Pete Chapman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 93 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (93)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Chris Getz

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Chris Getz

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Chris Getz

Pete helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

What can I say about Pete that hasn't already been covered in other reviews. His 5 start rating is a reflection of his knowledge, professionalism, and overall experience with selling my townhouse. All his recommendations and advice was spot on. Our townhouse sold quickly and my wife and I were very happy with the whole process. Pete always had our back and was always there to answer questions or clarify anything as selling was new to us. I would work with Pete again if the opportunity arose as he always treated us as if we were his only clients.

Berna & Jack Sienna Hills

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Berna & Jack Sienna Hills

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Berna & Jack Sienna Hills

Pete helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We chose Pete to market our house based on his obvious enthusiasm for the business, his depth of knowledge and the negotiating skills we felt he brought to the table. We trusted his recommendations and made use of the wide range of services and contacts he maintains. Our home was listed the week open houses were banned because of Covid. 28 days later at 96% of our original list price we had a sale! We are extremely pleased with the outcome, genuinely enjoyed working with Peter, and highly recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller. He knows the business inside out and gives 100% to all his clients. His communication, attention to detail, and overall service is outstanding!

Tanya Getz

Reviewed on May 10th, 2020

Tanya Getz

Reviewed on May 10, 2020 by Tanya Getz

Pete helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete is a fantastic realtor, he was very knowledgeable and helped us to find a fantastic place to call home. From giving us the best information about the properties, to negotiation and taking possession we could not have asked for a better teammate. Thank you Pete for all that you do, the experience was flawless in such an uncertain time and we will call on you again if we ever decide to go through this process again!! We are in love with our new home!!

L Dilox

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

L Dilox

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by L Dilox

Pete helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pete was fantastic to work with and helped us buy our first home. Communication was really important to us and we wanted to work with someone who was not going to pass us off to someone or have to wait hours for responses. We bought a new infill and knew nothing about the builder or the process of buying with a smaller builder and all the extra steps and potential problems. We felt really confident throughout the whole thing and were always given a bunch of options and felt like he was listening to our concerns and taking them seriously. He told us about things we had never thought of and got us prepared for every step. The way he handled the builder and the contract was also awesome. He had a lawyer get involved to add additional terms to the contract for the warranty so that we were protected. We also got our place for well below what was being asked and Pete used every angle in the negotiations. We were recommended to Pete from a family member and we have already recommended him to our friends. Definitely 5 star. Thanks again Pete! Your Rock!! :)

Susan D

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Susan D

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Susan D

Pete helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I recently purchased my first home with Pete as my realtor. I decided to work with him after reading the many 5-star and positive reviews online. He is friendly, resourceful and incredibly knowledgeable in his field. I thought the home buying process would be intimidating but Pete broke it down into manageable steps and he was easy to communicate with. He represented both myself and the seller and I thought he did so with professionalism, fairness and integrity. What could have been stressful and complicated as a first time home buyer turned out to be an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19