Peter Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 86 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (86)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Patricia McLean

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Patricia McLean

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Patricia McLean

Peter helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was so fortunate to have Peter Chapman as my agent when buying a home in Calgary from across the country. He was so knowledgeable, amenable and supportive, assisting me in every possible way, to ensure I obtained my chosen new home at a reasonable price. He provided me with the information I required for necessary legal services, inspection, and other necessary services. He was always cheerful and totally reliable and supportive. I could not have managed this purchase without him. I strongly recommend him.
Comment

Julie Murphy

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Julie Murphy

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Julie Murphy

Peter helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete is very professional and has an abundant knowledge of real estate markets and trends. Excellent service and very personable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Comment

Ryan Edgar

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Ryan Edgar

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Ryan Edgar

Peter helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Peter was great at communicating, being patient, and was very knowledgeable in both selling my old home and buying my new one. I will absolutely use him again and personally recommend him to any of my family and friends. His approach in both selling and buying left me extremely satisfied and happy.

Comment

Kirk Klassen

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Kirk Klassen

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Kirk Klassen

Peter helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Peter helped me find my new home. He was very knowledgeable on Calgary neighbourhoods and helped me navigate a number of neighbourhoods before narrowing down the search area and ultimately finding my home.
Comment

Michael W

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Michael W

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Michael W

Peter helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Communication and Knowledge is what keeps me coming back to Pete. Very timely in the first, and depth of detail in the second. I will utilize Pete's services again, and highly recommend to anyone his expertise in selling or buying real estate.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18