we were his only clients.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20