Peter Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (81)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Jan Rimes

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Jan Rimes

Peter helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If you are looking for an agent that know his stuff...that goes over and above the norm, this is your guy. Peter is a wealth of knowledge and we are so thankful that our search led us to him. We are the proud new owners of an amazing house at an unbelievable price thanks to his experience, negotiating skills, patience and expertise. Thank you Peter for being the agent that outperformed all others and earned our business.
Comment

T Moar

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

T Moar

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by T Moar

Peter helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have been very happy with Peters services over the years. He helped us sell our house years ago when we moved away and again helped us when we moved back. We were looking for a certain kind of home that had the potential to have a suite above the garage and Pete seemed to know exactly where to look. We wound up buying a foreclosure property in McKenzie whcih is something that we would never have done before as we did not know we could. He walked us through each step and made sure that everything about the home was properly vetted and verified. I really trusted him on this one and he did not let us down. We have already recommended him to another colleague and will happily keep telling everyone about him. Great work overall.
Comment

Kelly H

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Kelly H

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Kelly H

Peter helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete represented us as buyers for an investment property in Chaparral and we were very pleased with the result. We were successful despite a multiple offer situation on a property that needed a lot of work but was perfect for us. As soon as the price reduction happened, Pete contacted us and we saw the property and wrote the offer the same day. Pete had a great strategy for dealing with the multiple offers and the follow-through was excellent. Pete has some fantastic tools for property valuation which really drew us to him in the first place and his knowledge about the area was really above and beyond. As investors, we will definitely be using Pete again for our next purchase.
Comment

Lisa R

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Lisa R

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Lisa R

Peter helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Pete is the best real estate agent that I have ever used! He is a consummate professional and has fantastic knowledge of market and pricing trends and variances in Calgary and the surrounding areas. Pete provides research and statistics to back his recommendations and has great negotiation skills. He brings sound judgment and professionalism to every transaction and his responsive nature always puts me at ease.

I would highly recommend Pete for a buy and / or a sell. His expertise led to the sale of our $1.4 million house after just one showing in a declining market. And this was the second time Pete had secured such a sale for us (the first time was in 2014).

Comment

J R

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

J R

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by J R

Peter helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Peter did a magnificent job selling the house in Auburn Bay in less than a week in Calgary's currently challenging market. I live in Arizona and relied heavily on his knowledge and expertise to price the home correctly as well as time the listing advantageously. Not only was he correct in all of his strategies but was excellent throughout the negotiations. I have used Peter twice now and find him highly efficient in knowing the current market and closing a sale. Highly recommend him!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17