Pete Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (73)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Mike W

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Mike W

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Mike W

Pete helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Communication and Knowledge is what keeps me coming back to Pete. Very timely in the first, and depth of detail in the second. I will utilize Pete's services again, and highly recommend to anyone his expertise in selling or buying real estate.

Comment

Jamie P

Reviewed on November 6th, 2018

Jamie P

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Jamie P

Pete helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Hands down the best realtor in Calgary. Very friendly and knows the business and market very well. I highly recommend Pete and I will defiantly use his services in the future. Thanks
Comment

Kellie Whalen

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2018

Kellie Whalen

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018 by Kellie Whalen

Pete helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
This is the second sale and purchase I have experienced with Peter. Peter’s exceptional knowledge and enthusiasm for his profession is extremely valuable. I appreciated his diligent and energetic approach and his prompt responses with any and all inquiries through the entire process. I would highly recommend Peter Chapman for both the sale and purchase process.
Comment

Lindsey Sheppard

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Lindsey Sheppard

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Lindsey Sheppard

Pete helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete was awesome to work with! As first time buyers, we knew next to nothing about the purchasing process, or the Calgary market (we moved from Ontario). Some people would find that stressful. Pete made it easy for us from the very first steps. He was always accessible and went out of his way to make sure all of our questions were answered thouroughly. He was always honest, and never made us feel pressured. We couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable agent! He knows the city and the market extremely well. He also has an extensive network of connections to help you get the best services/competitive pricing for lawyers, insurance, mortgage brokers, inspections, etc. With Pete's guidance, we found and moved into our perfect home in less than two months. Pete helped us work within our budget and did an excellent job negotiating our purchase. We found Pete through this site, and would HIGHLY recommend his services! We will be using him again one day.
Comment

Pam Ager Spencer

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Pam Ager Spencer

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Pam Ager Spencer

Pete helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Selling my home was a very stressful time for me but Pete came in and guided me in a caring and helpful way. I was unsure how to sell my home and if I could buy another property. Pete put me in contact with some really great the professionals to help with my situation. My house sold quickly and I was able to get top dollar in a slow market time. Thanks Pete!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15